snapflatfee.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathryn had to say about snapflatfee.com

Kathryn | FL, United States | Submitted 22 May 2018

Every step of the process went smoothly, would recommend to others and would use again

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Money Saved
$4000+
Click Here to Visit snapflatfee.com

snapflatfee.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 740

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About snapflatfee.com

At SnapFlatFee.com by Blue Lighthouse Realty, INC., a family owned and opperated licensed Brokerage, we provide Real Estate Flat Fee MLS listing services. Sale or Rent your property without using a Realtor (as listing agent) and save thousands in commissions. (MLS = Multiple Listing Service)

List your property with us for sale or for rent and we will publish it in your local MLS (teh same MLS all other properties are listed in) and on Realtor.com, Zillow, Trulia, Redfin, Movoto and hundreds of Real Estate sites. 

Only $99 for 12-months. No additional fees, no hidden fees, cancel anytime, all leads received by us go to you. - 25 pictures allowed.

Not a referral service! Your property is listed in the MLS directly by us (Jorge Zea (Broker) and/or Blue Lighthouse Realty, INC). 

Licensed in the States we provide service (FL,CT,MA,CA)

We offer the best customer service in the industry.

Visit us today: www.snapflatfee.com check out all the information, FAQ section, information video and when ready click the green "Start Now" button. It is easy, very simple, efficient and very effective. your property will be on the MLS within 24 hours (usually sooner).

All payments are securelly handled by PayPal.

Other Customer Reviews for snapflatfee.com

5 Stars

Pelican PL Belleair, F - FL - United States 14 Jan 2019

Excellent! Andrew was quick to make requested changes to pictures and text as requested.

5 Stars

Mithu - MA - United States 30 May 2018

I have had an overall positive experience with Snap. I had a solid understanding of my market and did not feel a listing broker would add any additional value. In fact, many listing brokers wanted to list the home for considerably less. The drawback is the open houses and showings which can be time consuming.

5 Stars

Kathryn - FL - United States 22 May 2018

Every step of the process went smoothly, would recommend to others and would use again

5 Stars

Happy 9 May 2018

Awesome experience and very smooth,
no problems.

5 Stars

Lilian - FL - United States 8 Apr 2018

My listing was on the mls as promised and had a contract within a week . very good customer service. Overall a great experience.

5 Stars

KAREN - FL - United States 4 Apr 2018

Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend!

5 Stars

Angela - FL - United States 14 Mar 2018

This was my FIRST listing and my FIRST time using Snap. The Snap team was awesome! They answered all of my questions PROMPTLY! They even accomdated my 'quirky' client. Their website is straight forward and user friendly. Excellent service and AFFORDABLE!They've got my business for life!!

5 Stars

Happy happy home s - FL - United States 11 Feb 2018

With Snapflatfee.com my experience has been awesome. I absolutely recommend this service. You will get so many people to try to convince you that this is not the right path to take because they want to make the money you are putting in your pocket. But this is with no doubt a great way to sell your home, It is the best way in my opinion. I did much better with my sale then any of my friends that have sold in the same time period and my experience was a whole lot less stress than there's. A WHOLE LOT ! Really unbelievable..

5 Stars

Taz P - FL - United States 1 Feb 2018

Highly recommend
The tenants agent is jealous that service like yours exists and saves us landlords money

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019