siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Kristian had to say about siteground.com

Kristian | TX, United States | Submitted 10 Aug 2018

I've been using site ground for a couple months now and I'm floored by the world class customer service, the extra fast site times and the awesome hosting experience, free migration really?! That's awesome. For a beginner to wordpress up to your advanced users this is definitely a great service to have. I highly recommend site ground if you're starting your own website, blog, or running an ecommerce with woocommerce and wordpress.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 3,977

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

fratescreates 17 Mar 2019

Direct answers to my specific questions were very helpful.

5 Stars

Gurdip 14 Mar 2019

The journey has been great with Siteground so far. Online Support is a great feature and I've never been kept waiting. Support staff are competent and quick to resolve issues.

5 Stars

Desem G. - IA - United States 12 Mar 2019

All around on top of the game, Services offered and customer service A+

5 Stars

ChichiX - Lusaka - Zambia 11 Mar 2019

Siteground is fast and awesome.

5 Stars

Andrea Z. - Italy - Italy 3 Mar 2019

Siteground per me è il miglior hosting italiano.
Avevo molti siti su Aruba, ho trasferito tutto su SiteGround.
A conti fatti risparmio e ho un servizio di qualità superiore.
Ciò che amo di Siteground è l'assistenza, avere un problema è quasi un piacere :-)
La chat di assistenza è sempre disponibile, la notte mi è capitato raramente di trovare un operatore inglese, che comunque come gli altri in 4 minuti mai oltre ha risolto anche questa volta i miei banali problemi.

5 Stars

Hamidu M. - Arusha - Tanzania 28 Feb 2019

Siteground offer it's services at a professional level. The most thing I love about them is customer support. They make sure they solve every problem in timely manner. For this I give them five stars, they deserve it.

5 Stars

Boubacarr C. - Dakar - Senegal 20 Feb 2019

Definitely the best hosting service ever. I've been dealing with them for five good years and I still very happy everyday

5 Stars

Patri S. - Asturias - Spain 19 Feb 2019

Muy buen servicio como siempre.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019