simplybusinessclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Jane had to say about simplybusinessclass.com

Jane | Qld, Australia | Submitted 13 Mar 2018

It was so good , I was dealing with Gene. He helped me every step of the way. Nothing, and I mean nothing, was a problem. Just worked with me. Would definately use again. Have recommended Simply Business Class to many people. The price was fantastic. Found them by accident.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit simplybusinessclass.com

simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 586

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About simplybusinessclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for simplybusinessclass.com

5 Stars

Ray - New Zeealand 9 Aug 2018

Simply Business arranged a flight from London to Brisbane via Singapore in Business Class on Singapore Airlines for my wife and myself in August 2018. The flights were great.
We were contacted by Simply Business a week before departure giving us the name of our contact person at Simply Business in case of problems, this was of great comfort but we did not need to use the information.
We have used Simply business previously and have always found their fares competitive and their customer service excellent

5 Stars

SURIAKALA - Singapore - Singapore 6 Aug 2018

This is the first time that I used SBC's services and I was apprehensive as I was not sure whether they were genuine. However their sales person contacted me on the telephone and did his best to assist me and he gave me the clarity that I needed. I was also able to go to the airline' website after my booing to verify that a booking had indeed been made for me in my name. All of this was done speedily and efficiently.

5 Stars

Dusan v - CA - United States 1 Aug 2018

Found out about the SimplyBusinessClass.Com by chance. Their service and the prices were the best !

5 Stars

Marcus - GA - United States 23 May 2018

I was very pleased with the service and price I received. My travel agent Yuri, was great and ensured I received the route I was looking for. I plan to use them again for my next trip to Europe.

5 Stars

Laura - KS - United States 5 Feb 2018

Great service

5 Stars

Hilda - Vic - Australia 20 Oct 2017

Wonderful service - very attentive. Price, flights and airlines were perfect. Fastest flights for best price were offered to me.
Gene was very helpful and no questions were left unanswered.
Will definitely recommend to family and friends and they have won a customer for life

5 Stars

Amanda - London - United Kingdom 3 Aug 2017

I found my experience so far with Simply Business Class excellent. Very professional, courteous and helpful. All questions were answered and my flight booked with ease.

5 Stars

Yvonne & Rod H - NSW - Australia 16 Jul 2017

The flights were excellent and most certainly very good value. We will continue to fly with Simply Business
Yvonne & Rod Hazell

5 Stars

Denis T - NSW - Australia 12 Jul 2017

Great personal service, timely reminders and confidence that if anything had needed attention they would have been there to help. Highly recommended

5 Stars

Nick B - NSW - Australia 6 Jul 2017

SBC were seriously amazing. It makes travelling business class for all flights so much more viable. The fare we paid was very good value, and we LOVED travelling Turkish Airlines. They were by far the best we have ever had for biz class quality and service. Michael was always quick to respond to any of our needs. Highly recommend.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018