simplybusinessclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Lucienne had to say about simplybusinessclass.com

Lucienne | Submitted 8 Mar 2018

Very prompt communication and follow ups. The process was hassle-free from the beginning to the end.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit simplybusinessclass.com

simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 586

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About simplybusinessclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for simplybusinessclass.com

5 Stars

Happy T - Qld - Australia 13 Mar 2018

Yuri and everyone who were involved with my travel were perfect in helping me. My first flight to my last flight went without a single problem, the lay-over in Hong Kong was only two hours, it just does not get any better. The price I paid was excellent, no complaints from me. I will be rebooking with Simply Business class again in the next few months.
They are professional, friendly and so helpful. I would happily recommend them to anyone.

5 Stars

Garry - Qld - Australia 9 Mar 2018

We have used your services twice now and have been very pleased with all aspects.
As we are not based in the USA we were a little unsure on our first purchase but through your very helpful and competent agent ' yuri' everything has gone very well both times.
Would we come back again, ' you bet'

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NSW - Australia 4 Feb 2018

This is the second time we have used Simply Business Class , the ticket routing solution offered always met our requirements along with competitive pricing and prompt support from there sales team.

5 Stars

Rose D - Vic - Australia 19 Nov 2017

We have used SBC twice now and could not be happier with the products and services provided. Our consultant Michael R was very professional and client-focused. Our most recent trip in August to the UK from Australia was a great success and I cannot recommend SBC highly enough.

5 Stars

Alison 3 Oct 2017

I have used Simply Business Class now several times and I cannot thank everyone enough for the fantastic service. Nothing seems to be too much trouble I cannot rate highly enough !

5 Stars

Michael carter - WA - Australia 6 Sep 2017

Very efficient prompt and above all understanding and friendly. Michael R is a terrific consultant.

Would recommend SBC to anyone

5 Stars

Janet - Qld - Australia 1 Aug 2017

How wonderful that folk like myself who live on a moderate budget can treat themselves to the luxury of business class travel. This was only made possible because of the amazingly low price Simply Business Class offers. It was remarkable easy and quick to arrange my upcoming travel plans with the very competent and delightful Vitaliy. All my requests were met. Just can't wait to have the experience of a life time.

5 Stars

Michael C - WA - Australia 19 Jul 2017

Terrific service from Michael!!!!!!!!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018