siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what JDG had to say about siteground.com

JDG | Yorkshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 24 May 2018

I've been with Siteground for several years and their service has been excellent. Not only do the sites load quickly and have good uptime but their support has been first class.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 3,680

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Laura - Italy 15 Jan 2019

Il servizio di Assistenza via chat è stato esaustivo, immediato e dai toni molto cortesi!

5 Stars

HarbourDog - NL - Canada 14 Jan 2019

Tech support are fast and efficient. Much better than GoDaddy.

5 Stars

Narcis - London - United Kingdom 13 Jan 2019

SiteGround are always amazing. Any problems they go and help you solve as quickly as possible. Customer service is great, it's a great offer, might not be the cheapest hosting solution but they are good!

5 Stars

Antar 9 Jan 2019

Great support. Always prompt. Always friendly.

5 Stars

Diana K 8 Jan 2019

All ok,very good

5 Stars

Amar - CA - United States 7 Jan 2019

Thanks to Siteground and their amazing business policy i was able to restore my website even after 20 days of suspension. Nikola was more than helpful with this matter and i would like to thank Nikola personally as well as the entire SiteGround company for keeping my website backed up.

5 Stars

Maria C - Italia/Vicenza 24 Dec 2018

Credo sia impossibile trovare altri fornitori sempre presenti e così gentili. Altissima professionalità, cortesia e disponibilità. Grazie di cuore! Maria Cristina

5 Stars

Mark C - MD - United States 20 Dec 2018

VERY helpful technician via chat.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019