siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Marcin had to say about siteground.com

Marcin | NJ, United States | Submitted 9 Aug 2018

Fast and Helpful

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 3,513

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Toni T - MO - United States 11 Dec 2018

I love SiteGround and won't need to find another hosting company ever again. It's fast, reliable hosting and the customer support is unsurpassed.

5 Stars

Ashley 3 Dec 2018

I've had shared servers, worked with several hosting companies but SiteGround is now my go-to for web hosting and help. Working with an AWS website, the migration to a new SiteGround account seemed a lot more complicated but Momchil was very helpful, informed me of everything I needed and will be looking to transfer another client of mine to SiteGround for a better hosting environment.

5 Stars

Cam - Vic - Australia 30 Nov 2018

I a man in the process of moving hosting and the price and service has been brilliant.

5 Stars

Trisna W - Bali - Indonesia 30 Nov 2018

Very good and quick response from customer service. waiting time for chat is very short.

5 Stars

CG A - AB - Canada 28 Nov 2018

The support is amazing.

5 Stars

Andras 27 Nov 2018

Whenever I contact SG chat support they are very fast to respond. The support provided is stellar! It's professional, fast without any compromise, or even any hint of trying to make you buy something extra that you don't need. We are very glad to be using SiteGround!

5 Stars

Sabir P - PA - United States 24 Nov 2018

I haven't received the transfer yet, so I can evaluate that product. However; the customer was outstanding and Ivelin V, was a great associate. He helped me set up the migration/transfer smoothly!

5 Stars

MHudson - FL - United States 2 Nov 2018

Siteground customer service is always there to help, they are friendly and knowledgeable. Great service!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018