simplybusinessclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Janet C had to say about simplybusinessclass.com

Janet C | NY, United States | Submitted 26 Feb 2018

I had a wonderful experience travelling business class and couldn't recommend Simply Business Class more highly for making this financially possible. All of the airlines chosen for me were of high quality in safety, comfort and service. Having all boarding passes issued at the outset, and luggage directed straight through to my final destination made for seamless travel. All I had to do was locate the boarding gate for my connecting flight and then head for the business class lounge; the icing on the cake. Thank you SBC and in particular Vitaliy.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit simplybusinessclass.com

simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 612

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About simplybusinessclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for simplybusinessclass.com

5 Stars

Tom P - TX - United States 27 Nov 2018

A cousin recommended SBC for an upcoming trip to Australia. I researched and contacted other travel agent prior to contacting SBC so I knew what the going rate was. SBC saved us 40% frm the best rate I had and they were a joy to deal with. 5 Stars!

5 Stars

Karl - NSW - Australia 16 Nov 2018

Vitality ( customer service officer ) made the whole experience totally painless. Everything he said would happen did and in a timely manner.
I have already sent my next =request for flight details through !

5 Stars

Mindy - CA - United States 24 Oct 2018

This is the second time I have used Simply Business Class to fly internationally this time from Los Angeles to Paris. They booked me on a non-stop Air France (Delta) flight in business class. Though the seats didn't recline to 180 degrees, the food and service were wonderful and I was able to sleep a little. The people I dealt with at SBC are knowledgeable and friendly and I feel as though I get personalized service and they understand my requests. They got back to me in a timely manner and confirmed the flight information immediately. I was able to check my information on both the Delta and Air France phone apps so I knew the the booking was accurate.

5 Stars

Aspa P - NSW - Australia 20 Oct 2018

I found Simply Business Class via a Google search having been dumbfounded by the standard price of Business Class tickets to Europe. When I first contacted Simply Business Class I was quite skeptical as to what I was getting myself into. However, it turned out to be a truly wonderful experience. Totally great service - very efficient and reliable. They put my mind at ease by following up before and after the flights. The flight price was amazing. I am now an SBC convert and will definitely be using their services in the future. I have already recommended them to family and friends.

5 Stars

Ray - New Zeealand 9 Aug 2018

Simply Business arranged a flight from London to Brisbane via Singapore in Business Class on Singapore Airlines for my wife and myself in August 2018. The flights were great.
We were contacted by Simply Business a week before departure giving us the name of our contact person at Simply Business in case of problems, this was of great comfort but we did not need to use the information.
We have used Simply business previously and have always found their fares competitive and their customer service excellent

5 Stars

KathyH - NSW - Australia 28 Jul 2018

Delighted to find SBC online. After checking them out thoroughly we went ahead and booked Vietnam Airlines flights. Very happy with everything during the booking process and flights.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018