snapflatfee.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about snapflatfee.com

Anonymous Customer | MA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2018

Excellent. Simple.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit snapflatfee.com

snapflatfee.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 718

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About snapflatfee.com

At SnapFlatFee.com by Blue Lighthouse Realty, INC., a family owned and opperated licensed Brokerage, we provide Real Estate Flat Fee MLS listing services. Sale or Rent your property without using a Realtor (as listing agent) and save thousands in commissions. (MLS = Multiple Listing Service)

List your property with us for sale or for rent and we will publish it in your local MLS (teh same MLS all other properties are listed in) and on Realtor.com, Zillow, Trulia, Redfin, Movoto and hundreds of Real Estate sites. 

Only $99 for 12-months. No additional fees, no hidden fees, cancel anytime, all leads received by us go to you. - 25 pictures allowed.

Not a referral service! Your property is listed in the MLS directly by us (Jorge Zea (Broker) and/or Blue Lighthouse Realty, INC). 

Licensed in the States we provide service (FL,CT,MA,CA)

We offer the best customer service in the industry.

Visit us today: www.snapflatfee.com check out all the information, FAQ section, information video and when ready click the green "Start Now" button. It is easy, very simple, efficient and very effective. your property will be on the MLS within 24 hours (usually sooner).

All payments are securelly handled by PayPal.

Other Customer Reviews for snapflatfee.com

5 Stars

Randy - MA - United States 16 May 2018

Fast, accurate, and responsive. This service is a must for easy for sale by owner listings. Thanks Snap Flat Fee!

5 Stars

Linda - FL - United States 3 May 2018

I am super pleased with the entire process. snapflatfee was always very responsive by email when I needed something or had a question. Please note THAT IS THE WAY to communicate with them. I got many agents wanting to show my home as well as list it. I choose to stay the course and ended up making $30,000 more by not listing or selling with an agent. I will absolutely recommend snapflatfee to all my friends. It was much better to pay myself. I made a few signs, had a few open houses, and had fliers by the mailbox. It cost me $3,000 to stage the house - that was also money well spent. I put a $30 lock box on the door and changed the combination every few days. If a busy person like me can do it, anyone can!

5 Stars

Barabara 28 Apr 2018

Excellent

5 Stars

Joe R - FL - United States 22 Apr 2018

Great organized site, as a previous realtor have used other flat fee companies, but by far snapflatfee is the most professional and easiest to navigate, I will continue to use you in the future !

5 Stars

Lilian - FL - United States 8 Apr 2018

My listing was on the mls as promised and had a contract within a week . very good customer service. Overall a great experience.

5 Stars

Fred - FL - United States 18 Mar 2018

Only way for savvy sellers to go. Why pay more.

5 Stars

Vanessa - FL - United States 1 Mar 2018

Great service! Worked wonderfully to get my listing sold quickly! All changes made quickly! Definitely using again!

5 Stars

Mark - FL - United States 16 Feb 2018

Excellent response time very professional I will recommend to any one I know

5 Stars

LoveFlorida - FL - United States 19 Dec 2017

Very easy to use. Fair pricing. Fast , knowledgeable customer service.

5 Stars

Bohemia B - CT - United States 18 Dec 2017

Great experience excellent customer service. Highly recommend.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018