Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Customer Review

Here's what Rykelee had to say about Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Rykelee | WA, United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2015

uick straightforward and easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 75

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

We ship motorcycles and cars nationwide.  We ship door to door and do not hub vehicles. 

Other Customer Reviews for Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

5 Stars

Andrew D - FL - United States 13 Jan 2016

I needed to transport a classic Rolls Royce; which obviously needed special TLC... Kasia worked her magic and found the perfect transporter- at the right price- with a prompt delivery from NY to FL. I'm very happy with the process from A to Z and will refer her and the company to others!!!

5 Stars

Mitchel R - IL - United States 24 Sep 2015

Good! Arrived promptly.

5 Stars

Barry Jacoby S - NV - United States 19 Aug 2015

It was a real pleasure to be able to talk to a real person instead of a machine. The service was great. I was kept up to date on my trikes status from the time of pick up until delivery. I would recommend this company to anyone who is shipping a motorcycle.

5 Stars

Steve - NY - United States 6 Oct 2014

Kept me informed.

5 Stars

Antonio and Sole - NY - United States 17 Jul 2014

Best in Class service from Alex and Kasia - kept us well informed at every point throughout the process and delivered my wife's Harley on time and in perfect condition. We'll definitely be using them in the future!!

5 Stars

Peter V - MO - United States 3 Jun 2014

I used simply motorcycle shipping to send my Heritage Softail from Florida to Missouri. I could not believe how quick they said they could pick up my bike at the Harley dealer and arrived at my house in St. Louis a few days later. Extremely good service from Alex and his staff during the booking and Glen from Ingenuity Hauling did a great job hauling it to me. He kept me up to date when he was getting close and then dropped it right off in my drive way. He was very professional and prompt.
I will defiantly use Alex again in the future.

5 Stars

Eliana - FL - United States 17 May 2014

I was hesitant at first, because I wasn't sure how quickly I'd actually get my bike, but I was SO IMPRESSED by how fast my bike arrived. It was the first time I had ever used this company, and it was the FASTEST delivery time I've ever experienced. It goes without saying, but I will definitely be sticking with Simply Motorcycle Shipping for all of my future shipments, and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to ship their bike.

5 Stars

Shawn C 29 Apr 2014

Alex is personable and professional. He kept me in the loop throughout the entire process...I would definitely use him again.

5 Stars

Rocky Mt F - CO - United States 10 Apr 2014

We have used this service a few times now. We have had trouble in the past with other providers..so we are happy to find a company with integrity and pride!
Hope to use them again!

5 Stars

Adam N - FL - United States 9 Apr 2014

I want to thank Alex for shipping my new motorcycle from Tennessee down here to Florida. Shipping a bike was way easier than I thought it would be. Alex had great communication and great customer service. I am just happy with the whole experience. Thanks again man.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018