Customer Review

Here's what Lynne D had to say about

Lynne D | CA, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

This was my first experience booking with SimplyBusinessClass and Yuri, the booking agent found a fabulous deal for me to fly internationally for a huge discount from what I was seeing online. I will definitely book with them again!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 544


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Terence O - Qld - Australia 27 Dec 2017

This is our first SBC booked flights. We researched them via friends and then booked our flights with Yuri. We requested a variation of our return flight dates, this was processed without any fuss and in an efficient manner. We are well pleased and on our experience can recommend this service.

5 Stars

Martin J - NSW - Australia 3 Oct 2017

The service at SBC was quite simply excellent...first class! I'd unhesitatingly recommend SBC to anyone.

5 Stars

Valerie G - Vic - Australia 28 Aug 2017

This is the second time I have booked through Simply Business Class and have found the company and especially Vitaliy a pleasure to deal with. I must admit I was sceptical about using this type of business the first time around but was recommended this company by my neighbour. The flights on my first trip went like clockwork as did my latest trip. Whenever I travel in the future I will definitely use Simply Business Class and I know that if there is ever a problem that I have full confidence that Vitaliy or Rose would do everything to resolve the issue.
Valerie Gibson.

5 Stars

Merie - Qld - Australia 27 Jul 2017

For three years have been return customers of SBC. We have always been very happy with the prompt and helpful service. Several of our friends now use them and have all been using SBC regularly. Vitaliy has always been ever so pleasant and helpful. Thank you SBC!

5 Stars

Yvonne & Rod H - NSW - Australia 16 Jul 2017

The flights were excellent and most certainly very good value. We will continue to fly with Simply Business
Yvonne & Rod Hazell

5 Stars

Nick B - NSW - Australia 6 Jul 2017

SBC were seriously amazing. It makes travelling business class for all flights so much more viable. The fare we paid was very good value, and we LOVED travelling Turkish Airlines. They were by far the best we have ever had for biz class quality and service. Michael was always quick to respond to any of our needs. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Colin - Vic - Australia 2 May 2017

We were very happy with the three airfares SimplyBusinessClass have arranged for us (with a fourth coming up later this year). Service is great, questions are answered very quickly, either by phone or email. They do not waste time trying to give you airfares/itineraries that are not what you want. All very efficient and professional.

5 Stars

Ivor m - Vic - Australia 21 Dec 2016

So far so good, with my flight not due for a few months yet. The attention to detail by my advisor Michael Roberts has been most encouraging, and advice re chauffeur pick up etc, a big advantage for me. I am looking forward to a more specific report on completion of my journey to the UK. in May 2017

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018