Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Customer Review

Here's what MN R had to say about Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

MN R | MN, United States | Submitted 21 Oct 2016

I was having a new bike delivered from the South West to MN. The first driver rejected my bike due to some small concerns. This was a new bike and the driver actually showed conners to the dealer allowing the dealer to fix the problems. The second driver pick up the back and arrived to my location 1 day earlier than expected with the bike intact. All in all the service was great and I recommend this transport broker to anyone caring about quality and service. Thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 75

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

We ship motorcycles and cars nationwide.  We ship door to door and do not hub vehicles. 

Other Customer Reviews for Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

5 Stars

Randy L - IL - United States 2 Oct 2015

I dealt with Kasia, she did an excellent job and is a pleasure to deal with. Her attitude and attention to detail is very commendable. She is a great asset to this company. Thank you for your help.

5 Stars

Quoc L - CA - United States 19 Aug 2015

Great communication and service!

5 Stars

WheelDog - PA - United States 30 Oct 2014

Thank you for keeping my baby safe!!

5 Stars

2007 Harley R - CT - United States 24 Jul 2014

Good communications and safe reliable shipping service.
Thanks,
Bobby:)

5 Stars

Liz - FL - United States 2 Jul 2014

Transporting can be difficult at time due to that you deal with different drivers contacted that might not ask for the proper information and due to that, delay any pick up or having to reschedule due to not being able to meet the loading type of transport. This would be the only issue that I think should be addressed so as to have all transport done in a smooth and timely manner. All said I am very happy with the service and speedy resolve to my issue by Alex and Megan your agents that took care of my transport, and that is why I will highly recommend to all that would need this type of transport.

5 Stars

Jennifer M - TN - United States 30 May 2014

I WORK IN THE MOTORCYCLE INDUSTRY AND HAVE USED THIS COMPANY SEVERAL TIMES FOR MY OUT OF STATE CUSTOMERS AND ALSO FOR FAMILY SHIPPING NEEDS. ALWAYS EASY TO SCHEDULE, IT IS WORRY FREE, GREAT JOB EVERYTIME!!! SPECIAL THANKS TO ALEX

5 Stars

Kylie - CA - United States 29 May 2014

Thank you Simply Auto Shipping for the easy and hassle free process regarding the transportation and delivery of my BMW across country. Something that I thought would be complicated was a piece of cake! I appreciate all the clear communication and efficiency. I will only go to you for my shipping needs and will be recommending you to others!
Thanks again, Kylie

5 Stars

Stu R - NC - United States 18 Apr 2014

Dealing with this company was a good experience. Everyone was helpful & informative
The motorcycle was delivered in a timely manner & in perfect condition. I would highly recommend them

5 Stars

Jason - KS - United States 15 Apr 2014

very honest about ship times and pricing cant be beat.arrived as described and in perfect condition.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018