siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Kristian had to say about siteground.com

Kristian | TX, United States | Submitted 10 Aug 2018

I've been using site ground for a couple months now and I'm floored by the world class customer service, the extra fast site times and the awesome hosting experience, free migration really?! That's awesome. For a beginner to wordpress up to your advanced users this is definitely a great service to have. I highly recommend site ground if you're starting your own website, blog, or running an ecommerce with woocommerce and wordpress.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 3,519

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Gianbattista B - Bergamo - Italy 6 Dec 2018

Simply ..... the best european Hosting Provider

5 Stars

SStan - TX - United States 2 Dec 2018

My rep was absolutely amazing. He really helped me a lot!!!

5 Stars

mare - kuala lumpur - malaysia 24 Nov 2018

Siteground support have a really fast response rate. Knowledgeable staff and fix our problem at no time. Really love it

5 Stars

Nancy S - NY - United States 4 Nov 2018

My question was addressed and we were all done in less than 10 minutes. That was awesome.

5 Stars

Mario De La P - Tabasco - México 3 Nov 2018

Thanks! Siteground is awesome. Everytime I run into any issue I can count on their support team to sort things out and give more value than I expected.

5 Stars

Partyhead - Greater Manchester - United Kingdom 3 Nov 2018

I think you are to quick to take peoples sites down so a bit scary as you shut down a business

5 Stars

Hubert - FL - United States 2 Nov 2018

Customer service was very helpful

5 Stars

ebal - Balearics - Spain 1 Nov 2018

Thanks for a very fast chat support service. This is important & the main reason that I have moved to Siteground

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018