shop.pkys.com Customer Review

Here's what Anthony M had to say about shop.pkys.com

Anthony M | NY, US | Submitted 16 May 2018
Verified Customer

Ordered a soloenoid for Bennett trim tab system. Price was good. Took a little longer than expected to get delivered. Overall, happy with product and price.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Click Here to Visit shop.pkys.com

shop.pkys.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,741

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shop.pkys.com

We are specialists in marine electrical systems.  Whether you are building a new boat or upgrading an older one, we have the knowledge, skill and understanding to help you plan to get the most from your electrical system.  Worldwide service, wholesale and retail.

Other Customer Reviews for shop.pkys.com

5 Stars

Conan C - TX - US 13 Oct 2018

I'm hoping for the perfect solution !

5 Stars

Keith W - NY - US 11 Oct 2018

great price on battery cable, $2 less than the big name in marine supply

5 Stars

Lance M - OH - US 5 Oct 2018

Easy browsing and ordering. Prompt shipment.

5 Stars

Eric P - CA - US 1 Oct 2018

I'd buy from PKYS again in the future.

5 Stars

William S - NY - US 24 Sep 2018

Well done

5 Stars

Calvin H - NJ - US 21 Sep 2018

Very good shopping experience. Thank you

5 Stars

Fantastic Auto Auto C/O Dmitry K - NY - US 18 Sep 2018

When i type Balmar ARS-5 wire harness it shows result 0 antill i type in google search then it show me your site

5 Stars

Michael W - FL - US 12 Sep 2018

Great so far

5 Stars

Randy G - CT - US 11 Sep 2018

I was surprised at the great customer service that I received when I spoke with a company representative. The representative pointed out to me that I was over paying for shipping that was not needed. He then went and had a refund put back on my credit card. The customer service that I received was fantastic. I have since placed a second order with this company.

5 Stars

Bader A 30 Aug 2018

Website is nice and clear. Prices are better than most.

Thank you!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018