simplybusinessclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Jane had to say about simplybusinessclass.com

Jane | Qld, Australia | Submitted 13 Mar 2018

It was so good , I was dealing with Gene. He helped me every step of the way. Nothing, and I mean nothing, was a problem. Just worked with me. Would definately use again. Have recommended Simply Business Class to many people. The price was fantastic. Found them by accident.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit simplybusinessclass.com

simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 612

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About simplybusinessclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for simplybusinessclass.com

5 Stars

JMV - ON - Canada 27 Nov 2018

I was treated very well. I dealt with 2 separate agents and they were very patient and attentive.
You definitely feel like a customer and not a number with this company. I have already referred them and will continue to do so along with using them personally.
Excellent experience!!

5 Stars

Russell E - Vic - Australia 14 Oct 2018

The whole Simply Business Class experience was flawless , right from my first inquiry to the flight itself went without a hitch, not only did I save on my flights but I received first class treatment fron SBC the whole way through. I cant speak highly enough of SBC and I have referred my friends and family . We are planning a trip next year and I am sure I will be using them again.

5 Stars

V&G Z - NSW - Australia 2 Aug 2018

It was very easy to deal with simplybusinessclass and we were very satisfied with the results.
Would have no problem in recommending this business to our family and friends.

5 Stars

KathyH - NSW - Australia 28 Jul 2018

Delighted to find SBC online. After checking them out thoroughly we went ahead and booked Vietnam Airlines flights. Very happy with everything during the booking process and flights.

5 Stars

Gunson f - Vic - Australia 18 Jul 2018

Gene helped us enormously to obtain 5 seats melbourne to Europe with Etihad. We were absolutely thrilled with the level of customer service and ultimately the flight. It was worth every cent (mind you we were quoted $2,500 per person extra through travel agent)
We would highly recommend !!

5 Stars

Michael T - Tas - Australia 22 May 2018

The service i received from Gene was excellent. He is very professional and nothing is to much trouble. This is the second time i have used them and will certainly be using them again. Flights he provided were great.

5 Stars

David C - NSW - Australia 6 May 2018

I had never used this service before and was anxious about how it might go, but the service was exemplary, eventhough we were in different countries someone was always available. They were helpful travel agents.

5 Stars

Jayne - NSW - Australia 23 Mar 2018

Gene was super helpful, thanks, Jayne

5 Stars

Lucienne 8 Mar 2018

Very prompt communication and follow ups. The process was hassle-free from the beginning to the end.

5 Stars

Janet C - NY - United States 26 Feb 2018

I had a wonderful experience travelling business class and couldn't recommend Simply Business Class more highly for making this financially possible. All of the airlines chosen for me were of high quality in safety, comfort and service. Having all boarding passes issued at the outset, and luggage directed straight through to my final destination made for seamless travel. All I had to do was locate the boarding gate for my connecting flight and then head for the business class lounge; the icing on the cake. Thank you SBC and in particular Vitaliy.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018