Customer Review

Here's what Jane had to say about

Jane | Qld, Australia | Submitted 13 Mar 2018

It was so good , I was dealing with Gene. He helped me every step of the way. Nothing, and I mean nothing, was a problem. Just worked with me. Would definately use again. Have recommended Simply Business Class to many people. The price was fantastic. Found them by accident.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 543


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Colin H - Vic - Australia 12 Nov 2017

We've been using SBC for four years and have been most satisfied with their service. We will continue to use them, including on our next trip to Africa next year. We particularly appreciate their prompt responses to our requests, often by a phone call within minutes of us sending an email. They don't try to 'sell' you any deal - if they can't obtain what you want, they say so upfront, no time wasted. In short, they take all the hassle out of trying to find the best fares for international flights, and do so with minimum fuss - a very efficient and helpful service provider.

5 Stars

Nicki - Qld - Australia 5 Oct 2017

This is an excellent service. Nothing is too much trouble. The information you receive is concise and without confusion.

5 Stars

Tony H - NSW - Australia 19 Sep 2017

Yuri was excellent and the value is also excellent

Needs a little more clarity on pricing at the begging of the process.

5 Stars

Elizabeth S - Vic - Australia 17 Aug 2017

We were astounded by the savings that SBC offered and when we booked we were further astounded by the quality of travel service, customer service and follow-up customer care.

We have recommended SBC to friends and family and we would have no hesitation in using them again for any future trips we make.

5 Stars

Katie - NSW - Australia 31 Jul 2017

Great product, customer service and follow up

5 Stars

Peter M - Qld - Australia 4 Jun 2017

This was my first time with Simply Business Class. Totally delighted with the prices provided and being updated prior to my trip. My business class trip to Europe from Australia went absolutely perfectly. I have already recommended SBC to my friends and look forward to using them again for future flights. Special thanks to Michael at SBC.

5 Stars

Jurek - Vic - Australia 14 Feb 2017

We are so happy to have found SimplyBusiness, and we have been using their service consistently over many years now. The service from Vitaliy is consistently excellent. He is extremely responsive [despite the time differences] and works tirelessly to find solutions to best meet our needs - which often change! His advice about airlines is always spot on and we feel reassured that we're in good hands.

5 Stars

Nigel - Auckland - New Zealand 26 Jan 2017

Yuri was awesome, as usual. I love working with him. Fast, efficient and polite. Many thanks.


5 Stars

Liz - Vic - Australia 26 Jan 2017

The overall experience was great. In a very shot time after placing a request online I was contacted by phone and then sent emails so I could see flights. The phone contact through each step was wonderful. The price was very good compared to what was quoted here even by the travel clubs that we're in that are supposed to be wholesale prices.

5 Stars

Jenny L - Qld - Australia 10 Dec 2016

Michael was excellent, friendly and helpful, he made every effort to win our business without being pushy. This was our first experience with Simply Business Class and we will definitely use Michael again.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018