siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what JDG had to say about siteground.com

JDG | Yorkshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 24 May 2018

I've been with Siteground for several years and their service has been excellent. Not only do the sites load quickly and have good uptime but their support has been first class.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 3,063

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

cjacobs537 - NY - United States 10 Apr 2018

Site ground continues to provide answers in a fast and efficient manners. They always solved every problem, every single time.

5 Stars

MFA B - Chatham/Kent - United Kingdom 31 Mar 2018

Hi,
I would like to say that the SiteGround support and the hosting services are the best that I have ever meet in my IT experience so far. The responses are fast, smart and helpful. cPanel interface is latest updates and their development department is working constantly on handy upgrades. Bandwidth speed is excellent for big projects with loads of user traffic for witch I personally recommend dedicated servers, but I was amazed from the performance of Siteground's Cloud Hosting service.

Thank you and full stars rating from me!

5 Stars

Cultural W 26 Mar 2018

Siteground host my site impeccably and are always on hand for support no matter how trivial.

5 Stars

ckeller 24 Mar 2018

Always have had great service and expertise from SiteGround. Best ISP I have used.

5 Stars

Rebekah 21 Mar 2018

I only have good things to say! The customer support here is phenomenal! They treat their customers with care and respect, and are very quick to respond to any questions or concerns over LiveChat. After a year under their services, I couldn't be happier!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Mar 2018

Very good customer service given by Martin.

5 Stars

Rhema N. A - Lagos 25 Feb 2018

Your products are excellent; your customer support service is mind-blowing, #SGrocks!

5 Stars

Rich 24 Feb 2018

The best hosting service I have used in the last decade. EXCELLENT customer service. Thanks you!!!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018