simplybusinessclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Jane had to say about simplybusinessclass.com

Jane | Qld, Australia | Submitted 13 Mar 2018

It was so good , I was dealing with Gene. He helped me every step of the way. Nothing, and I mean nothing, was a problem. Just worked with me. Would definately use again. Have recommended Simply Business Class to many people. The price was fantastic. Found them by accident.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit simplybusinessclass.com

simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 554

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About simplybusinessclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for simplybusinessclass.com

5 Stars

Marcus - GA - United States 23 May 2018

I was very pleased with the service and price I received. My travel agent Yuri, was great and ensured I received the route I was looking for. I plan to use them again for my next trip to Europe.

5 Stars

Lucienne 8 Mar 2018

Very prompt communication and follow ups. The process was hassle-free from the beginning to the end.

5 Stars

John - NSW - Australia 19 Dec 2017

We have used SBC twice in the past three years and found their price, service and after sales follow up to be exceptional. The personalised service received from our agent Yuri was fantastic. His attention to detail, follow through and delivery has prompted us to recommend SBC to many friends.
As a former airline employee I am fortunate to have access to airline discounts, however I have found booking travel through SBC to be competitive, and stress free. We intend travelling quite extensively over the next few years and will continue to use SBC as our primary agent. Keep up the great work!

5 Stars

Geoff W - Vic - Australia 20 Oct 2017

This was our first experience with SBC, and we were a little nervous at first. However, after spoke to Yuri, my concerns quickly went away.
It was truly a great experience. Yuri was so helpful, professional and the whole process was just so easy! We will certainly use SBC again.

5 Stars

Melissa A - NSW - Australia 6 Jul 2017

I have to say, it was an absolute pleasure working with SBC. They bent over backwards to help us out with a last minute change and it all worked out great. Turkish Airlines were amazing by the way ;) And the fare was much cheaper than friends who flew a similar route at that time.

5 Stars

Nicki - Qld - Australia 17 May 2017

You can not fault this service. Perfect in every way.

5 Stars

Dimitri - NSW - Australia 13 May 2017

Simply Wonderful Service and Product Delivery.
The Representative Vitali is as goood as it possibly gets.
As simple as that.

5 Stars

Wallace - Vic - Australia 17 Mar 2017

Great service competive price well done Yuri✈️

5 Stars

David I - NSW - Australia 22 Feb 2017

So far excellent

5 Stars

Jo T - London - United Kingdom 27 Jan 2017

Extremely helpful and attentive service at all times. We would not hesitate to recommend this company and have already done so to several people.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018