serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Darrell W. had to say about serverpoint.com

Darrell W. | MO, United States | Submitted 18 Feb 2017

I have been a customer of ServerPoint for almost 20 years... starting back in the days of A+plus Hosting! The Team of Support Technicians have been the most professional and knowledgeable individuals anyone could ask for. They are committed to Customer Service and Problem Solving (which are few and far between) and have provided Rock Solid Performance in their Shared Hosting and Dedicated Server Plans which I have employed over the years. If you are looking for a reliable Hosting Provider give them a try!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 391

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

PEdro P. - Ciudad de Mexico - México 5 Oct 2018

Nice Technical support, We hope follow doing business with you company thank you for you attentions

5 Stars

threebac 12 Sep 2018

Couldn't be happier with my overall experience with serverpoint.com

5 Stars

Client W. - CO - United States 26 Apr 2018

By and large things work well. Very easy to use. We have 7 VPS servers.

Our only negative issue is that we have had a recurring problem where several of our VPS machines get stuck snapshotting or aren't backing up. Ruthy is always very fast to respond but this problem needs to be escalated. The high level support team can take several days to resolve the issue. The last time it was fixed in in less than 24 hours so that is getting better!

5 Stars

Audai A. - AE - United Arab Emirates 8 Apr 2018

Live Support Online

5 Stars

florosfloridis.com - Berlin - Germany 27 Mar 2018

Thank you a lot!

5 Stars

David - FL - United States 11 Dec 2017

I had an emergency situation with my dedicated server and the crew over at ServerPoint JUMPED on it and fixed it. They have been helping with a major server migration over the past month and have ALWAYS been professional, fast and knowledgeable on EVERYTHING I have thrown at them! I have been with them for 12 years and would go NO WHERE ELSE! Simply put, they ROCK!! I have seen a small amount of turnover in that time, too, and the current team overall has been the best ever in all those years!

5 Stars

amirhos4 - VA - United States 22 Jul 2017

good 100%

5 Stars

hwkrob - Germany 9 Jul 2017

IT ist always a pleasure to contact you. The response time ist very short. All problems i have we're released in short time.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019