Customer Review

Here's what Graeme had to say about

Graeme | NSW, Australia | Submitted 7 Nov 2017

First Class in every way

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 543


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Pats - HI - United States 25 Jan 2018

We got very good service in terms of attention and courteousness from Yuri at SBC
Everything worked perfectly from pre-check in, executive lounge and service on board.
I must admit that the business class seats on Swiss could have been better. They are quite narrow and if you are traveling alone, the privacy wall between seats may be good; but when you are traveling with someone that you want to have a conversation with, it is not possible to do with that wall in between.

5 Stars

Mark Smith - Vic - Australia 27 Oct 2017

SBC is extremely professional and a great service

5 Stars

David M - NSW - Australia 5 Oct 2017

The service and price were outstanding. We had an issue with one ticket the matter was completely resolved in 24 hours.

5 Stars

Alison 3 Oct 2017

I have used Simply Business Class now several times and I cannot thank everyone enough for the fantastic service. Nothing seems to be too much trouble I cannot rate highly enough !

5 Stars

Helen M - NSW - Australia 18 Aug 2017

Reliable, easy to deal with, true to their word, will definitely recommend to friends and use again myself

5 Stars

Cameron - NSW - Australia 20 Jun 2017

SBC made my trip easier for me - I was given a number of suitable options that made sense. Will use again

5 Stars

Nicki - Qld - Australia 17 May 2017

You can not fault this service. Perfect in every way.

5 Stars

Denis T - NSW - Australia 4 Apr 2017

This was service lie it used to be in the old world, efficient, polite, responsive and wanting to build a relationship with you based on their performance. What a great team and experience this has been and all my contacts and friends will hear about this. Service as it should be and great value for money

5 Stars

Ray V - Dorset - United Kingdom 4 Apr 2017

This is the third time i have used SBC over the last three years. This is the first time going First Class and it was wonderful. Every thing SBC promised has been exactly as they said it would be. I totally recommend SBC and have never experienced any issues on any of my trips (which included a round the World travel and two return journeys London to Sydney. They are the best!

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018