Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Customer Review

Here's what MN R. had to say about Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

MN R. | MN, United States | Submitted 21 Oct 2016

I was having a new bike delivered from the South West to MN. The first driver rejected my bike due to some small concerns. This was a new bike and the driver actually showed conners to the dealer allowing the dealer to fix the problems. The second driver pick up the back and arrived to my location 1 day earlier than expected with the bike intact. All in all the service was great and I recommend this transport broker to anyone caring about quality and service. Thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 75

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

We ship motorcycles and cars nationwide.  We ship door to door and do not hub vehicles. 

Other Customer Reviews for Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

5 Stars

Rykelee - WA - United States 29 Dec 2015

uick straightforward and easy

5 Stars

Michael - IL - United States 11 Aug 2015

Absolutely seamless process with the best customer service you could ask for. I'll definitely use their services again!

5 Stars

Clinton T. - TN - United States 22 Dec 2014

First time ever shipping a bike, I did my home work on shippers looking for the best enclosed shipping. I could not have been any happier, bike arrived in perfect condition and customer service was great. If your as picky as i am go with " Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping"

5 Stars

Maurice - OH - United States 13 Sep 2014

The service and the delivery time was excellent.

5 Stars

Dave - NJ - United States 17 Jul 2014

Process was quick & smooth. No problems whatsoever. Would happily use them again.

5 Stars

Robert L. - CT - United States 27 Jun 2014

Alex , my new Harley come from texas to ct. without a flaw. Nice job,Thanks for taking good care of my bike!!!

Bob

5 Stars

Kylie - CA - United States 29 May 2014

Thank you Simply Auto Shipping for the easy and hassle free process regarding the transportation and delivery of my BMW across country. Something that I thought would be complicated was a piece of cake! I appreciate all the clear communication and efficiency. I will only go to you for my shipping needs and will be recommending you to others!
Thanks again, Kylie

5 Stars

Shawn C. 29 Apr 2014

Alex is personable and professional. He kept me in the loop throughout the entire process...I would definitely use him again.

5 Stars

TJ - IL - United States 8 Apr 2014

It couldn't have gone any better. Delivery was flawless and on time as promised. Would definitely recommend and use their services again. Thank you!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019