serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Darrell W. had to say about serverpoint.com

Darrell W. | MO, United States | Submitted 18 Feb 2017

I have been a customer of ServerPoint for almost 20 years... starting back in the days of A+plus Hosting! The Team of Support Technicians have been the most professional and knowledgeable individuals anyone could ask for. They are committed to Customer Service and Problem Solving (which are few and far between) and have provided Rock Solid Performance in their Shared Hosting and Dedicated Server Plans which I have employed over the years. If you are looking for a reliable Hosting Provider give them a try!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 405

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

John M. - OH - United States 13 Jun 2018

I have contacted support several times for issues while hosting with ServerPoint. They have always been very responsive and helpful.

5 Stars

houssam T. 10 Apr 2018

I have been using serverpoint since 2009 or so. I've been renting some dedicated servers and some vps, and i am satisfied with both services.

Regarding dedicated servers, i had some harddrives issues during the years but the support was there.

Regarding the vps service, it is really good. I can't even remember a downtime!

5 Stars

arachni 25 Mar 2018

We had a complicated technical support issue that was handled by Sam, and are very happy with the outcome which was handled completely (and with as little pain as possible) within a few hours. Thank you again, Sam! We are happy. :)

5 Stars

Bioinformatics C. - CT - United States 4 Jan 2018

Technical support at Serverpoint is very professional and knowledgeable with quick response time.

5 Stars

nirmal R. - dhaka - bangladesh 3 Jan 2018

i am very glad to be a member of serverpoint.com . they are very helpful and took more care of customers problems and solve that very smoothly and soon..their customer service is very good specially credits goes to their live chat with customers regarding customers different problems and other issues..thanks serverpoint.com

5 Stars

Gilles M. - Thailand 30 Nov 2017

I had an issue with my account being used in a wrong way by one of my staff, the Sever Point team reacted very quickly in a way that helped contain any damage. It has been very helpful.

5 Stars

Seth B. - NC - United States 9 Oct 2017

I've always had a great support experience with ServerPoint. They respond quickly and professionally. I have high confidence in the ability of the support staff. Whenever I have had issues that I assume are going to be time consuming and laborious to solve, the support staff pretty much resolve it in just a matter of minutes. And I should clarify, most all of my issues have been self-inflicted. However, it's a relief to know there are folks who know what they are doing and can fix it quickly.

5 Stars

Tony 6 Sep 2017

Confusion was over pricing. But we got it right and all is well now.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019