Customer Review

Here's what Rose D had to say about

Rose D | Vic, Australia | Submitted 19 Nov 2017

We have used SBC twice now and could not be happier with the products and services provided. Our consultant Michael R was very professional and client-focused. Our most recent trip in August to the UK from Australia was a great success and I cannot recommend SBC highly enough.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 543


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Pats - HI - United States 25 Jan 2018

We got very good service in terms of attention and courteousness from Yuri at SBC
Everything worked perfectly from pre-check in, executive lounge and service on board.
I must admit that the business class seats on Swiss could have been better. They are quite narrow and if you are traveling alone, the privacy wall between seats may be good; but when you are traveling with someone that you want to have a conversation with, it is not possible to do with that wall in between.

5 Stars

Andrew - Vic - Australia 14 Jan 2018

We have just returned from our first booking with SBC and we will use them again whenever possible. Michael R was very upfront with how the booking system works and delivered everything he said he would promptly and efficiently. A real benefit of the service is being able to talk to a real person, not a computer or a call centre. They make you feel like a client not a customer.

5 Stars

Maurice C - NSW - Australia 1 Nov 2017

Despite being interested in getting a cheap business seat for our next European trip, I was initially sceptical about using Simply Business Class and I didn't want to be 'hounded' by a pushy phone salesman...but the process was seamless and professional. Gene responded to my enquiry same day and after establishing my requirements, quickly put together a quote with flight details that I could 'mould' my trip around. Tickets were issued and locked in within 48 hours...on a top class airline at about 40% cheaper than I could get anywhere else. I'll certainly be using the service again!!

5 Stars

Elizabeth S - Vic - Australia 17 Aug 2017

We were astounded by the savings that SBC offered and when we booked we were further astounded by the quality of travel service, customer service and follow-up customer care.

We have recommended SBC to friends and family and we would have no hesitation in using them again for any future trips we make.

5 Stars

Nicki - Qld - Australia 17 May 2017

You can not fault this service. Perfect in every way.

5 Stars

Jon 19 Apr 2017

I was referred by a colleague who has used SimplyBusinessClass repeatedly. They were very helpful and friendly and were able to come back with a good selection of flights at a really good price.

5 Stars

Denis T - NSW - Australia 4 Apr 2017

This was service lie it used to be in the old world, efficient, polite, responsive and wanting to build a relationship with you based on their performance. What a great team and experience this has been and all my contacts and friends will hear about this. Service as it should be and great value for money

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018