simplybusinessclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about simplybusinessclass.com

Anonymous Customer | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Jan 2018

I have uses the serviços pf SBC for the past fez years and have always Bern extreme Ly satisfizer and I world gladly recomendo Thiago company to friends and family

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit simplybusinessclass.com

simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 538

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About simplybusinessclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for simplybusinessclass.com

5 Stars

Pats - HI - United States 25 Jan 2018

We got very good service in terms of attention and courteousness from Yuri at SBC
Everything worked perfectly from pre-check in, executive lounge and service on board.
I must admit that the business class seats on Swiss could have been better. They are quite narrow and if you are traveling alone, the privacy wall between seats may be good; but when you are traveling with someone that you want to have a conversation with, it is not possible to do with that wall in between.

5 Stars

Michael C - WA - Australia 19 Jul 2017

Terrific service from Michael!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

Patricia M - Vic - Australia 4 Jul 2017

Simply Business Class provided us with professional service from start to finish. We were referred by a friend & were so impressed with them, couldn't fault their service. The pricing is excellent, our flights were perfect in every way and we will be referring them to our friends. Can't wait to book our next trip with them, thanks so much!

5 Stars

Peter M - Qld - Australia 4 Jun 2017

This was my first time with Simply Business Class. Totally delighted with the prices provided and being updated prior to my trip. My business class trip to Europe from Australia went absolutely perfectly. I have already recommended SBC to my friends and look forward to using them again for future flights. Special thanks to Michael at SBC.

5 Stars

Dimitri - NSW - Australia 13 May 2017

Simply Wonderful Service and Product Delivery.
The Representative Vitali is as goood as it possibly gets.
As simple as that.

5 Stars

Debra K - Vic - Australia 9 Feb 2017

Michael and Vitaliy have both been very professional, attentive and found us the most competitive fares around. We are very pleased and will use them again.

5 Stars

Nigel - Auckland - New Zealand 26 Jan 2017

Yuri was awesome, as usual. I love working with him. Fast, efficient and polite. Many thanks.

Nige

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018