siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Claudia had to say about siteground.com

Claudia | Submitted 19 May 2018

Great support team, they never let you down!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 3,060

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Nikhil 23 Apr 2018

again the Tech support here ate SG is as per its reputation in this segment!

and the Support Guru "Dimitar Galabov" is again proving, why he is a Support Guru!

Awesome!!

5 Stars

Su - Hertfordshire - United Kingdom 30 Mar 2018

Velizar Y. was very patience and took the time to explain to me what's what. And he fixed the problem for me also. Thank you Velizar Y.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Mar 2018

Support is super!

5 Stars

John B 15 Mar 2018

I've needed to use hosting services for almost two decades and I've paid many different companies in that time for hosting. Unfortunately over this time I've also seen larger companies take over many smaller hosting companies resulting in those smaller companies going down hill very very fast indeed.

Siteground on the other hand, are the best in the World right now for small business hosting in my opinion. I hope this company remains true to its values and intact for many decades to come. Siteground is a shining example of how quality hosting services should be delivered. Flawless services and amazing support.

5 Stars

Pruthviraj - gujarat - india 13 Mar 2018

please drom bit price for middle class family in india 47.40 bucks are mean 65 inr per 1 doller are hard to give you on this rate

5 Stars

Araix R - West Bengal - India 9 Mar 2018

Siteground has 100% server uptime, from last one year I have never noticed downtime and their support teams are totally awesome :-).

5 Stars

Balance - CO - United States 8 Mar 2018

Outstanding service, support, and price. Extremely impressed!

5 Stars

St. Vincent de Paul S - CA - United States 7 Mar 2018

Needed help with a service, which was promptly provided.

5 Stars

Claire 3 Mar 2018

Excellent support 24/7 - they explain everything in simple terms without making you feel stupid and always make me feel like a valued customer!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018