Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Customer Review

Here's what Debbie had to say about Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Debbie | IL, United States | Submitted 2 Dec 2015

Kasia was exceptional and got the job done for me when another company couldn't follow through at the last minute. She was very nice and pleasant and updated me via phone calls or emails. I am so happy I found her.

All the best,

Debbie in Chicago

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 75

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

We ship motorcycles and cars nationwide.  We ship door to door and do not hub vehicles. 

Other Customer Reviews for Simply Motorcycle and Auto Shipping

5 Stars

Andrew D - FL - United States 13 Jan 2016

I needed to transport a classic Rolls Royce; which obviously needed special TLC... Kasia worked her magic and found the perfect transporter- at the right price- with a prompt delivery from NY to FL. I'm very happy with the process from A to Z and will refer her and the company to others!!!

5 Stars

Mitchel R - IL - United States 24 Sep 2015

Good! Arrived promptly.

5 Stars

Quoc L - CA - United States 19 Aug 2015

Great communication and service!

5 Stars

Wizzot2 - IL - United States 11 Aug 2015

Shipped motorcycles multiple times and pleased with service. Always on time like promised. Thank you!

5 Stars

Maurice - OH - United States 13 Sep 2014

The service and the delivery time was excellent.

5 Stars

Jeff - TX - United States 17 Jul 2014

First, you were friendly and FAST. Once we decided on which bike, how much and where it needed to go, it was picked up within18 hours! It arrived safely with NO problems. All I can do is say, "Thanks." I was referred to you by my local Harley-Davidson dealer (Dallas Harley-Davidson on Centerville Rd., Dallas, TX) I can see why they recommended you. Again, I appreciate you taking care of my bike.

5 Stars

Robert L - CT - United States 27 Jun 2014

Alex , my new Harley come from texas to ct. without a flaw. Nice job,Thanks for taking good care of my bike!!!

Bob

5 Stars

Peter V - MO - United States 3 Jun 2014

I used simply motorcycle shipping to send my Heritage Softail from Florida to Missouri. I could not believe how quick they said they could pick up my bike at the Harley dealer and arrived at my house in St. Louis a few days later. Extremely good service from Alex and his staff during the booking and Glen from Ingenuity Hauling did a great job hauling it to me. He kept me up to date when he was getting close and then dropped it right off in my drive way. He was very professional and prompt.
I will defiantly use Alex again in the future.

5 Stars

Boats N Cars L - FL - United States 19 May 2014

Alex and his team at Simply Motorcycle shipping are simply the best transporters around. We have been selling motorcycles for over 12 years and have used many shippers. The high level of communication, the fair pricing and the timely pickup and deliver is outstanding. We will continue to use Simply Motorcycle Shipping as our #1 transporter. You should too. Thanks Alex.
Scott Bookspan
Boats N Cars LLC

5 Stars

Kirk - TX - United States 7 May 2014

Thanks Alex for all your Help

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018