siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Kristian had to say about siteground.com

Kristian | TX, United States | Submitted 10 Aug 2018

I've been using site ground for a couple months now and I'm floored by the world class customer service, the extra fast site times and the awesome hosting experience, free migration really?! That's awesome. For a beginner to wordpress up to your advanced users this is definitely a great service to have. I highly recommend site ground if you're starting your own website, blog, or running an ecommerce with woocommerce and wordpress.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 3,260

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Aug 2018

great service I appreciate

5 Stars

Paul - CA - United States 10 Aug 2018

#1 recommended hosting for all of my web development clients.

5 Stars

Bill - Vic - Australia 9 Aug 2018

Usually your online people are very good but today I had one that was not so good. Way too glib and dismissive in their responses and not really answering my questions effectively. I escalated to a supervisor and the result was much better.

5 Stars

Jonathan - Oxforshire - United Kingdom 8 Aug 2018

Issue resolved quickly and painlessly with a smile

5 Stars

Twizzle D 16 Jul 2018

I had a fantastic customer support agent named Carla F. She understood the sensitivity of my issue and made sure she got authorisation right away from her supervisor to make sure that she could help me with my account. I really appreciate how understanding and fast she was with my issue.

5 Stars

Alain S - 2550 - Belgium 13 Jul 2018

For me, you have an incredible chat service with very nice persons at work.
Big time service

5 Stars

Alia 8 Jul 2018

Knowledgeable, courteous and professional support.

5 Stars

tyfairclough - essex - United Kingdom 2 Jul 2018

Support is really good at siteground, service features are also pretty tight. The only complaint is the storage options are really limited.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018