siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what JDG had to say about siteground.com

JDG | Yorkshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 24 May 2018

I've been with Siteground for several years and their service has been excellent. Not only do the sites load quickly and have good uptime but their support has been first class.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 3,335

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Joanna - CA - United States 13 Oct 2018

Having customer service at my fingertips (and EASY to find chat buttons!) means the world to me! I will do research myself to a great extent. By the time I finally ask for help I'm pretty peeved, so finding the chat support, having a customer service rep answer within seconds, just means the world to me. When I'm done chatting, I'm calmed down (don't want to throw the computer out the window) and my problems is always fixed, every time!

5 Stars

Julia 12 Oct 2018

Stela was Amazing!!

5 Stars

T Kent - OH - United States 9 Oct 2018

I have NEVER made a Website. I have NEVER used a domain e-mail. Viktor from Customer Support (btw, I know NO computer language) was able to de-code my conversation and figure out exactly what I needed and fixed it in MINUTES~~~~ I would recommend SITE GROUND to ANYONE wanting to dabble with WEBSITES!!!! The value, support... everything, has made it possible for me to have a professional looking site and e-mail for my business.

5 Stars

Doc S - CA - United States 6 Sep 2018

I moved all my sites to SiteGround a little over a year ago and have also moved some of my clients there. My interactions with their service techs has been amazing, from the first day. Professional, knowledgeable and personable... I have yet to have an issue they haven't be able to resolve immediately (and I've thrown some doozies at them!) I highly recommend SiteGround on the basis of their service alone... the fact that their hardware is topnotch is a bonus!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Aug 2018

great service I appreciate

5 Stars

Veronica - Bethnal Green - United Kingdom 10 Aug 2018

I love siteground. Always friendly staff and quick solutions to my problems. Thank you

5 Stars

Mel - NY - United States 8 Aug 2018

Excellent customer service!

5 Stars

Zoe - CA - United States 6 Aug 2018

I migrated from Bluehost and Hostmonster, because the service went downhill after they were swallowed up by big conglomerates. this is so much better!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018