snapflatfee.com Customer Review

Here's what Bonnie K had to say about snapflatfee.com

Bonnie K | MA, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2018

This is the third house we've sold on our own through Snap Flat Fee and we are very happy with their service. We will keep using and recommending them to others. Thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Money Saved
We saved $16,800 on commissions this transaction
Click Here to Visit snapflatfee.com

snapflatfee.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 718

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About snapflatfee.com

At SnapFlatFee.com by Blue Lighthouse Realty, INC., a family owned and opperated licensed Brokerage, we provide Real Estate Flat Fee MLS listing services. Sale or Rent your property without using a Realtor (as listing agent) and save thousands in commissions. (MLS = Multiple Listing Service)

List your property with us for sale or for rent and we will publish it in your local MLS (teh same MLS all other properties are listed in) and on Realtor.com, Zillow, Trulia, Redfin, Movoto and hundreds of Real Estate sites. 

Only $99 for 12-months. No additional fees, no hidden fees, cancel anytime, all leads received by us go to you. - 25 pictures allowed.

Not a referral service! Your property is listed in the MLS directly by us (Jorge Zea (Broker) and/or Blue Lighthouse Realty, INC). 

Licensed in the States we provide service (FL,CT,MA,CA)

We offer the best customer service in the industry.

Visit us today: www.snapflatfee.com check out all the information, FAQ section, information video and when ready click the green "Start Now" button. It is easy, very simple, efficient and very effective. your property will be on the MLS within 24 hours (usually sooner).

All payments are securelly handled by PayPal.

Other Customer Reviews for snapflatfee.com

5 Stars

Andrew - MA - United States 22 Mar 2018

I will use you again within two years, when I sell my primary home. It was easy, the price was a lot better than paying a real estate broker to list the property, take some photos, place a lock box on the house and never show up for any the showings and then I have to pay them 2.5% for the same work I did.
thanks again,

Andrew

5 Stars

Akumal G - FL - United States 17 Mar 2018

We have sold other homes using a flat fee listing (but none this inexpensive!). Because it is a sellers market where we live - we decided to list and offer 1.5% buyers agent commission. Although I had some agents act offended and wanted more commission before showing, I had no problem showing home to plenty of others and had 6 offers. I got exactly what I wanted for the house and no concessions. Closed in 30 days! Thank you flat fee!

5 Stars

Laura M - CT - United States 14 Mar 2018

Always fast, easy and professional. No complaints - would recommend to anyone.

5 Stars

Angela - FL - United States 14 Mar 2018

This was my FIRST listing and my FIRST time using Snap. The Snap team was awesome! They answered all of my questions PROMPTLY! They even accomdated my 'quirky' client. Their website is straight forward and user friendly. Excellent service and AFFORDABLE!They've got my business for life!!

5 Stars

Kathryn D - FL - United States 12 Mar 2018

The service was very easy to use and saved us about $5000 in listing commissions, would recommend and use again. The only suggestion is that in the Q and A section on your website, it should state where in the purchase contract that the listing broker has been paid in full and zero commission is due to Blue Lighthouse Realty, INC. at closing.

5 Stars

Darlene - FL - United States 15 Feb 2018

I have already recommended your service to others. What a deal! I loved not having to pay a realtor to do something I could do myself. Thanks!

5 Stars

Happy happy home s - FL - United States 11 Feb 2018

With Snapflatfee.com my experience has been awesome. I absolutely recommend this service. You will get so many people to try to convince you that this is not the right path to take because they want to make the money you are putting in your pocket. But this is with no doubt a great way to sell your home, It is the best way in my opinion. I did much better with my sale then any of my friends that have sold in the same time period and my experience was a whole lot less stress than there's. A WHOLE LOT ! Really unbelievable..

5 Stars

Jessica - FL - United States 12 Jan 2018

Easy to do. Good price for someone selling without a realtor.

5 Stars

Jamie - FL - United States 5 Jan 2018

Great service. Quick to change the status of the house sale. Will recommend to anyone selling their house themselves

5 Stars

pete - FL - United States 28 Dec 2017

Nothing negative, all positive and easy to use...will definitely use again

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018