Customer Review

Here's what melissa c had to say about

melissa c | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

I'm very pleased with this company. I had a broken bottle and they sent me a new one in only a matter of days. Great company that takes care of their customers!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,901

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Shoshanna 6 May 2014

Great so far, ready to get started.

5 Stars

beverly w 20 Feb 2014

Very quick and easy ... it said shipped priority mail, however it took well over a week to receive it.

5 Stars

Susan G 3 Jan 2014

HCG really works and when I need to lose those few extra pound I go back on the diet.

5 Stars

Phyllis H 16 May 2013

Quick and easy.

5 Stars

Catherine K 6 Apr 2013

I liked all the downloads you offer and I received my order in four days. I couldn't believe how fast I got it.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Jan 2013

Good price? Got my order....

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Feb 2012

I have been with you for over a year now, just make sure you are still there when I need you.

5 Stars

cheryl h - AL - United States 24 Jan 2012

Depends on how well these work if I re-order in the future

5 Stars

Kathy - OR - United States 20 Jan 2012

This is a good price for this product, and easy to order. I especially like the free shipping.

I recently received my order and I'm just 2 days into the protocol. I previously used an hcg product that is no longer available. I was very successful with that product, so I'm interested to see how this one works. The price is better and free shipping is good, now let's see how well the product works!

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018