Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Customer Review

Here's what Andrew D had to say about Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Andrew D | FL, United States | Submitted 13 Jan 2016

I needed to transport a classic Rolls Royce; which obviously needed special TLC... Kasia worked her magic and found the perfect transporter- at the right price- with a prompt delivery from NY to FL. I'm very happy with the process from A to Z and will refer her and the company to others!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 75

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

We ship motorcycles and cars nationwide.  We ship door to door and do not hub vehicles. 

Other Customer Reviews for Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

5 Stars

Barry Jacoby S - NV - United States 19 Aug 2015

It was a real pleasure to be able to talk to a real person instead of a machine. The service was great. I was kept up to date on my trikes status from the time of pick up until delivery. I would recommend this company to anyone who is shipping a motorcycle.

5 Stars

Mark A - IN - United States 11 Aug 2015

Great experience. Great communication, always a returned email or phone call. Cycle delivered in perfect condition. Delivery driver was professional, courteous, and took care of getting us items shipped loose with the cycle. Very good delivery time. Would recommend and would use again.

5 Stars

Steve - NY - United States 6 Oct 2014

Kept me informed.

5 Stars

Maurice - OH - United States 13 Sep 2014

The service and the delivery time was excellent.

5 Stars

Melissa - AZ - United States 10 Aug 2014

From the first point of contact Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping was professional and courteous. I never had any concerns and all of my questions were answered promptly to my satisfaction. I relocated from Chicago to Phoenix and would highly recommend using them for your shipping needs.

5 Stars

Peter - CA - United States 13 Jun 2014

I shipped my sport bike from Chicago to Los Angeles. The process was quick and easy. I will definitely use them again and let my friends and family know of my great experience.

5 Stars

Kylie - CA - United States 29 May 2014

Thank you Simply Auto Shipping for the easy and hassle free process regarding the transportation and delivery of my BMW across country. Something that I thought would be complicated was a piece of cake! I appreciate all the clear communication and efficiency. I will only go to you for my shipping needs and will be recommending you to others!
Thanks again, Kylie

5 Stars

Boats N Cars L - FL - United States 19 May 2014

Alex and his team at Simply Motorcycle shipping are simply the best transporters around. We have been selling motorcycles for over 12 years and have used many shippers. The high level of communication, the fair pricing and the timely pickup and deliver is outstanding. We will continue to use Simply Motorcycle Shipping as our #1 transporter. You should too. Thanks Alex.
Scott Bookspan
Boats N Cars LLC

5 Stars

Stu R - NC - United States 18 Apr 2014

Dealing with this company was a good experience. Everyone was helpful & informative
The motorcycle was delivered in a timely manner & in perfect condition. I would highly recommend them

5 Stars

TJ - IL - United States 8 Apr 2014

It couldn't have gone any better. Delivery was flawless and on time as promised. Would definitely recommend and use their services again. Thank you!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018