siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what JDG had to say about siteground.com

JDG | Yorkshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 24 May 2018

I've been with Siteground for several years and their service has been excellent. Not only do the sites load quickly and have good uptime but their support has been first class.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 3,258

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Mark - Merseyside - United Kingdom 12 Aug 2018

Great

5 Stars

Jonathan - Oxforshire - United Kingdom 8 Aug 2018

Issue resolved quickly and painlessly with a smile

5 Stars

divtag 5 Aug 2018

Excellent customer support!

5 Stars

Cody 1 Aug 2018

Support was very helpful and is willing to investigate deeper to find the caused of the issue. thanks!

5 Stars

Barry J - AB - Canada 27 Jul 2018

I have dealt with many companies, and I have never experienced such great Customer Service as Siteground... 24 Hours a day you can talk to someone, about anything, and they are so helpful, and knowledgeable... The BEST MOVE I ever made was leaving Wix, and deciding to learn Word Press, and go with Site Ground... Believe me, you will never find a better Host... I love Site Ground... And I have had many Hosts, and dealt with many Companies Online, and this is truly the Best Company I have ever dealt with. I will be moving all of my Domains to Site Ground... :)

5 Stars

Thomas R - HI - United States 23 Jul 2018

Sitegrounds customer support is simply the best. I would give 6 stars or 7 stars but they only go up to 5. This is no exaggeration.

It has been so amazing and perfect for the last 6 hours since I've joined them. I 'm new to the wordpress and hosting world.

I started out on hostgator, and while they seemed ok and was recommended by some you tubers, I kept hearing and reading about Siteground as well at it being a recommended hosting company by wordpress themselves.

I learned how crucial having the right hosting company is and I couldn't read or see anymore hundreds of positive reviews about Siteground.

I made the switch today and literally I'm blown away.

I had to transfer 2 domains and they did everything, including my emails quickly and efficiently. I had personal issues from being a newbie with settings and optimizing my Siteground account to maximize the benefits Siteground provides, and instead of the customer support sending me tutorials to "figure it out" or making me feel like a burden, they literally told me to hold on a second, and within minutes helped me make important changes so everything is in optimum working order. I must have spent 20-45 minutes with each chat support and every time, especially my last chat, the help was literally above and beyond. I never once felt like being pushed away or I can't ask a question, in fact, when I would get an answer and solution to my initial problem, I would ask one more question and they would answer with enthusiasm and depth. They genuinely seemed to be as excited to provide really logical and knowledgeable answers as I was to hear the solutions.

I could go on more about this but I'll stop. The truth is I know I made the right decision to switch hosting company's and I'm very happy, confident, and excited to do what I actually enjoy, designing the site.

Thank you very much Siteground for your authentic, friendly, perfect English speaking customer support lol

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Jul 2018

Very good service.

5 Stars

Isa S - Bologna - Italy 16 Jul 2018

Siteground offers its clients a premium customer service: quick, reliable and always willing to help you.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018