simplybusinessclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about simplybusinessclass.com

Anonymous Customer | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Jan 2018

I have uses the serviços pf SBC for the past fez years and have always Bern extreme Ly satisfizer and I world gladly recomendo Thiago company to friends and family

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit simplybusinessclass.com

simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 560

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About simplybusinessclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for simplybusinessclass.com

5 Stars

Jane - NSW - Australia 23 Apr 2018

Great service, really good prices on great airlines and really helpful staff!

5 Stars

Pats - HI - United States 25 Jan 2018

We got very good service in terms of attention and courteousness from Yuri at SBC
Everything worked perfectly from pre-check in, executive lounge and service on board.
I must admit that the business class seats on Swiss could have been better. They are quite narrow and if you are traveling alone, the privacy wall between seats may be good; but when you are traveling with someone that you want to have a conversation with, it is not possible to do with that wall in between.

5 Stars

Judy - NSW - Australia 10 Nov 2017

We had a great experience from start to finish. A good price, although the Aussie dollar having gone down, made it a bit more expensive than last time.... but still much better than going with an airline. Michael and Rose were really helpful and always gave us prompt attention and accurate information. Will definitely use SBC again.

5 Stars

Helen M - NSW - Australia 18 Aug 2017

Reliable, easy to deal with, true to their word, will definitely recommend to friends and use again myself

5 Stars

Amanda - London - United Kingdom 3 Aug 2017

I found my experience so far with Simply Business Class excellent. Very professional, courteous and helpful. All questions were answered and my flight booked with ease.

5 Stars

Melissa A - NSW - Australia 6 Jul 2017

I have to say, it was an absolute pleasure working with SBC. They bent over backwards to help us out with a last minute change and it all worked out great. Turkish Airlines were amazing by the way ;) And the fare was much cheaper than friends who flew a similar route at that time.

5 Stars

Patricia M - Vic - Australia 4 Jul 2017

Simply Business Class provided us with professional service from start to finish. We were referred by a friend & were so impressed with them, couldn't fault their service. The pricing is excellent, our flights were perfect in every way and we will be referring them to our friends. Can't wait to book our next trip with them, thanks so much!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018