shop.pkys.com Customer Review

Here's what Mark I had to say about shop.pkys.com

Mark I | SD, US | Submitted 16 May 2018
Verified Customer

Good experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit shop.pkys.com

shop.pkys.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,904

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shop.pkys.com

We are specialists in marine electrical systems.  Whether you are building a new boat or upgrading an older one, we have the knowledge, skill and understanding to help you plan to get the most from your electrical system.  Worldwide service, wholesale and retail.

Other Customer Reviews for shop.pkys.com

5 Stars

Mike K - MT - US 14 Jan 2019

Great

5 Stars

James G - NJ - US 19 Dec 2018

Product price was comparable to other sites, check out was easy and description of product was easily understood.

5 Stars

Scott St C - SC - US 16 Dec 2018

I had a very good experience with the pkys purchasing process, and your price for the cable I bought was half of West Marines. Thanks!

5 Stars

James W - OR - US 8 Dec 2018

Packaged well, delivered fast

5 Stars

Roger D - TN - US 4 Dec 2018

Have not installed it yet but will contact you if I have any problems

5 Stars

Mike - OH - United States 2 Dec 2018

My first choice in marine electronics for the restoration of my 41 year old trawler. Peter and Mike have been expert, prompt and helpful every step of the way. Thanks!

5 Stars

Brian C - CA - US 25 Nov 2018

Thankx

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019