Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Customer Review

Here's what Rykelee had to say about Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Rykelee | WA, United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2015

uick straightforward and easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 75

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

We ship motorcycles and cars nationwide.  We ship door to door and do not hub vehicles. 

Other Customer Reviews for Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

5 Stars

Ronnie & Shana - TX - United States 14 Aug 2015

Not complaints from us! Many thanks for the prompt and courteous service, as well as the exceptional care y'all took with our new "baby". ☺

5 Stars

Michael - IL - United States 11 Aug 2015

Absolutely seamless process with the best customer service you could ask for. I'll definitely use their services again!

5 Stars

Melissa - AZ - United States 10 Aug 2014

From the first point of contact Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping was professional and courteous. I never had any concerns and all of my questions were answered promptly to my satisfaction. I relocated from Chicago to Phoenix and would highly recommend using them for your shipping needs.

5 Stars

Igor - CA - United States 15 Jul 2014

Great overall experience. Quote was received fast, all questions were answered promptly. Motorcycle was secured in enclosed trailer, safe and sound when arrived.

5 Stars

roshan b - DE - United States 5 Jun 2014

Alex and the crew very helpful and man of his words. thanks Alex.

5 Stars

Gina g - IL - United States 19 May 2014

I had a great experience with simply motorcycle shipping, between the price, the truck quality and shipping time everything was 100% and I was very happy!! Shipping was also recieved way earlier then I expected! Everything was top quality!!! I will be using them again in the future!!

5 Stars

Marian - IL - United States 15 May 2014

Alex, you are the best!

5 Stars

Kirk - TX - United States 7 May 2014

Thanks Alex for all your Help

5 Stars

Jason - KS - United States 15 Apr 2014

very honest about ship times and pricing cant be beat.arrived as described and in perfect condition.

5 Stars

Adam N - FL - United States 9 Apr 2014

I want to thank Alex for shipping my new motorcycle from Tennessee down here to Florida. Shipping a bike was way easier than I thought it would be. Alex had great communication and great customer service. I am just happy with the whole experience. Thanks again man.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018