Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Customer Review

Here's what Andrew D had to say about Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Andrew D | FL, United States | Submitted 13 Jan 2016

I needed to transport a classic Rolls Royce; which obviously needed special TLC... Kasia worked her magic and found the perfect transporter- at the right price- with a prompt delivery from NY to FL. I'm very happy with the process from A to Z and will refer her and the company to others!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 75

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

We ship motorcycles and cars nationwide.  We ship door to door and do not hub vehicles. 

Other Customer Reviews for Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

5 Stars

Stefan B 20 Nov 2016

I am one hundred procent satisfied with the service. Fast and no problems at all. Stefan Bengtsson / Sweden

5 Stars

Andrew D - FL - United States 13 Jan 2016

I needed to transport a classic Rolls Royce; which obviously needed special TLC... Kasia worked her magic and found the perfect transporter- at the right price- with a prompt delivery from NY to FL. I'm very happy with the process from A to Z and will refer her and the company to others!!!

5 Stars

Rykelee - WA - United States 29 Dec 2015

uick straightforward and easy

5 Stars

Quoc L - CA - United States 19 Aug 2015

Great communication and service!

5 Stars

Jeff - TX - United States 17 Jul 2014

First, you were friendly and FAST. Once we decided on which bike, how much and where it needed to go, it was picked up within18 hours! It arrived safely with NO problems. All I can do is say, "Thanks." I was referred to you by my local Harley-Davidson dealer (Dallas Harley-Davidson on Centerville Rd., Dallas, TX) I can see why they recommended you. Again, I appreciate you taking care of my bike.

5 Stars

Igor - CA - United States 15 Jul 2014

Great overall experience. Quote was received fast, all questions were answered promptly. Motorcycle was secured in enclosed trailer, safe and sound when arrived.

5 Stars

Tristan W - CO - United States 12 Jul 2014

Very good service and great price. It was delivered before I thought it was going to be here so I was happy about that. Def will go through the company again in the near future.

5 Stars

Robert L - CT - United States 27 Jun 2014

Alex , my new Harley come from texas to ct. without a flaw. Nice job,Thanks for taking good care of my bike!!!

Bob

5 Stars

Peter - CA - United States 13 Jun 2014

I shipped my sport bike from Chicago to Los Angeles. The process was quick and easy. I will definitely use them again and let my friends and family know of my great experience.

5 Stars

Shawn C 29 Apr 2014

Alex is personable and professional. He kept me in the loop throughout the entire process...I would definitely use him again.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018