siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Claudia had to say about siteground.com

Claudia | Submitted 19 May 2018

Great support team, they never let you down!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 3,670

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

Sergio - Palencia - España 14 Jan 2019

Creo que no existe mejor atención al cliente y mejor servicio relación calidad-precio en ninguna otra empresa de hosting.

¡No cambieis!

5 Stars

Voks - Vic - Australia 10 Jan 2019

Why would you go with any other web-host service?

If your answer is money, then ask yourself how many problems you have with your other web hosts.

Siteground is the most reliable, the most helpful, and as a result, best value-for-money web host around.

5 Stars

Tom & Teresa - FL - United States 8 Jan 2019

I just want to give a shout out to my rep who helped me get my site running again in less than 10 minutes!
Durbin---Great Customer Service!

5 Stars

Ali 8 Jan 2019

I've been using hosting services for over 15 years now!

I never been happier and satisfied before as much as I'm with Siteground.

Today I had all my issues resolved by: Velizar Y.

Really an example of good, professional and experienced support, lucky to have such talents in-house.

Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

Judy - QC - Canada 7 Jan 2019

I especially appreciate the online chat. I am by no means tech saavy. I make mistakes. Alot of mistakes. Siteground's online chat saved me countless of times. They were always fast, knowledgeable, and courteous. I wouldn't be able to start up my website if it wasn't for this feature.

5 Stars

Susan - NY - United States 7 Jan 2019

The customer service rep was super friendly, helpful, and incredibly patient. Best support around!

5 Stars

Charlene K - CA - United States 6 Jan 2019

Very Knowledgeable, great help, thanks!

5 Stars

Brad - UT - United States 3 Jan 2019

My support person was great!!!! I love siteground.

5 Stars

Trev - ON - Canada 19 Dec 2018

They have fantastic customer service, way better than other companies. It is worth paying slightly more, they help you so much in the long run.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019