serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what giovanni had to say about serverpoint.com

giovanni | CA, United States | Submitted 7 Jan 2017

There are support agents and then there you guy guys! 5 stars all the way. Always there, always attentive and ready To help.

Thank you thank you thank you

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 300

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

wahyu - jawa barat - indonesia 16 Aug 2017

The best vps

5 Stars

Bryan - CA - United States 16 Mar 2017

Great servers and excellent customer service representatives! Replies to support tickets are always quick and professional.

5 Stars

Chris - TN - United States 1 Mar 2017

I was having trouble getting my Android phone connected to my email account. I connected with someone named Jani via the chat box. This person was very helpful and had me up and going within minutes. This was a great customer service experience and makes me glad our company uses ServerPoint for our email hosting.

5 Stars

Bethany 10 Jan 2017

My issue was resolved quickly, as always.

5 Stars

giovanni - CA - United States 7 Jan 2017

There are support agents and then there you guy guys! 5 stars all the way. Always there, always attentive and ready To help.

Thank you thank you thank you

5 Stars

TGRN - TX - United States 27 Dec 2016

Excellent notification concerning server upgrade and appreciate coordinating a time that worked best for me!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Nov 2016

Positive experience so far.

5 Stars

Jrd - GA - United States 6 Nov 2016

I have been pleased with my VPS at Server Point for over a year and a half. Recently they upgraded all the servers to SSDs for no additional charge and the migration process was smooth and the customer service reps were helpful and quick to reply.

5 Stars

Webschool S - Barcelona - Spain 3 Nov 2016

We have been customers for many years now, the technical assistance is always fast efficient and friendly.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017