serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Darrell W had to say about serverpoint.com

Darrell W | MO, United States | Submitted 18 Feb 2017

I have been a customer of ServerPoint for almost 20 years... starting back in the days of A+plus Hosting! The Team of Support Technicians have been the most professional and knowledgeable individuals anyone could ask for. They are committed to Customer Service and Problem Solving (which are few and far between) and have provided Rock Solid Performance in their Shared Hosting and Dedicated Server Plans which I have employed over the years. If you are looking for a reliable Hosting Provider give them a try!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 365

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

Rafael M - PR - United States 5 Oct 2018

Needed to update where the servers were, I recieved the instructions in less than 5 minutes and solved the issue. Thanks.

5 Stars

Michael - TX - United States 2 Oct 2018

The serverpoint team was very quick to respond to my issue. They used multiple staff to work on my problem which sped up getting my issue resolved.

5 Stars

houssam t 10 Apr 2018

I have been using serverpoint since 2009 or so. I've been renting some dedicated servers and some vps, and i am satisfied with both services.

Regarding dedicated servers, i had some harddrives issues during the years but the support was there.

Regarding the vps service, it is really good. I can't even remember a downtime!

5 Stars

Audai A - AE - United Arab Emirates 8 Apr 2018

Live Support Online

5 Stars

amirhos4 - VA - United States 22 Jul 2017

good 100%

5 Stars

David B - AR - United States 5 Apr 2017

We have been paying for our Dedicated servers at ServerPoint for almost 12 years and have NEVER been more pleased! Every time I have requests they are handled in a VERY timely manor, everything I always expect! Even when I need help with inevitable problems on my servers there is always someone there to help resolve every issue. Not once in all those years has there been any problems they did not know exactly how to handle! I even have had a few specialized requests over the years and NEVER have they balked... it is always, "No problem" and things get done!

I tell my friends about serverpoint every time they my ask. Y'all are the best ever!

5 Stars

Margaret - CO - United States 4 Apr 2017

Time and again, Serverpoint has gone above and beyond to help out. This was a third party software issue that they didn't HAVE to help out with, but really got me out of big bind. I knew I was over my head, and Jay was there to set things right. I continually refer this company to others who need hosting because of the excellent customer service and knowledge of all things internet. Thank you.

5 Stars

Chuck P - WA - United States 1 Feb 2017

It took some time ... about 48 hours ... but Serverpoint's Tech Support was great. Very responsive. I particularly liked that my initial telephone contact with Chris was an unusual tech-support interaction in that Chris did not automatically assume that I didn't know what I was doing. Thank You Chris, Ruthy, Ann and José!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018