Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Customer Review

Here's what Rykelee had to say about Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Rykelee | WA, United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2015

uick straightforward and easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 75

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

We ship motorcycles and cars nationwide.  We ship door to door and do not hub vehicles. 

Other Customer Reviews for Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

5 Stars

Debbie - IL - United States 2 Dec 2015

Kasia was exceptional and got the job done for me when another company couldn't follow through at the last minute. She was very nice and pleasant and updated me via phone calls or emails. I am so happy I found her.

All the best,

Debbie in Chicago

5 Stars

Quoc L - CA - United States 19 Aug 2015

Great communication and service!

5 Stars

Dave - NJ - United States 17 Jul 2014

Process was quick & smooth. No problems whatsoever. Would happily use them again.

5 Stars

Tristan W - CO - United States 12 Jul 2014

Very good service and great price. It was delivered before I thought it was going to be here so I was happy about that. Def will go through the company again in the near future.

5 Stars

roshan b - DE - United States 5 Jun 2014

Alex and the crew very helpful and man of his words. thanks Alex.

5 Stars

Eliana - FL - United States 17 May 2014

I was hesitant at first, because I wasn't sure how quickly I'd actually get my bike, but I was SO IMPRESSED by how fast my bike arrived. It was the first time I had ever used this company, and it was the FASTEST delivery time I've ever experienced. It goes without saying, but I will definitely be sticking with Simply Motorcycle Shipping for all of my future shipments, and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to ship their bike.

5 Stars

Joe - FL - United States 3 May 2014

Great customer service and delivery was right on schedule! I would definitely recommend using simplymotorcycleshipping

5 Stars

Richard T - ME - United States 2 May 2014

We found Alex to be courteous and very helpful in answering all our questions. Our trike arrived in perfect condition and Chris the driver took great care in unloading the trike and explaining some of the trike's features. All in all we would say the whole expetience was w good one. Thank you Chris who transported the trike and thank you to Alex for all your help. Mr. And Mrs. Trudeau of Lyman Maine

5 Stars

J. Irizarry - FL - United States 11 Apr 2014

***Highly recommend*** I've used other shipping companies before but always had complications. I was impressed with quality of Simply Motorcycle Shipping's website and even more impressed with their service. Stress-free, professional and friendly. Will absolutely use again.

5 Stars

Rocky Mt F - CO - United States 10 Apr 2014

We have used this service a few times now. We have had trouble in the past with other providers..so we are happy to find a company with integrity and pride!
Hope to use them again!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018