siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Marcin had to say about siteground.com

Marcin | NJ, United States | Submitted 9 Aug 2018

Fast and Helpful

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 3,260

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Veronica - Bethnal Green - United Kingdom 10 Aug 2018

I love siteground. Always friendly staff and quick solutions to my problems. Thank you

5 Stars

Bill - Vic - Australia 9 Aug 2018

Usually your online people are very good but today I had one that was not so good. Way too glib and dismissive in their responses and not really answering my questions effectively. I escalated to a supervisor and the result was much better.

5 Stars

ammoun m 7 Aug 2018

hi

just finished a 1-hour talk with Ervin H...awesome support, thank you

5 Stars

Jason 5 Aug 2018

Brilliant service, outstanding customer support. Price is a bit costly....i know you cant have it all, but when my renewal is near i'm going to have to shop around i think.

Service 10 /10
support 10 / 10
price :(

5 Stars

Latoya - SC - United States 17 Jul 2018

Fast, quality service with this particular customer service rep.

5 Stars

Hans - CA - United States 10 Jul 2018

My support person Zhorzh I answered my request quickly and knowledgeably. I am grateful for the team's skill and speed.

5 Stars

Graham - ON - Canada 4 Jul 2018

Best web hosting company around. Awesome support whenever I need it.

5 Stars

Gia - ON - Canada 3 Jul 2018

I've been dreading the process of switching my web host, but I am SO happy with how easy it was to do. The customer service was the best I've experienced! A big thank you to Miguel, who was incredibly patient and didn't make me feel dumb with all the questions I was asking him. 5 star experience all around.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018