Customer Review

Here's what Michael Y had to say about

Michael Y | North Yorkshire , United Kingdom | Submitted 22 Aug 2016

I have been hosting my website with site5 for over 7 years now. Absolutely top notch support. They are so friendly and so quick to reply to any support questions you may have about your website / server. Honestly the support team is 1st class.

Web servers are fantastic too with locations all over the world. I use theirnserver which is situated in London.

Highly recommended.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 6,182

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

paul 1 - essex - United Kingdom 20 Aug 2016

Moved my hosting to Site5 after poor customer service from my previous hosting company and have been with them over a year now. They have been helpful and prompt in all communication and are reasonably priced. Thoroughly recommend them.

5 Stars

Guitar E - Co. Meath - Ireland 19 Aug 2016

Fast and reliable customer service support. Please keep it this way.

5 Stars

Happy5 7 Aug 2016

I am very happy with the service and support at site5. They have an extensive library of information and tutorials and a friendly and knowledgeable support staff available to help you find and accomplish whatever you need. At Site5 I'm getting a huge value at a great price.

5 Stars

Saka - Abidjan - Côte d'Ivoire 4 Jul 2016

I worked for several years in the web and I have known quite a hoster until I fall on site5.

What impresses me the most is the constant with which he is involved in solving customer problems.

The service is reliable and safe.

5 Stars

Richard A 28 Jun 2016

I have been with Site5 for over 8 years(2008). Many of the technical staff in Houston have been there since I first used them. The technical support has been consistently outstanding.

5 Stars

Kartsa - Uusimaa - Finland 25 Apr 2016

For the few issues I have had I have got support almost immediately either through chat or a ticket. The service has always been very polite and definitely high level of knowledge.

5 Stars

Pawsome C - TN - United States 28 Mar 2016

Great price, quality product. The team is knowledgeable and pleasant. We'll be with Site5 forever!

5 Stars

Dianna A - NC - United States 10 Mar 2016

I've had nothing but a positive experience with Site5. While I am not a world class website builder and have some basic knowledge and I know run into novice type things. The staff is always warm and understanding and lends a helping hand anytime they can. I feel very blessed to have found such an encouraging, supporting, and UNDERSTANDING company to host my site!

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018