serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what giovanni had to say about serverpoint.com

giovanni | CA, United States | Submitted 7 Jan 2017

There are support agents and then there you guy guys! 5 stars all the way. Always there, always attentive and ready To help.

Thank you thank you thank you

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 353

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

M - CO - United States 5 Sep 2018

Always excellent, as usual. That's why I have Serverpoint host all my sites!

5 Stars

Lou S - ON - Canada 3 Jul 2018

Always prompt response from the same core group of associates, high quality support with prompt resolution of issues. Appreciate the service, long time customer.

5 Stars

Bioinformatics C - CT - United States 4 Jan 2018

Technical support at Serverpoint is very professional and knowledgeable with quick response time.

5 Stars

stonline - Dhaka 7 Sep 2017

Nice

5 Stars

Lucian - Muntenia - Romania 30 Aug 2017

Vey nice experience.
Friendly customer support agents that haved the patience to guide me through for days.
Recommended 100%

5 Stars

Eric D - Costa Rica 2 Jul 2017

Thanks ... customer support of serverpoint is the best thing that has happened to us ... here in lectorias.com You can be sure of the serverpoint support group. Thanks to all of them.

5 Stars

N Molina - Guerrero - México 1 Apr 2017

Very satisfied by the online assistance and guidance. I was attended in no more than 5 minutes and ready to go.

5 Stars

Margaret - CO - United States 2 Feb 2017

As always, service was prompt and issue fixed. Love the customer service at this company, which is why I've used them for (at least??) ten years!

5 Stars

Alfredo - BCN - MEXICO 14 Jan 2017

Serverpoint's service has always been stellar to say the least, there's nothing wrong to talk about, just keep the good work as now and I'll remain a happy customer.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018