simplybusinessclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Andrew had to say about simplybusinessclass.com

Andrew | Vic, Australia | Submitted 14 Jan 2018

We have just returned from our first booking with SBC and we will use them again whenever possible. Michael R was very upfront with how the booking system works and delivered everything he said he would promptly and efficiently. A real benefit of the service is being able to talk to a real person, not a computer or a call centre. They make you feel like a client not a customer.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit simplybusinessclass.com

simplybusinessclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 538

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About simplybusinessclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for simplybusinessclass.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NSW - Australia 4 Feb 2018

This is the second time we have used Simply Business Class , the ticket routing solution offered always met our requirements along with competitive pricing and prompt support from there sales team.

5 Stars

Michelle - GA - United States 27 Oct 2017

I have traveled twice on business class flights booked through SBC and am extremely satisfied. The booking process is fast and efficient- there is nothing better than having an informed professional help with flight details! And the price is better than half price. SBC delivers what they claim.

5 Stars

David M - NSW - Australia 5 Oct 2017

The service and price were outstanding. We had an issue with one ticket the matter was completely resolved in 24 hours.

5 Stars

Carmine - Vic - Australia 29 Sep 2017

They were a joy to deal with
Even though l made a lot of changes before deciding to go ahead

5 Stars

Tony H - NSW - Australia 19 Sep 2017

Yuri was excellent and the value is also excellent

Needs a little more clarity on pricing at the begging of the process.

5 Stars

Frantisek V - NSW - Australia 19 Aug 2017

The flights that Yuri from SBC organised for us were perfect. We were on a very tight schedule and Yuri worked around our plans like a genius.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend SBC to everyone and will certainly be using them again

5 Stars

Yvonne & Rod H - NSW - Australia 16 Jul 2017

The flights were excellent and most certainly very good value. We will continue to fly with Simply Business
Yvonne & Rod Hazell

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018