Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Customer Review

Here's what Andrew D had to say about Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Andrew D | FL, United States | Submitted 13 Jan 2016

I needed to transport a classic Rolls Royce; which obviously needed special TLC... Kasia worked her magic and found the perfect transporter- at the right price- with a prompt delivery from NY to FL. I'm very happy with the process from A to Z and will refer her and the company to others!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 75

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

We ship motorcycles and cars nationwide.  We ship door to door and do not hub vehicles. 

Other Customer Reviews for Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

5 Stars

Quoc L - CA - United States 19 Aug 2015

Great communication and service!

5 Stars

Barry Jacoby S - NV - United States 19 Aug 2015

It was a real pleasure to be able to talk to a real person instead of a machine. The service was great. I was kept up to date on my trikes status from the time of pick up until delivery. I would recommend this company to anyone who is shipping a motorcycle.

5 Stars

Taylor C - TX - United States 20 Nov 2014

Fantastic company to deal with. I received multiple phone calls throughout each step of the process. Even when I simply called check arrival times in the pick-up location. When those were delayed, I was notified by email & phone.

Bike was secured safely & delivered with no problems at all. GREAT customer service, & I would recommend them to anyone.

5 Stars

Melissa - AZ - United States 10 Aug 2014

From the first point of contact Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping was professional and courteous. I never had any concerns and all of my questions were answered promptly to my satisfaction. I relocated from Chicago to Phoenix and would highly recommend using them for your shipping needs.

5 Stars

2007 Harley R - CT - United States 24 Jul 2014

Good communications and safe reliable shipping service.

5 Stars

Jeff - TX - United States 17 Jul 2014

First, you were friendly and FAST. Once we decided on which bike, how much and where it needed to go, it was picked up within18 hours! It arrived safely with NO problems. All I can do is say, "Thanks." I was referred to you by my local Harley-Davidson dealer (Dallas Harley-Davidson on Centerville Rd., Dallas, TX) I can see why they recommended you. Again, I appreciate you taking care of my bike.

5 Stars

Liz - FL - United States 2 Jul 2014

Transporting can be difficult at time due to that you deal with different drivers contacted that might not ask for the proper information and due to that, delay any pick up or having to reschedule due to not being able to meet the loading type of transport. This would be the only issue that I think should be addressed so as to have all transport done in a smooth and timely manner. All said I am very happy with the service and speedy resolve to my issue by Alex and Megan your agents that took care of my transport, and that is why I will highly recommend to all that would need this type of transport.

5 Stars

Brad - FL - United States 29 May 2014

I had my vehicle shipped from Illinois to Florida. I couldn't speak highly enough about the service they provide versus the last company I used for my previous move. A+

5 Stars

Kirk - TX - United States 7 May 2014

Thanks Alex for all your Help

5 Stars

Rocky Mt F - CO - United States 10 Apr 2014

We have used this service a few times now. We have had trouble in the past with other we are happy to find a company with integrity and pride!
Hope to use them again!

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018