snapflatfee.com Customer Review

Here's what Bonnie K. had to say about snapflatfee.com

Bonnie K. | MA, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2018

This is the third house we've sold on our own through Snap Flat Fee and we are very happy with their service. We will keep using and recommending them to others. Thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Money Saved
We saved $16,800 on commissions this transaction
Click Here to Visit snapflatfee.com

snapflatfee.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 751

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About snapflatfee.com

At SnapFlatFee.com by Blue Lighthouse Realty, INC., a family owned and opperated licensed Brokerage, we provide Real Estate Flat Fee MLS listing services. Sale or Rent your property without using a Realtor (as listing agent) and save thousands in commissions. (MLS = Multiple Listing Service)

List your property with us for sale or for rent and we will publish it in your local MLS (teh same MLS all other properties are listed in) and on Realtor.com, Zillow, Trulia, Redfin, Movoto and hundreds of Real Estate sites. 

Only $99 for 12-months. No additional fees, no hidden fees, cancel anytime, all leads received by us go to you. - 25 pictures allowed.

Not a referral service! Your property is listed in the MLS directly by us (Jorge Zea (Broker) and/or Blue Lighthouse Realty, INC). 

Licensed in the States we provide service (FL,CT,MA,CA)

We offer the best customer service in the industry.

Visit us today: www.snapflatfee.com check out all the information, FAQ section, information video and when ready click the green "Start Now" button. It is easy, very simple, efficient and very effective. your property will be on the MLS within 24 hours (usually sooner).

All payments are securelly handled by PayPal.

Other Customer Reviews for snapflatfee.com

5 Stars

Charlie - FL - United States 26 Jan 2019

Great service, awesome price and good feedback. Any questions are answered very quickly and accurate advice and counsel. I highly recommend your service and have used it successfully 5 times now. Saving money feels great.

5 Stars

Maxine - FL - United States 18 Dec 2018

I have recommended snap flat fee many times simply due to good results. Keep up the good work!

5 Stars

David S. - FL - United States 25 May 2018

3rd time of used you guys, great everytime. Emails always answered within an hour.

5 Stars

Seth A. - FL - United States 24 May 2018

Within a day of our listing we had over 300 hits on our home. In the 1st week 1500 but by that time we were already under contract with a pending sale. We protected the buyer's Realtor commission but we saved the listing realtor commission.

5 Stars

AngieW - FL - United States 4 May 2018

Great experience. Listing was uploaded to MLS very quickly and accurately.
We made some very minor changes after it went live, but that was mostly our inexperience with using the website.
We rented the house in less than 1 week.
The listing was also posted on all the other sites; zillow, redfin, etc...
I would highly recommend this site.

5 Stars

Linda - FL - United States 3 May 2018

I am super pleased with the entire process. snapflatfee was always very responsive by email when I needed something or had a question. Please note THAT IS THE WAY to communicate with them. I got many agents wanting to show my home as well as list it. I choose to stay the course and ended up making $30,000 more by not listing or selling with an agent. I will absolutely recommend snapflatfee to all my friends. It was much better to pay myself. I made a few signs, had a few open houses, and had fliers by the mailbox. It cost me $3,000 to stage the house - that was also money well spent. I put a $30 lock box on the door and changed the combination every few days. If a busy person like me can do it, anyone can!

5 Stars

Incredible - FL - United States 30 Apr 2018

As an owner who knows the house and community better than any one else ,snapflatfee does a fantastic service
Thank you
Chris

5 Stars

Tim 27 Apr 2018

Great site!!

5 Stars

todd - FL - United States 1 Mar 2018

Worked great, will use again and recommend to everyone.

5 Stars

Darlene - FL - United States 15 Feb 2018

I have already recommended your service to others. What a deal! I loved not having to pay a realtor to do something I could do myself. Thanks!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019