siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Claudia had to say about siteground.com

Claudia | Submitted 19 May 2018

Great support team, they never let you down!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 3,340

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Fijijay 18 Oct 2018

I have been a customer with Site Ground for three years and in that time they have shown them selves to be courteous, professional and polite, being my third hosting company I don't think I'll be moving again too soon. I can only say that if one was to try them they would be impressed with how much they care. Obviously well trained and willing to help. Keep up the great work guys the industry standard you have achieved is the envy of the others.

5 Stars

Kevin 17 Oct 2018

the 24/7 technical support is perfect. I love SiteGround. I will definitely recommend to any of my friend.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Abuja - Nigeria 5 Oct 2018

very great.
the support guy Vasalin G. is the best

5 Stars

Stilettos and Shiplap - WA - United States 3 Oct 2018

I initiated a chat with "Toni" to inquire about what options I had as I was unhappy with my current hosting site for my website. I did not have a lot of the options I was needing and it had cost me a fair bit. Toni was so incredibly helpful, she patiently and clearly answered all my questions and was very knowledgable about her product. In the end I was set up quite painlessly! Great experience and since this was recommended by a friend I'm sure I will be very happy with the product!

5 Stars

PaulDuV - QC - Canada 14 Sep 2018

SiteGround always has true, expert tech support people. Their responses are always fast, and on the right track.

5 Stars

Lana - NSW - Australia 7 Aug 2018

When my friend suggested me Siteground.com, one of the benefits he mentioned was their good Support Service / Customer Care. I must say that my friend was absolutely right. We received excellent support from the company. Thanks a lot!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Aug 2018

Excellent service, friendly and helpful support. Slightly dearer but you get what you pay for.
However, according to the priceband my hosting will be a lot, lot dearer next year.

5 Stars

Zoe - CA - United States 6 Aug 2018

I migrated from Bluehost and Hostmonster, because the service went downhill after they were swallowed up by big conglomerates. this is so much better!

5 Stars

MarketingManics - FL - United States 1 Aug 2018

They take care of business!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018