serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Darrell W. had to say about serverpoint.com

Darrell W. | MO, United States | Submitted 18 Feb 2017

I have been a customer of ServerPoint for almost 20 years... starting back in the days of A+plus Hosting! The Team of Support Technicians have been the most professional and knowledgeable individuals anyone could ask for. They are committed to Customer Service and Problem Solving (which are few and far between) and have provided Rock Solid Performance in their Shared Hosting and Dedicated Server Plans which I have employed over the years. If you are looking for a reliable Hosting Provider give them a try!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 372

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

shaiful H. - kota bharu - Malaysia 28 Nov 2018

Best Server And Good Price

5 Stars

Steve - NY - United States 8 Nov 2018

Long time customer

5 Stars

Library A. 29 Oct 2018

I get the informations from your company from my tech team that make my website and they recommend Collossus for their number 1 refferences

5 Stars

threebac 12 Sep 2018

Couldn't be happier with my overall experience with serverpoint.com

5 Stars

arachni 25 Mar 2018

We had a complicated technical support issue that was handled by Sam, and are very happy with the outcome which was handled completely (and with as little pain as possible) within a few hours. Thank you again, Sam! We are happy. :)

5 Stars

Irfan N. - UT - United States 23 Aug 2017

your customer service is awesome, specially Ann & Ruthy. you guys are wonderful.
thank you so much for each n evry time you provide me one of the best customer service & responses.

Once Again Thanks a lot. my mark for both 5 out of 5.

Irfan Natalwala
Silk Museum
India

5 Stars

Russ - CA - United States 13 Jul 2017

I contacted customer service for an issue with my WordPress blog. As always, the response was timely and effective - resolving the issue with a minimal amount of effort.

5 Stars

Joe F. 11 Jul 2017

Jani helped me to upgrade my windows VPS -- answered ALL my questions and really took care to meet my needs! 100% awesome rep

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019