siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Veronica had to say about siteground.com

Veronica | Bethnal Green, United Kingdom | Submitted 10 Aug 2018

I love siteground. Always friendly staff and quick solutions to my problems. Thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 3,260

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Kristian - TX - United States 10 Aug 2018

I've been using site ground for a couple months now and I'm floored by the world class customer service, the extra fast site times and the awesome hosting experience, free migration really?! That's awesome. For a beginner to wordpress up to your advanced users this is definitely a great service to have. I highly recommend site ground if you're starting your own website, blog, or running an ecommerce with woocommerce and wordpress.

5 Stars

Marcin - NJ - United States 9 Aug 2018

Fast and Helpful

5 Stars

Colin - Derry - United Kingdom 8 Aug 2018

I have been with siteground for a year or so and have always found their support to be fantastic. This morning I was on with Angelica and she was very patient with me and answered loads of (probably trivial) questions about my account and things I wanted to do/set up.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Jul 2018

Best hosting vendor with excellent customer service. Support reps are quick to go over and beyond to patiently and thoroughly ensure questions are answered and issues resolved.

5 Stars

Bruno - Tirane - Albania 27 Jul 2018

F***ing amazing!!!!

5 Stars

Leonardo - IL - United States 17 Jul 2018

Ivan is amazing and deserves best customer rep award for 2018

5 Stars

francisco j - cdmx - México 9 Jul 2018

Es muy buena hasta el momento nunca he tenido problema y cuando los he tenido me han ayudado a solucionarlos tanto Rosita que es el Angel de siground como Anastas me ha ayudado perfectamente. los felicito tiene gente muy valiosa. Felicidades a ellos y Siteground

5 Stars

ggl031 4 Jul 2018

I have migrated my sites from another hoster because due to poor service and poor performance. Since it is migrated to Siteground my websites are very more faster without modification and the support is very reactive with real solutions.
Regarding my Websites the best decision of the year is to have migrate to Siteground

5 Stars

Renato - Lecco - Italy 3 Jul 2018

Everything great!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018