snapflatfee.com Customer Review

Here's what Dave had to say about snapflatfee.com

Dave | MA, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2018

I received a lot of Buyer traffic. Snapflatfee did get right to me and made fairly quick corrections for the most part.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Money Saved
A couple of thousand only because of the low property price.
Click Here to Visit snapflatfee.com

snapflatfee.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 727

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About snapflatfee.com

At SnapFlatFee.com by Blue Lighthouse Realty, INC., a family owned and opperated licensed Brokerage, we provide Real Estate Flat Fee MLS listing services. Sale or Rent your property without using a Realtor (as listing agent) and save thousands in commissions. (MLS = Multiple Listing Service)

List your property with us for sale or for rent and we will publish it in your local MLS (teh same MLS all other properties are listed in) and on Realtor.com, Zillow, Trulia, Redfin, Movoto and hundreds of Real Estate sites. 

Only $99 for 12-months. No additional fees, no hidden fees, cancel anytime, all leads received by us go to you. - 25 pictures allowed.

Not a referral service! Your property is listed in the MLS directly by us (Jorge Zea (Broker) and/or Blue Lighthouse Realty, INC). 

Licensed in the States we provide service (FL,CT,MA,CA)

We offer the best customer service in the industry.

Visit us today: www.snapflatfee.com check out all the information, FAQ section, information video and when ready click the green "Start Now" button. It is easy, very simple, efficient and very effective. your property will be on the MLS within 24 hours (usually sooner).

All payments are securelly handled by PayPal.

Other Customer Reviews for snapflatfee.com

5 Stars

Danka C - FL - United States 25 May 2018

Great service, and we'll use it again!!

5 Stars

Kathryn - FL - United States 22 May 2018

Every step of the process went smoothly, would recommend to others and would use again

5 Stars

Tom - FL - United States 5 Apr 2018

I have been in real estate for 40+ years. Recently completed a total renovation and addition to a 1950 CBS house. Had it listed with brokers and it did not sell. Decided to reduce the price, save 3% on the commission and manage broker showings myself. Snapflatfee.com was the way to go. They made every change in the listing as required and I got an offer two weeks after it was listed.

5 Stars

Fred - FL - United States 18 Mar 2018

Only way for savvy sellers to go. Why pay more.

5 Stars

Angela - FL - United States 14 Mar 2018

This was my FIRST listing and my FIRST time using Snap. The Snap team was awesome! They answered all of my questions PROMPTLY! They even accomdated my 'quirky' client. Their website is straight forward and user friendly. Excellent service and AFFORDABLE!They've got my business for life!!

5 Stars

Lauren - FL - United States 27 Feb 2018

Great team. Very efficient. I've used them before and have always gotten great results. Really great people to work with. Responsive and professional. I will use them again in the future.

5 Stars

DarleneB - FL - United States 23 Feb 2018

Snapflatfee was so easy to use. I will use them again in the future. Thank you

5 Stars

Damaris - FL - United States 14 Feb 2018

Easy and affordable

5 Stars

Happy happy home s - FL - United States 11 Feb 2018

With Snapflatfee.com my experience has been awesome. I absolutely recommend this service. You will get so many people to try to convince you that this is not the right path to take because they want to make the money you are putting in your pocket. But this is with no doubt a great way to sell your home, It is the best way in my opinion. I did much better with my sale then any of my friends that have sold in the same time period and my experience was a whole lot less stress than there's. A WHOLE LOT ! Really unbelievable..

5 Stars

PJS - FL - United States 19 Jan 2018

Snap flat fee is a great service for people wanting to save some money from the brokers commission when selling their home and having it listed on the MLS for exposure. Highly recommended!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018