Customer Review

Here's what Lucienne had to say about

Lucienne | Submitted 8 Mar 2018

Very prompt communication and follow ups. The process was hassle-free from the beginning to the end.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 543


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Laura - KS - United States 5 Feb 2018

Great service

5 Stars

Pats - HI - United States 25 Jan 2018

We got very good service in terms of attention and courteousness from Yuri at SBC
Everything worked perfectly from pre-check in, executive lounge and service on board.
I must admit that the business class seats on Swiss could have been better. They are quite narrow and if you are traveling alone, the privacy wall between seats may be good; but when you are traveling with someone that you want to have a conversation with, it is not possible to do with that wall in between.

5 Stars

Andrew - Vic - Australia 14 Jan 2018

We have just returned from our first booking with SBC and we will use them again whenever possible. Michael R was very upfront with how the booking system works and delivered everything he said he would promptly and efficiently. A real benefit of the service is being able to talk to a real person, not a computer or a call centre. They make you feel like a client not a customer.

5 Stars

Kelly - Tas - Australia 22 Oct 2017

A very enjoyable experience dealing with SBC and Vitalily. There was no problems at all with Singapore airlines they are a first class airline. I would certainly recommend using SBC for all your travel requirements. We will be.

5 Stars

Ian T - Qld - Australia 28 Sep 2017

I have used Simply Business class twice now, both from Australia to Europe. My first encounter last year went perfectly smoothly, all flights. This year I was able to take advantage of the fantastic business class fares sale with Etihad, one stop Abu Dhabi both ways. SBC was 22% cheaper than the best same Etihad aifare I could find. Unbelievable! Gene was fantastic, the customer service is outstanding, prompt replies and his attention to detail was impressive. Don't use any other company than SBC.

5 Stars

Leonie - Vic - Australia 15 Sep 2017

We were extremely happy with SBC and will return.

5 Stars

Frantisek V - NSW - Australia 19 Aug 2017

The flights that Yuri from SBC organised for us were perfect. We were on a very tight schedule and Yuri worked around our plans like a genius.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend SBC to everyone and will certainly be using them again

5 Stars

Catherine - Qld - Australia 26 Jan 2017

Micheal was great he helped me with the dates I wanted nothing was any trouble if I need to email he email back as soon as possible

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018