serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Bethany had to say about serverpoint.com

Bethany | Submitted 10 Jan 2017

My issue was resolved quickly, as always.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 315

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

nirmal r - dhaka - bangladesh 3 Jan 2018

i am very glad to be a member of serverpoint.com . they are very helpful and took more care of customers problems and solve that very smoothly and soon..their customer service is very good specially credits goes to their live chat with customers regarding customers different problems and other issues..thanks serverpoint.com

5 Stars

Lori C - MN - United States 14 Aug 2017

Serverpoint has hosted the website for a non-profit I volunteer for. I do not have a background in programming or building websites but working with the website is one of the roles I fill for the non-profit. When I have problems getting something to work, I fill out a ticket describing my problem and asking for step by step instructions to resolve the issue. The tech support people at Serverpoint are consistently fast, thorough and detailed in their responses and stay with me until the problem is solved.

5 Stars

Harley - NY - United States 3 Apr 2017

Had a problem with the port assignment for my SMTP settings in my email in Thunderbird when I changed services from Frontier to Spectrum.

The online Web Mail at Serverpoint worked fine both sending and receiving, and I could receive OK in Thunderbird, but just couldn't send anything.

Jay S. was stumped for awhile as well, but he figured it out, and I'm up and running again! Serverpoint is the best! Been with them for years, almost since they started, and they've never let me down. I am planning on staying as long as they'll have me!

5 Stars

maxdata c 26 Jan 2017

Has been nothing but EXCEPTIONAL!!!

5 Stars

Elaine - WI - United States 22 Nov 2016

I was unaable to get into my account to reach the billing section. Two sites had to be taken down due to the death of one person, and the complete revamping of the other - I had no password/login codes on either, the person that died was the one who was in control of the sites. Jay helped a lot, we got both down and finalized. I'll be redoing my site from scratch.

5 Stars

Aaron - NM - United States 17 Nov 2016

Great customer service and your employees are always experts.

5 Stars

Paul - WA - United States 5 Nov 2016

Quite good for the over ten years I have used it.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018