shop.pkys.com Customer Review

Here's what Talmadge S had to say about shop.pkys.com

Talmadge S | FL, United States | Submitted 16 May 2018
Verified Customer

Great light so far, will be ordering 2 more...hopefully they hold up to salt water environment

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shop.pkys.com

shop.pkys.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,911

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shop.pkys.com

We are specialists in marine electrical systems.  Whether you are building a new boat or upgrading an older one, we have the knowledge, skill and understanding to help you plan to get the most from your electrical system.  Worldwide service, wholesale and retail.

Other Customer Reviews for shop.pkys.com

5 Stars

Mike K - MT - US 14 Jan 2019

Great

5 Stars

Frank - VT - US 14 Jan 2019

5

5 Stars

Tighe V - OR - US 27 Dec 2018

Received order very fast!

5 Stars

Edward - CA - United States 23 Dec 2018

Very helpful customer service and advice on products prior to purchase.

5 Stars

John T - MN - US 14 Dec 2018

thanks for easy to use website

5 Stars

Michael Q - WA - United States 6 Dec 2018

As a first time customer of PKYS, I was not sure what to expect. They exceeded my high expectation range as follows:

1. I placed order in the morning (West Coast time) and they shipped the same day (Wed 28 Nov). Shipping method was listed as Free Economy Ground Shipping 7-11 Days.
2. I received the package on Saturday 01 Dec. Three days later. This equals Amazon Prime shipping, very nice.
3. The package was well packed and contained my exact order contents.

In addition, PKYS price was very reasonable and included the shipping cost.

I highly recommend PKYS.

5 Stars

Charles J - FL - US 6 Dec 2018

Fast service, reasonable price.

5 Stars

Michael L - AK - US 30 Nov 2018

Thank-you for everything.

5 Stars

David B - WI - United States 20 Nov 2018

First time buyer. Well organized website. What 12/3 cable for RV. Excellent price. Would buy again.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019