snapflatfee.com Customer Review

Here's what Mark had to say about snapflatfee.com

Mark | FL, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2018

Excellent response time very professional I will recommend to any one I know

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Money Saved
At least $6000
Click Here to Visit snapflatfee.com

snapflatfee.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 718

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About snapflatfee.com

At SnapFlatFee.com by Blue Lighthouse Realty, INC., a family owned and opperated licensed Brokerage, we provide Real Estate Flat Fee MLS listing services. Sale or Rent your property without using a Realtor (as listing agent) and save thousands in commissions. (MLS = Multiple Listing Service)

List your property with us for sale or for rent and we will publish it in your local MLS (teh same MLS all other properties are listed in) and on Realtor.com, Zillow, Trulia, Redfin, Movoto and hundreds of Real Estate sites. 

Only $99 for 12-months. No additional fees, no hidden fees, cancel anytime, all leads received by us go to you. - 25 pictures allowed.

Not a referral service! Your property is listed in the MLS directly by us (Jorge Zea (Broker) and/or Blue Lighthouse Realty, INC). 

Licensed in the States we provide service (FL,CT,MA,CA)

We offer the best customer service in the industry.

Visit us today: www.snapflatfee.com check out all the information, FAQ section, information video and when ready click the green "Start Now" button. It is easy, very simple, efficient and very effective. your property will be on the MLS within 24 hours (usually sooner).

All payments are securelly handled by PayPal.

Other Customer Reviews for snapflatfee.com

5 Stars

Kathryn - FL - United States 22 May 2018

Every step of the process went smoothly, would recommend to others and would use again

5 Stars

Luis - FL - United States 21 May 2018

Great company with a great program, very easy to use and good communication as inquiries were answered quickly. I will definitely recommend and I will definitely use again. The best part was saving some money, 12.8k in my case. Just make sure to take good pictures and have a presentable property.

5 Stars

AngieW - FL - United States 4 May 2018

Great experience. Listing was uploaded to MLS very quickly and accurately.
We made some very minor changes after it went live, but that was mostly our inexperience with using the website.
We rented the house in less than 1 week.
The listing was also posted on all the other sites; zillow, redfin, etc...
I would highly recommend this site.

5 Stars

Tamarind Properties - FL - United States 19 Mar 2018

I am an investor and have used flat fee mls services with other companies in the past. This was my first listing with SNAP and you did everything right. You were quick with my price reductions and the listing was accurate. I will definitely use SNAP for my future listings and refer you to others! Thank you!

5 Stars

Taz P - FL - United States 1 Feb 2018

Highly recommend
The tenants agent is jealous that service like yours exists and saves us landlords money

5 Stars

L.Figueroa - FL - United States 31 Jan 2018

I have used SnapFlatFee.com for the last four rentals of my apt. I have been thrilled with their service each and every time. They respond quickly to any and all requests and are extremely friendly. I will continue to work with them to list my property. I highly recommend them to anyone who can act as their own listing agent. It will save you a significant sum of money in commissions.

5 Stars

Jessica - FL - United States 12 Jan 2018

Easy to do. Good price for someone selling without a realtor.

5 Stars

LoveFlorida - FL - United States 19 Dec 2017

Very easy to use. Fair pricing. Fast , knowledgeable customer service.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018