Customer Review

Here's what Mark D had to say about

Mark D | NSW, Australia | Submitted 30 May 2017

Vitaliy & the team at SBC not only met, but easily exceeded our expectations. I look forward to many years of association with this great organisation.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 544


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Allison - DC - United States 26 Oct 2017

I was skeptical about this site because you have to fill out info for them to contact you offline and in a digital era it seemed quite foreign. I'm so glad I did though as SBC saved me $700 on the same route I found on Kayak! The customer service was very good - with someone going into the office on the weekend to ensure the fare didn't expire. I was very satisfied and will certainly use them again.

5 Stars

Kelly - Tas - Australia 22 Oct 2017

A very enjoyable experience dealing with SBC and Vitalily. There was no problems at all with Singapore airlines they are a first class airline. I would certainly recommend using SBC for all your travel requirements. We will be.

5 Stars

David M - NSW - Australia 5 Oct 2017

The service and price were outstanding. We had an issue with one ticket the matter was completely resolved in 24 hours.

5 Stars

Martin J - NSW - Australia 3 Oct 2017

The service at SBC was quite simply excellent...first class! I'd unhesitatingly recommend SBC to anyone.

5 Stars

Ian T - Qld - Australia 28 Sep 2017

I have used Simply Business class twice now, both from Australia to Europe. My first encounter last year went perfectly smoothly, all flights. This year I was able to take advantage of the fantastic business class fares sale with Etihad, one stop Abu Dhabi both ways. SBC was 22% cheaper than the best same Etihad aifare I could find. Unbelievable! Gene was fantastic, the customer service is outstanding, prompt replies and his attention to detail was impressive. Don't use any other company than SBC.

5 Stars

Peter M - Qld - Australia 4 Jun 2017

This was my first time with Simply Business Class. Totally delighted with the prices provided and being updated prior to my trip. My business class trip to Europe from Australia went absolutely perfectly. I have already recommended SBC to my friends and look forward to using them again for future flights. Special thanks to Michael at SBC.

5 Stars

Ivor m - Vic - Australia 21 Dec 2016

So far so good, with my flight not due for a few months yet. The attention to detail by my advisor Michael Roberts has been most encouraging, and advice re chauffeur pick up etc, a big advantage for me. I am looking forward to a more specific report on completion of my journey to the UK. in May 2017

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018