siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Veronica had to say about siteground.com

Veronica | Bethnal Green, United Kingdom | Submitted 10 Aug 2018

I love siteground. Always friendly staff and quick solutions to my problems. Thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 3,513

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Digital A - Auckland - New Zealand 29 Nov 2018

I did a long benchmark about WordPress and decided to go with SiteGround. Everything was easy and smooth. They transfer one site for me. I finalized the update. I contact the support twice to get some more understanding about CPanel and my configuration, they answered quickly and I get all the response I need. Thank you guys! Well recommended.

5 Stars

Jesse - BC - Canada 28 Nov 2018

Sorry I missed you Anastas K. I stepped away from my desk after requesting a ticket.
Thanks for your help

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Nov 2018

Fast service and solved the problem. great work. not use to it on some hosting companies. your mine from now on.

5 Stars

Davide - RC - Italy 28 Nov 2018

Eccellent

5 Stars

Ana - Devon - United Kingdom 21 Nov 2018

amazingly responsive and helpful

5 Stars

Carmen K - London - United Kingdom 12 Nov 2018

Love that customer support is always there!

5 Stars

Mario De La P - Tabasco - México 3 Nov 2018

Thanks! Siteground is awesome. Everytime I run into any issue I can count on their support team to sort things out and give more value than I expected.

5 Stars

Chaostrophic.com - CA - United States 2 Nov 2018

Siteground is the best web host available! They always provide top notch service and the tech support is the best anywhere. I have been with them for 3 years now and I am looking forward to a long and prosperous relationship with them in the future. Thank you so much for everything you provide.

5 Stars

Karin - NJ - United States 1 Nov 2018

I am always impressed by the customer service provided via the chat option for Support. The representatives are always very personable, professional and prompt. One of the best service product experiences I have.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018