Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Customer Review

Here's what Debbie had to say about Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Debbie | IL, United States | Submitted 2 Dec 2015

Kasia was exceptional and got the job done for me when another company couldn't follow through at the last minute. She was very nice and pleasant and updated me via phone calls or emails. I am so happy I found her.

All the best,

Debbie in Chicago

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 75

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

We ship motorcycles and cars nationwide.  We ship door to door and do not hub vehicles. 

Other Customer Reviews for Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

5 Stars

MN R. - MN - United States 21 Oct 2016

I was having a new bike delivered from the South West to MN. The first driver rejected my bike due to some small concerns. This was a new bike and the driver actually showed conners to the dealer allowing the dealer to fix the problems. The second driver pick up the back and arrived to my location 1 day earlier than expected with the bike intact. All in all the service was great and I recommend this transport broker to anyone caring about quality and service. Thanks

5 Stars

Andrew D. - FL - United States 13 Jan 2016

I needed to transport a classic Rolls Royce; which obviously needed special TLC... Kasia worked her magic and found the perfect transporter- at the right price- with a prompt delivery from NY to FL. I'm very happy with the process from A to Z and will refer her and the company to others!!!

5 Stars

1967 T. - KS - United States 15 Aug 2015

Picked my car up before I expected and delivered sooner than expected also. I appreciated the straight forward pricing.

5 Stars

Clinton T. - TN - United States 22 Dec 2014

First time ever shipping a bike, I did my home work on shippers looking for the best enclosed shipping. I could not have been any happier, bike arrived in perfect condition and customer service was great. If your as picky as i am go with " Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping"

5 Stars

Taylor C. - TX - United States 20 Nov 2014

Fantastic company to deal with. I received multiple phone calls throughout each step of the process. Even when I simply called check arrival times in the pick-up location. When those were delayed, I was notified by email & phone.

Bike was secured safely & delivered with no problems at all. GREAT customer service, & I would recommend them to anyone.

5 Stars

2007 H. - CT - United States 24 Jul 2014

Good communications and safe reliable shipping service.
Thanks,
Bobby:)

5 Stars

roshan B. - DE - United States 5 Jun 2014

Alex and the crew very helpful and man of his words. thanks Alex.

5 Stars

Kylie - CA - United States 29 May 2014

Thank you Simply Auto Shipping for the easy and hassle free process regarding the transportation and delivery of my BMW across country. Something that I thought would be complicated was a piece of cake! I appreciate all the clear communication and efficiency. I will only go to you for my shipping needs and will be recommending you to others!
Thanks again, Kylie

5 Stars

Joe - FL - United States 3 May 2014

Great customer service and delivery was right on schedule! I would definitely recommend using simplymotorcycleshipping

5 Stars

DeMarco - CA - United States 15 Apr 2014

This company is Greeeaaaatttt "like Tony the Tiger".. I can't stop smiling knowing my bike is here .. Great price and great service.. My bike was here in Two days .. Wow !!! Illinois to california .You guys are great :).. Thank you soooo much:)

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019