Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Customer Review

Here's what Andrew D had to say about Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Andrew D | FL, United States | Submitted 13 Jan 2016

I needed to transport a classic Rolls Royce; which obviously needed special TLC... Kasia worked her magic and found the perfect transporter- at the right price- with a prompt delivery from NY to FL. I'm very happy with the process from A to Z and will refer her and the company to others!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 75

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

We ship motorcycles and cars nationwide.  We ship door to door and do not hub vehicles. 

Other Customer Reviews for Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

5 Stars

Stefan B 20 Nov 2016

I am one hundred procent satisfied with the service. Fast and no problems at all. Stefan Bengtsson / Sweden

5 Stars

Nickbee - NJ - United States 2 Sep 2015

Thanks for the great service. My motorcycle arrived in perfect shape!

5 Stars

Quoc L - CA - United States 19 Aug 2015

Great communication and service!

5 Stars

Barry Jacoby S - NV - United States 19 Aug 2015

It was a real pleasure to be able to talk to a real person instead of a machine. The service was great. I was kept up to date on my trikes status from the time of pick up until delivery. I would recommend this company to anyone who is shipping a motorcycle.

5 Stars

Mark A - IN - United States 11 Aug 2015

Great experience. Great communication, always a returned email or phone call. Cycle delivered in perfect condition. Delivery driver was professional, courteous, and took care of getting us items shipped loose with the cycle. Very good delivery time. Would recommend and would use again.

5 Stars

Clinton T - TN - United States 22 Dec 2014

First time ever shipping a bike, I did my home work on shippers looking for the best enclosed shipping. I could not have been any happier, bike arrived in perfect condition and customer service was great. If your as picky as i am go with " Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping"

5 Stars

Dave - NJ - United States 17 Jul 2014

Process was quick & smooth. No problems whatsoever. Would happily use them again.

5 Stars

Richard T - ME - United States 2 May 2014

We found Alex to be courteous and very helpful in answering all our questions. Our trike arrived in perfect condition and Chris the driver took great care in unloading the trike and explaining some of the trike's features. All in all we would say the whole expetience was w good one. Thank you Chris who transported the trike and thank you to Alex for all your help. Mr. And Mrs. Trudeau of Lyman Maine

5 Stars

Stu R - NC - United States 18 Apr 2014

Dealing with this company was a good experience. Everyone was helpful & informative
The motorcycle was delivered in a timely manner & in perfect condition. I would highly recommend them

5 Stars

Jason - KS - United States 15 Apr 2014

very honest about ship times and pricing cant be beat.arrived as described and in perfect condition.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018