siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Kristian had to say about siteground.com

Kristian | TX, United States | Submitted 10 Aug 2018

I've been using site ground for a couple months now and I'm floored by the world class customer service, the extra fast site times and the awesome hosting experience, free migration really?! That's awesome. For a beginner to wordpress up to your advanced users this is definitely a great service to have. I highly recommend site ground if you're starting your own website, blog, or running an ecommerce with woocommerce and wordpress.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 4,258

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - London - United Kingdom 23 May 2019

Toni, Rumen, Ivelin ... thank you for the help.

5 Stars

Rolly - IL - United States 17 May 2019

Just a wonderful company to work with. Thanks!

5 Stars

James B. - MB - Canada 16 May 2019

Very informative and professional!

5 Stars

AM 2 May 2019

is that live tech support or a magician? yall's always fix stuff with magic or something

5 Stars

Jordan M. - ON - Canada 29 Apr 2019

Professional and expedient service- the live chat features very helpful customer support.

5 Stars

Jordan - ON - Canada 27 Apr 2019

I reached out initially with an inquiry about cost as well as switching my site. The women I was speaking with was so helpful I immediately felt as I was in good hands and cared for. This was not the case with my previous hosting. She went above and beyond to answer all my questions and was very clear about the steps moving forward. I greatly appreciated the level of service I received and it was the reason I immediately signed up.

5 Stars

AMG 26 Apr 2019

Every time I contact Siteground support team, they are more then happy to help me with my issues, they are professional and they resolve the issue within minutes.

Thanks,

5 Stars

Kwame - MB - Canada 24 Apr 2019

Excellent customer service. They are well organized and very natural in their interaction. It's like you were just talking to a pal you knew already. very natural.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019