Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Customer Review

Here's what Debbie had to say about Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Debbie | IL, United States | Submitted 2 Dec 2015

Kasia was exceptional and got the job done for me when another company couldn't follow through at the last minute. She was very nice and pleasant and updated me via phone calls or emails. I am so happy I found her.

All the best,

Debbie in Chicago

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 75

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

We ship motorcycles and cars nationwide.  We ship door to door and do not hub vehicles. 

Other Customer Reviews for Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

5 Stars

MN R. - MN - United States 21 Oct 2016

I was having a new bike delivered from the South West to MN. The first driver rejected my bike due to some small concerns. This was a new bike and the driver actually showed conners to the dealer allowing the dealer to fix the problems. The second driver pick up the back and arrived to my location 1 day earlier than expected with the bike intact. All in all the service was great and I recommend this transport broker to anyone caring about quality and service. Thanks

5 Stars

Debbie - IL - United States 2 Dec 2015

Kasia was exceptional and got the job done for me when another company couldn't follow through at the last minute. She was very nice and pleasant and updated me via phone calls or emails. I am so happy I found her.

All the best,

Debbie in Chicago

5 Stars

Quoc L. - CA - United States 19 Aug 2015

Great communication and service!

5 Stars

Ronnie &. - TX - United States 14 Aug 2015

Not complaints from us! Many thanks for the prompt and courteous service, as well as the exceptional care y'all took with our new "baby". ☺

5 Stars

Clinton T. - TN - United States 22 Dec 2014

First time ever shipping a bike, I did my home work on shippers looking for the best enclosed shipping. I could not have been any happier, bike arrived in perfect condition and customer service was great. If your as picky as i am go with " Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping"

5 Stars

Steve - NY - United States 6 Oct 2014

Kept me informed.

5 Stars

Tristan W. - CO - United States 12 Jul 2014

Very good service and great price. It was delivered before I thought it was going to be here so I was happy about that. Def will go through the company again in the near future.

5 Stars

Liz - FL - United States 2 Jul 2014

Transporting can be difficult at time due to that you deal with different drivers contacted that might not ask for the proper information and due to that, delay any pick up or having to reschedule due to not being able to meet the loading type of transport. This would be the only issue that I think should be addressed so as to have all transport done in a smooth and timely manner. All said I am very happy with the service and speedy resolve to my issue by Alex and Megan your agents that took care of my transport, and that is why I will highly recommend to all that would need this type of transport.

5 Stars

Brad - FL - United States 29 May 2014

I had my vehicle shipped from Illinois to Florida. I couldn't speak highly enough about the service they provide versus the last company I used for my previous move. A+

5 Stars

Marian - IL - United States 15 May 2014

Alex, you are the best!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019