Customer Review

Here's what Bonnie K had to say about

Bonnie K | MA, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2018

This is the third house we've sold on our own through Snap Flat Fee and we are very happy with their service. We will keep using and recommending them to others. Thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Money Saved
We saved $16,800 on commissions this transaction
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 662

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

At by Blue Lighthouse Realty, INC., a family owned and opperated licensed Brokerage, we provide Real Estate Flat Fee MLS listing services. Sale or Rent your property without using a Realtor (as listing agent) and save thousands in commissions. (MLS = Multiple Listing Service)

List your property with us for sale or for rent and we will publish it in your local MLS (teh same MLS all other properties are listed in) and on, Zillow, Trulia, Redfin, Movoto and hundreds of Real Estate sites. 

Only $99 for 12-months. No additional fees, no hidden fees, cancel anytime, all leads received by us go to you. - 25 pictures allowed.

Not a referral service! Your property is listed in the MLS directly by us (Jorge Zea (Broker) and/or Blue Lighthouse Realty, INC). 

Licensed in the States we provide service (FL,CT,MA,CA)

We offer the best customer service in the industry.

Visit us today: check out all the information, FAQ section, information video and when ready click the green "Start Now" button. It is easy, very simple, efficient and very effective. your property will be on the MLS within 24 hours (usually sooner).

All payments are securelly handled by PayPal.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Bryan - FL - United States 27 Feb 2018

They'er great. Fast response.

5 Stars

Darlene - FL - United States 15 Feb 2018

I have already recommended your service to others. What a deal! I loved not having to pay a realtor to do something I could do myself. Thanks!

5 Stars

Jessica - FL - United States 12 Jan 2018

Easy to do. Good price for someone selling without a realtor.

5 Stars

D Hart - FL - United States 22 Dec 2017

Second time we've to sell a house. They don't miss a beat and very professional. Every lead that they came across was forwarded in a timely manager and they helped us stay in line with the MLS with prompt updates. The process is easy and more than worth small fee we paid. We save Over $5k this time going with them over a traditional realtor. You are throwing away money if you can show the house yourself and comfortable writing a contract. With these guys taking care of the most important part, Marketing the house to buyers, all we had to do was sign and collect the check!

5 Stars

Nick - CT - United States 20 Dec 2017

Fast processing. Quick responses to questions. Seamless and easy.

5 Stars

Katt - FL - United States 18 Dec 2017

Great, easy to use!

5 Stars

Karen - FL - United States 11 Dec 2017

Absolutely the best owner option around. Saved me thousands. Excellent, responsive customer service.

5 Stars

Tom - CT - United States 9 Dec 2017

Great service - I had my house for sale first and had several showings through snapflatfee but then decided to rent it. It only took a few days to get a tenant and signed lease.


5 Stars

John - FL - United States 9 Dec 2017

Just great... fast... precise

5 Stars

Mike - CT - United States 22 Nov 2017

Hello it worked great for me they always posted my open house on line when I asked with no problem..Thats the key to sell your own home do as many open houses as you can with extened showing time.. Thankyou.. Jorge...

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018