Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Customer Review

Here's what Debbie had to say about Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Debbie | IL, United States | Submitted 2 Dec 2015

Kasia was exceptional and got the job done for me when another company couldn't follow through at the last minute. She was very nice and pleasant and updated me via phone calls or emails. I am so happy I found her.

All the best,

Debbie in Chicago

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 75

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

We ship motorcycles and cars nationwide.  We ship door to door and do not hub vehicles. 

Other Customer Reviews for Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

5 Stars

Randy L - IL - United States 2 Oct 2015

I dealt with Kasia, she did an excellent job and is a pleasure to deal with. Her attitude and attention to detail is very commendable. She is a great asset to this company. Thank you for your help.

5 Stars

Wizzot2 - IL - United States 11 Aug 2015

Shipped motorcycles multiple times and pleased with service. Always on time like promised. Thank you!

5 Stars

Clinton T - TN - United States 22 Dec 2014

First time ever shipping a bike, I did my home work on shippers looking for the best enclosed shipping. I could not have been any happier, bike arrived in perfect condition and customer service was great. If your as picky as i am go with " Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping"

5 Stars

Jeff - TX - United States 17 Jul 2014

First, you were friendly and FAST. Once we decided on which bike, how much and where it needed to go, it was picked up within18 hours! It arrived safely with NO problems. All I can do is say, "Thanks." I was referred to you by my local Harley-Davidson dealer (Dallas Harley-Davidson on Centerville Rd., Dallas, TX) I can see why they recommended you. Again, I appreciate you taking care of my bike.

5 Stars

Antonio and Sole - NY - United States 17 Jul 2014

Best in Class service from Alex and Kasia - kept us well informed at every point throughout the process and delivered my wife's Harley on time and in perfect condition. We'll definitely be using them in the future!!

5 Stars

Liz - FL - United States 2 Jul 2014

Transporting can be difficult at time due to that you deal with different drivers contacted that might not ask for the proper information and due to that, delay any pick up or having to reschedule due to not being able to meet the loading type of transport. This would be the only issue that I think should be addressed so as to have all transport done in a smooth and timely manner. All said I am very happy with the service and speedy resolve to my issue by Alex and Megan your agents that took care of my transport, and that is why I will highly recommend to all that would need this type of transport.

5 Stars

dan - TX - United States 6 Jun 2014

I originally used Road Runner. But they didn't pick up for a month. Simply motor picked up in couple of hours.

5 Stars

Eliana - FL - United States 17 May 2014

I was hesitant at first, because I wasn't sure how quickly I'd actually get my bike, but I was SO IMPRESSED by how fast my bike arrived. It was the first time I had ever used this company, and it was the FASTEST delivery time I've ever experienced. It goes without saying, but I will definitely be sticking with Simply Motorcycle Shipping for all of my future shipments, and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to ship their bike.

5 Stars

J. Irizarry - FL - United States 11 Apr 2014

***Highly recommend*** I've used other shipping companies before but always had complications. I was impressed with quality of Simply Motorcycle Shipping's website and even more impressed with their service. Stress-free, professional and friendly. Will absolutely use again.

5 Stars

TJ - IL - United States 8 Apr 2014

It couldn't have gone any better. Delivery was flawless and on time as promised. Would definitely recommend and use their services again. Thank you!

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018