siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Claudia had to say about siteground.com

Claudia | Submitted 19 May 2018

Great support team, they never let you down!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 3,256

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Aug 2018

great service I appreciate

5 Stars

Paul - CA - United States 10 Aug 2018

#1 recommended hosting for all of my web development clients.

5 Stars

Zoe - CA - United States 6 Aug 2018

I migrated from Bluehost and Hostmonster, because the service went downhill after they were swallowed up by big conglomerates. this is so much better!

5 Stars

38West - CA - United States 5 Aug 2018

Always fantastic support from Siteground experts. Contacted via Chat, as I always do, and Tsacho T. walked me through what I needed for created a few subdomains and password protecting one of them. He answered a couple other questions without hesitation and was extremely friendly. Really appreciate the quick, Chat-friendly support I get with Siteground. Excellent service and support at great prices - this is why I came over from WP Engine.

5 Stars

Bruno - Tirane - Albania 27 Jul 2018

F***ing amazing!!!!

5 Stars

Kevin B - CA - United States 17 Jul 2018

Always have great customer service and support and in a very timely manner. This is a hosting service that I recommend to all of my friends with a need for hosting

5 Stars

Shelley - Tas - Australia 17 Jul 2018

Well, today has been excellent - because I finally had the courage to look for help - so thanks, Julian J!
I have felt too overwhelmed in the past to even start.
I may start soon - however I think I will need the assistance of an expert in this as I really am not a web designer (nor do I wish to be one...)
everything takes time, I know (being a palliative care nurse), however I wish to spend that time doing quality things - website is quality but it needs someone who actually loves doing it, knows how to do it speedily and efficiently, and then teach what needs to be known well and practically (for me) and then be available...
I have other things I need to do - read, write songs, sing, cook, knit, go for drives with my Darling - more important than designing my own website (i.e. you go to the Specialist for an operation - scissors anyone?)

5 Stars

Mihailo - Serbia - Serbia 16 Jul 2018

Fantastic service and even better support! I am so very pleased by everything these guys do. They are helpful, understanding, and available 24/7.

5 Stars

francisco j - cdmx - México 9 Jul 2018

Es muy buena hasta el momento nunca he tenido problema y cuando los he tenido me han ayudado a solucionarlos tanto Rosita que es el Angel de siground como Anastas me ha ayudado perfectamente. los felicito tiene gente muy valiosa. Felicidades a ellos y Siteground

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018