Customer Review

Here's what Mike H had to say about

Mike H | Qld, Australia | Submitted 15 Nov 2017

Great travel experience. Will use them again. Gene and the team are very professional and work to get the best solution at the best price. Highly recommend

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 543


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Lucienne 8 Mar 2018

Very prompt communication and follow ups. The process was hassle-free from the beginning to the end.

5 Stars

Laura - KS - United States 5 Feb 2018

Great service

5 Stars

Mark 10 Jan 2018

I have been traveling with SBC for many years and have experienced top-notch service from them on every trip. It's easy, pleasant and efficient, and I would recommend them without reservation to anybody looking for a discounted business class ticket.

5 Stars

Elizabeth C 11 Aug 2017

Such an easy way to book. Just told Michael dates and he did all the rest. Seating in the plane was excellent. Extremely happy and have now booked a second trip with a friend who like us thought she could never afford to fly business class.

5 Stars

Merie - Qld - Australia 27 Jul 2017

For three years have been return customers of SBC. We have always been very happy with the prompt and helpful service. Several of our friends now use them and have all been using SBC regularly. Vitaliy has always been ever so pleasant and helpful. Thank you SBC!

5 Stars

Michael C - WA - Australia 19 Jul 2017

Terrific service from Michael!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

Denis T - NSW - Australia 12 Jul 2017

Great personal service, timely reminders and confidence that if anything had needed attention they would have been there to help. Highly recommended

5 Stars

Colin - Vic - Australia 2 May 2017

We were very happy with the three airfares SimplyBusinessClass have arranged for us (with a fourth coming up later this year). Service is great, questions are answered very quickly, either by phone or email. They do not waste time trying to give you airfares/itineraries that are not what you want. All very efficient and professional.

5 Stars

Jo T - London - United Kingdom 27 Jan 2017

Extremely helpful and attentive service at all times. We would not hesitate to recommend this company and have already done so to several people.

5 Stars

Valerie - Vic - Australia 12 Jan 2017

This is the 2nd time I've dealt with Vitaliy and he is very courteous and helpful. He goes out of his way to get the flights I request and my last trip to New York with my daughter went off without a problem. I hadn't used a company like this before and was apprehensive, but looking forward to my next trip knowing Vitaliy has everything sorted.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018