simplybusinessclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Lucienne had to say about simplybusinessclass.com

Lucienne | Submitted 8 Mar 2018

Very prompt communication and follow ups. The process was hassle-free from the beginning to the end.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit simplybusinessclass.com

simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 612

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About simplybusinessclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for simplybusinessclass.com

5 Stars

Rob N - Qld - Australia 18 Nov 2018

First time user. Very impressed with the service and follow through all round. Quick responses. Options offered. Great business class price. Will use again and recommend.

5 Stars

David R - Vic - Australia 13 Nov 2018

Excellent all round.

5 Stars

Shawn D - TX - United States 29 Sep 2018

I wanted to give a generous THANK YOU to all the team at Simply Business Class!! A very special thanks to Gene!! Not only did I have a wonderful trip to China but I had a layover in San Francisco and had the opportunity to meet Gene for a cup of coffee by the airport. I do a lot of international traveling and there is nothing better than flying business class. I highly recommend anyone flying abroad to call Gene or anyone at SBC to allow them the opportunity to assist you. They will go do the very best possible to make your trip the easiest and the most affordable while traveling in business or first class. They are the real deal. I too was leery at first, but sometimes you have to put trust in companies and people in this world. I HGHLY RECCOMEND GENE AND SBC ANYTIME, TO GO ANYWHERE!! THANKS GUYS!!!

5 Stars

Ian T - Qld - Australia 18 Jun 2018

Simply business class were excellent offering a great deal, half price Brisbane to Paris return. Gene was great to work with and the flights went off without a hitch. This is the second time I have used SBC and will always be my first choice for business class travel. Why pay full price again?

5 Stars

Liz - Vic - Australia 14 Jun 2018

This is the 2nd time in a year we have used Michael to book a trip to Europe. Excellent no fuss service. So easy to book and saving us a fortune. Would only use this now to travel to Europe. Thank you.

5 Stars

Judy - NSW - Australia 10 Nov 2017

We had a great experience from start to finish. A good price, although the Aussie dollar having gone down, made it a bit more expensive than last time.... but still much better than going with an airline. Michael and Rose were really helpful and always gave us prompt attention and accurate information. Will definitely use SBC again.

5 Stars

Jenny - Qld - Australia 31 Oct 2017

A friend recommended several discount airfare companies for me to call for our booking from Australia to Europe, and simplybusinessclass was one of them. All the companies I spoke to were very competitive on price, but I felt most comfortable with Michael at simplybusinessclass. He was so helpful, nothing too much trouble, and he went out of his way to help us get a great deal. We had to call before our departure to change our seat selection but this was handled smoothly and our trip experience was great. We used to book directly with airlines, but from now on we will call Michael.

5 Stars

Kelly - Tas - Australia 22 Oct 2017

A very enjoyable experience dealing with SBC and Vitalily. There was no problems at all with Singapore airlines they are a first class airline. I would certainly recommend using SBC for all your travel requirements. We will be.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018