Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Customer Review

Here's what MN R. had to say about Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

MN R. | MN, United States | Submitted 21 Oct 2016

I was having a new bike delivered from the South West to MN. The first driver rejected my bike due to some small concerns. This was a new bike and the driver actually showed conners to the dealer allowing the dealer to fix the problems. The second driver pick up the back and arrived to my location 1 day earlier than expected with the bike intact. All in all the service was great and I recommend this transport broker to anyone caring about quality and service. Thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 75

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

We ship motorcycles and cars nationwide.  We ship door to door and do not hub vehicles. 

Other Customer Reviews for Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

5 Stars

Debbie - IL - United States 2 Dec 2015

Kasia was exceptional and got the job done for me when another company couldn't follow through at the last minute. She was very nice and pleasant and updated me via phone calls or emails. I am so happy I found her.

All the best,

Debbie in Chicago

5 Stars

Barry J. - NV - United States 19 Aug 2015

It was a real pleasure to be able to talk to a real person instead of a machine. The service was great. I was kept up to date on my trikes status from the time of pick up until delivery. I would recommend this company to anyone who is shipping a motorcycle.

5 Stars

Taylor C. - TX - United States 20 Nov 2014

Fantastic company to deal with. I received multiple phone calls throughout each step of the process. Even when I simply called check arrival times in the pick-up location. When those were delayed, I was notified by email & phone.

Bike was secured safely & delivered with no problems at all. GREAT customer service, & I would recommend them to anyone.

5 Stars

Melissa - AZ - United States 10 Aug 2014

From the first point of contact Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping was professional and courteous. I never had any concerns and all of my questions were answered promptly to my satisfaction. I relocated from Chicago to Phoenix and would highly recommend using them for your shipping needs.

5 Stars

Igor - CA - United States 15 Jul 2014

Great overall experience. Quote was received fast, all questions were answered promptly. Motorcycle was secured in enclosed trailer, safe and sound when arrived.

5 Stars

Robert L. - CT - United States 27 Jun 2014

Alex , my new Harley come from texas to ct. without a flaw. Nice job,Thanks for taking good care of my bike!!!

Bob

5 Stars

Gina G. - IL - United States 19 May 2014

I had a great experience with simply motorcycle shipping, between the price, the truck quality and shipping time everything was 100% and I was very happy!! Shipping was also recieved way earlier then I expected! Everything was top quality!!! I will be using them again in the future!!

5 Stars

Dave S. - MI - United States 15 May 2014

Very impressed with the service, on time and unbelievable quick delivery. Would definitely recommend this company

5 Stars

J. I. - FL - United States 11 Apr 2014

***Highly recommend*** I've used other shipping companies before but always had complications. I was impressed with quality of Simply Motorcycle Shipping's website and even more impressed with their service. Stress-free, professional and friendly. Will absolutely use again.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019