Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Customer Review

Here's what MN R. had to say about Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

MN R. | MN, United States | Submitted 21 Oct 2016

I was having a new bike delivered from the South West to MN. The first driver rejected my bike due to some small concerns. This was a new bike and the driver actually showed conners to the dealer allowing the dealer to fix the problems. The second driver pick up the back and arrived to my location 1 day earlier than expected with the bike intact. All in all the service was great and I recommend this transport broker to anyone caring about quality and service. Thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 75

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

We ship motorcycles and cars nationwide.  We ship door to door and do not hub vehicles. 

Other Customer Reviews for Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

5 Stars

Andrew D. - FL - United States 13 Jan 2016

I needed to transport a classic Rolls Royce; which obviously needed special TLC... Kasia worked her magic and found the perfect transporter- at the right price- with a prompt delivery from NY to FL. I'm very happy with the process from A to Z and will refer her and the company to others!!!

5 Stars

Rykelee - WA - United States 29 Dec 2015

uick straightforward and easy

5 Stars

Maurice - OH - United States 13 Sep 2014

The service and the delivery time was excellent.

5 Stars

Antonio A. - NY - United States 17 Jul 2014

Best in Class service from Alex and Kasia - kept us well informed at every point throughout the process and delivered my wife's Harley on time and in perfect condition. We'll definitely be using them in the future!!

5 Stars

Igor - CA - United States 15 Jul 2014

Great overall experience. Quote was received fast, all questions were answered promptly. Motorcycle was secured in enclosed trailer, safe and sound when arrived.

5 Stars

Peter - CA - United States 13 Jun 2014

I shipped my sport bike from Chicago to Los Angeles. The process was quick and easy. I will definitely use them again and let my friends and family know of my great experience.

5 Stars

Kylie - CA - United States 29 May 2014

Thank you Simply Auto Shipping for the easy and hassle free process regarding the transportation and delivery of my BMW across country. Something that I thought would be complicated was a piece of cake! I appreciate all the clear communication and efficiency. I will only go to you for my shipping needs and will be recommending you to others!
Thanks again, Kylie

5 Stars

Joe - FL - United States 3 May 2014

Great customer service and delivery was right on schedule! I would definitely recommend using simplymotorcycleshipping

5 Stars

Adam N. - FL - United States 9 Apr 2014

I want to thank Alex for shipping my new motorcycle from Tennessee down here to Florida. Shipping a bike was way easier than I thought it would be. Alex had great communication and great customer service. I am just happy with the whole experience. Thanks again man.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019