serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what giovanni had to say about serverpoint.com

giovanni | CA, United States | Submitted 7 Jan 2017

There are support agents and then there you guy guys! 5 stars all the way. Always there, always attentive and ready To help.

Thank you thank you thank you

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 315

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

mango s 18 Jan 2018

Excellent.

5 Stars

Carlos C - Cartago - Costa Rica 11 Jan 2018

I am very happy with you services

5 Stars

Narendra - AB - Nepal 8 Oct 2017

Problem is sometime server stop working . I am thinking will that be the same problem when i run important application

5 Stars

Lucian - Muntenia - Romania 30 Aug 2017

Vey nice experience.
Friendly customer support agents that haved the patience to guide me through for days.
Recommended 100%

5 Stars

Jarrod E - WV - United States 15 Aug 2017

ServerPoint is a little too pricy on their support. I am new to Windows Servers, i just bought my first ASP.NET application so i needed a Windows Server. $35 is a little high for support, but i am happy to pay it if it means that i can get my business online. Thanks for offering Windows hosting at cheaper prices then my other host. Overall their support is the best, i get a reply within 1-5 hours every time i submit a support ticket and i have submitted a lot!

5 Stars

Michael 25 Jul 2017

Customer care was first rate!

5 Stars

Tommy - CA - United States 1 Apr 2017

Great customer service!
Look forward to continue using your services

5 Stars

Trusty N - MA - United States 15 Feb 2017

Where to even start? These guys are direct, the team is nice, and they respond quickly. Everyone I have talked to has been very pleasant and for once I don't dread contacting my hosting provider.

5/5 doesn't cover my experience, if you're a small business trying to get services up in a great VPS / Dedicated server environment, this is the company to choose. It's worth pointing out that I did have a few issues and questions, but their support team had them resolved in literally minutes - I was blown away.

5 Stars

Paul - WA - United States 5 Nov 2016

Quite good for the over ten years I have used it.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018