snapflatfee.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about snapflatfee.com

Anonymous Customer | MA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2018

Excellent. Simple.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit snapflatfee.com

snapflatfee.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 635

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About snapflatfee.com

At SnapFlatFee.com by Blue Lighthouse Realty, INC., a family owned and opperated licensed Brokerage, we provide Real Estate Flat Fee MLS listing services. Sale or Rent your property without using a Realtor (as listing agent) and save thousands in commissions. (MLS = Multiple Listing Service)

List your property with us for sale or for rent and we will publish it in your local MLS (teh same MLS all other properties are listed in) and on Realtor.com, Zillow, Trulia, Redfin, Movoto and hundreds of Real Estate sites. 

Only $99 for 12-months. No additional fees, no hidden fees, cancel anytime, all leads received by us go to you. - 25 pictures allowed.

Not a referral service! Your property is listed in the MLS directly by us (Jorge Zea (Broker) and/or Blue Lighthouse Realty, INC). 

Licensed in the States we provide service (FL,CT,MA,CA)

We offer the best customer service in the industry.

Visit us today: www.snapflatfee.com check out all the information, FAQ section, information video and when ready click the green "Start Now" button. It is easy, very simple, efficient and very effective. your property will be on the MLS within 24 hours (usually sooner).

All payments are securelly handled by PayPal.

Other Customer Reviews for snapflatfee.com

5 Stars

Taz P - FL - United States 1 Feb 2018

Highly recommend
The tenants agent is jealous that service like yours exists and saves us landlords money

5 Stars

Paul L - FL - United States 29 Jan 2018

This is a great service. Snapflatfee was a great way to get my property listed on MLS. Getting my information on MLS is exactly what I wanted to do. Changes/Updates to the listing were processed quickly and correctly. The only problem I had was Zillow not showing the listing as Pending when it was under contract. Zillow shows 'Listing Removed'. I contacted Snap & Zillow about it, and both said it's the other guy's fault.

5 Stars

Tom - CT - United States 9 Dec 2017

Great service - I had my house for sale first and had several showings through snapflatfee but then decided to rent it. It only took a few days to get a tenant and signed lease.

thanks

5 Stars

John - FL - United States 9 Dec 2017

Just great... fast... precise

5 Stars

ana 1 Nov 2017

Easy and saved alot of money.

5 Stars

Todd H - FL - United States 21 Oct 2017

THis is the 3rd or 4th time I have used SFF. They have always held up their end of the bargain and helped remind me of my parts to complete. I will definitely use them again. A great value - once again, I saved THOUSANDS!

5 Stars

Colleen - FL - United States 7 Oct 2017

Really good customer service, followed up quickly on any/all resists or questions. Would recommend to others.

5 Stars

Rene - B - MA - United States 5 Oct 2017

It's the way to go for homeowners. Why pay the extra commission, just to list on MLS? 95% of buyers come from buyers agents, not from the home office that takes the listing. So, why throw your 2-3% away by listing with an agency. SMART people should consider this route.....You get a lot for your $99.00. Best money ever spent......

NICE WORK EVERYBODY @ SNAPFLATFEE --Wish you continued success!!!!

5 Stars

Lucy - CA - United States 13 Sep 2017

Great experience, sold my property quick. Quick response from Andrew and Jorge. Love love love their service...
My 2nd property sold thru them and will for sure use their service again in the future.

5 Stars

The Chen Family - CA - United States 13 Sep 2017

This is the first time we used snap flat fee service. We are happy and satisfied. In particular, we appreciate the timely forwarding of leads. We highly recommend it for landlords and sellers looking into flat fee MLS listing service.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018