simplybusinessclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Lucienne had to say about simplybusinessclass.com

Lucienne | Submitted 8 Mar 2018

Very prompt communication and follow ups. The process was hassle-free from the beginning to the end.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit simplybusinessclass.com

simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 557

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About simplybusinessclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for simplybusinessclass.com

5 Stars

Happy T - Qld - Australia 13 Mar 2018

Yuri and everyone who were involved with my travel were perfect in helping me. My first flight to my last flight went without a single problem, the lay-over in Hong Kong was only two hours, it just does not get any better. The price I paid was excellent, no complaints from me. I will be rebooking with Simply Business class again in the next few months.
They are professional, friendly and so helpful. I would happily recommend them to anyone.

5 Stars

Simon 24 Feb 2018

Received detailed flight proposals within my budget, and a courteous service. Paying was easy and I received my ticket fast. I can recommend this company without any hesitation.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 19 Jan 2018

I have uses the serviços pf SBC for the past fez years and have always Bern extreme Ly satisfizer and I world gladly recomendo Thiago company to friends and family

5 Stars

Geoff W - Vic - Australia 20 Oct 2017

This was our first experience with SBC, and we were a little nervous at first. However, after spoke to Yuri, my concerns quickly went away.
It was truly a great experience. Yuri was so helpful, professional and the whole process was just so easy! We will certainly use SBC again.

5 Stars

Tony H - NSW - Australia 19 Sep 2017

Yuri was excellent and the value is also excellent

Needs a little more clarity on pricing at the begging of the process.

5 Stars

Liza S - NSW - Australia 20 Aug 2017

Great service, definately will use them again and again

5 Stars

Elizabeth C 11 Aug 2017

Such an easy way to book. Just told Michael dates and he did all the rest. Seating in the plane was excellent. Extremely happy and have now booked a second trip with a friend who like us thought she could never afford to fly business class.

5 Stars

Mark D - NSW - Australia 30 May 2017

Vitaliy & the team at SBC not only met, but easily exceeded our expectations. I look forward to many years of association with this great organisation.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018