Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Customer Review

Here's what MN R had to say about Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

MN R | MN, United States | Submitted 21 Oct 2016

I was having a new bike delivered from the South West to MN. The first driver rejected my bike due to some small concerns. This was a new bike and the driver actually showed conners to the dealer allowing the dealer to fix the problems. The second driver pick up the back and arrived to my location 1 day earlier than expected with the bike intact. All in all the service was great and I recommend this transport broker to anyone caring about quality and service. Thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 75

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

We ship motorcycles and cars nationwide.  We ship door to door and do not hub vehicles. 

Other Customer Reviews for Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

5 Stars

Stefan B 20 Nov 2016

I am one hundred procent satisfied with the service. Fast and no problems at all. Stefan Bengtsson / Sweden

5 Stars

Nickbee - NJ - United States 2 Sep 2015

Thanks for the great service. My motorcycle arrived in perfect shape!

5 Stars

Mark A - IN - United States 11 Aug 2015

Great experience. Great communication, always a returned email or phone call. Cycle delivered in perfect condition. Delivery driver was professional, courteous, and took care of getting us items shipped loose with the cycle. Very good delivery time. Would recommend and would use again.

5 Stars

Maurice - OH - United States 13 Sep 2014

The service and the delivery time was excellent.

5 Stars

Jeff - TX - United States 17 Jul 2014

First, you were friendly and FAST. Once we decided on which bike, how much and where it needed to go, it was picked up within18 hours! It arrived safely with NO problems. All I can do is say, "Thanks." I was referred to you by my local Harley-Davidson dealer (Dallas Harley-Davidson on Centerville Rd., Dallas, TX) I can see why they recommended you. Again, I appreciate you taking care of my bike.

5 Stars

Dave - NJ - United States 17 Jul 2014

Process was quick & smooth. No problems whatsoever. Would happily use them again.

5 Stars

dan - TX - United States 6 Jun 2014

I originally used Road Runner. But they didn't pick up for a month. Simply motor picked up in couple of hours.

5 Stars

roshan b - DE - United States 5 Jun 2014

Alex and the crew very helpful and man of his words. thanks Alex.

5 Stars

Dave Sherman - MI - United States 15 May 2014

Very impressed with the service, on time and unbelievable quick delivery. Would definitely recommend this company

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018