serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Darrell W had to say about serverpoint.com

Darrell W | MO, United States | Submitted 18 Feb 2017

I have been a customer of ServerPoint for almost 20 years... starting back in the days of A+plus Hosting! The Team of Support Technicians have been the most professional and knowledgeable individuals anyone could ask for. They are committed to Customer Service and Problem Solving (which are few and far between) and have provided Rock Solid Performance in their Shared Hosting and Dedicated Server Plans which I have employed over the years. If you are looking for a reliable Hosting Provider give them a try!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 332

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

Emanuel - Mexico - Mexico 18 Feb 2018

It will be an unforgettable experience for your professional service for the sake of the functioning of the website for customer satisfaction.

5 Stars

Irfan N - UT - United States 23 Aug 2017

your customer service is awesome, specially Ann & Ruthy. you guys are wonderful.
thank you so much for each n evry time you provide me one of the best customer service & responses.

Once Again Thanks a lot. my mark for both 5 out of 5.

Irfan Natalwala
Silk Museum
India

5 Stars

Eric D - Costa Rica 2 Jul 2017

Thanks ... customer support of serverpoint is the best thing that has happened to us ... here in lectorias.com You can be sure of the serverpoint support group. Thanks to all of them.

5 Stars

Aziz Ben A - QC - Canada 27 Mar 2017

This is a good company and i hope all bests for you
Thanks alot

5 Stars

Jay C - Vic - Australia 12 Feb 2017

have found your products, service and support to be excellent.

5 Stars

AM - FL - United States 11 Feb 2017

Some employees are very good and always think in the client, but other no....

5 Stars

Avais A 26 Jan 2017

I am using serverpoint since 2001 and am always a happy customer, especially with the high quality customer support.

5 Stars

Richard - NSW - Australia 31 Dec 2016

I was impressed - following up on a discrepancy between domain name (present) and website (absent). Not for the sake of company profits, but a real concern for my interests.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018