Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Customer Review

Here's what Debbie had to say about Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Debbie | IL, United States | Submitted 2 Dec 2015

Kasia was exceptional and got the job done for me when another company couldn't follow through at the last minute. She was very nice and pleasant and updated me via phone calls or emails. I am so happy I found her.

All the best,

Debbie in Chicago

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 75

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

We ship motorcycles and cars nationwide.  We ship door to door and do not hub vehicles. 

Other Customer Reviews for Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

5 Stars

MN R - MN - United States 21 Oct 2016

I was having a new bike delivered from the South West to MN. The first driver rejected my bike due to some small concerns. This was a new bike and the driver actually showed conners to the dealer allowing the dealer to fix the problems. The second driver pick up the back and arrived to my location 1 day earlier than expected with the bike intact. All in all the service was great and I recommend this transport broker to anyone caring about quality and service. Thanks

5 Stars

Nickbee - NJ - United States 2 Sep 2015

Thanks for the great service. My motorcycle arrived in perfect shape!

5 Stars

Quoc L - CA - United States 19 Aug 2015

Great communication and service!

5 Stars

Igor - CA - United States 15 Jul 2014

Great overall experience. Quote was received fast, all questions were answered promptly. Motorcycle was secured in enclosed trailer, safe and sound when arrived.

5 Stars

Peter - CA - United States 13 Jun 2014

I shipped my sport bike from Chicago to Los Angeles. The process was quick and easy. I will definitely use them again and let my friends and family know of my great experience.

5 Stars

Peter V - MO - United States 3 Jun 2014

I used simply motorcycle shipping to send my Heritage Softail from Florida to Missouri. I could not believe how quick they said they could pick up my bike at the Harley dealer and arrived at my house in St. Louis a few days later. Extremely good service from Alex and his staff during the booking and Glen from Ingenuity Hauling did a great job hauling it to me. He kept me up to date when he was getting close and then dropped it right off in my drive way. He was very professional and prompt.
I will defiantly use Alex again in the future.

5 Stars

Boats N Cars L - FL - United States 19 May 2014

Alex and his team at Simply Motorcycle shipping are simply the best transporters around. We have been selling motorcycles for over 12 years and have used many shippers. The high level of communication, the fair pricing and the timely pickup and deliver is outstanding. We will continue to use Simply Motorcycle Shipping as our #1 transporter. You should too. Thanks Alex.
Scott Bookspan
Boats N Cars LLC

5 Stars

Marian - IL - United States 15 May 2014

Alex, you are the best!

5 Stars

Jason - KS - United States 15 Apr 2014

very honest about ship times and pricing cant be beat.arrived as described and in perfect condition.

5 Stars

DeMarco - CA - United States 15 Apr 2014

This company is Greeeaaaatttt "like Tony the Tiger".. I can't stop smiling knowing my bike is here .. Great price and great service.. My bike was here in Two days .. Wow !!! Illinois to california .You guys are great :).. Thank you soooo much:)

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018