Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Customer Review

Here's what Rykelee had to say about Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Rykelee | WA, United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2015

uick straightforward and easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 75

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

We ship motorcycles and cars nationwide.  We ship door to door and do not hub vehicles. 

Other Customer Reviews for Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

5 Stars

Randy L - IL - United States 2 Oct 2015

I dealt with Kasia, she did an excellent job and is a pleasure to deal with. Her attitude and attention to detail is very commendable. She is a great asset to this company. Thank you for your help.

5 Stars

Steve - NY - United States 6 Oct 2014

Kept me informed.

5 Stars

2007 Harley R - CT - United States 24 Jul 2014

Good communications and safe reliable shipping service.
Thanks,
Bobby:)

5 Stars

Antonio and Sole - NY - United States 17 Jul 2014

Best in Class service from Alex and Kasia - kept us well informed at every point throughout the process and delivered my wife's Harley on time and in perfect condition. We'll definitely be using them in the future!!

5 Stars

Igor - CA - United States 15 Jul 2014

Great overall experience. Quote was received fast, all questions were answered promptly. Motorcycle was secured in enclosed trailer, safe and sound when arrived.

5 Stars

Tristan W - CO - United States 12 Jul 2014

Very good service and great price. It was delivered before I thought it was going to be here so I was happy about that. Def will go through the company again in the near future.

5 Stars

Gina g - IL - United States 19 May 2014

I had a great experience with simply motorcycle shipping, between the price, the truck quality and shipping time everything was 100% and I was very happy!! Shipping was also recieved way earlier then I expected! Everything was top quality!!! I will be using them again in the future!!

5 Stars

Joe - FL - United States 3 May 2014

Great customer service and delivery was right on schedule! I would definitely recommend using simplymotorcycleshipping

5 Stars

Shawn C 29 Apr 2014

Alex is personable and professional. He kept me in the loop throughout the entire process...I would definitely use him again.

5 Stars

Rocky Mt F - CO - United States 10 Apr 2014

We have used this service a few times now. We have had trouble in the past with other providers..so we are happy to find a company with integrity and pride!
Hope to use them again!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018