serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what giovanni had to say about serverpoint.com

giovanni | CA, United States | Submitted 7 Jan 2017

There are support agents and then there you guy guys! 5 stars all the way. Always there, always attentive and ready To help.

Thank you thank you thank you

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 365

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

Joe C - Italy 4 Dec 2018

very short response time and quickly activation for a new customer!

planning to do business with serverpoint for lower price and professionality

5 Stars

CWR 10 Nov 2018

Long-time customer.

5 Stars

Samuel Z - IL - United States 26 Oct 2018

Quick response if there's any technique issue. Professional staff members who follow through with you

5 Stars

Gowergoldens - CO - United States 14 Jul 2018

My website disappeared for a while and I thought I had lost it forever. Thankfully Ruthie was able to bring it back for me! Thanks!

5 Stars

arachni 25 Mar 2018

We had a complicated technical support issue that was handled by Sam, and are very happy with the outcome which was handled completely (and with as little pain as possible) within a few hours. Thank you again, Sam! We are happy. :)

5 Stars

Carlos C - Cartago - Costa Rica 11 Jan 2018

I am very happy with you services

5 Stars

Sappho - NV - United States 2 Dec 2017

Serverpoint has always had just the best customer support. Thank you for all you do!!!!! My questions are always answered quickly and, if it is more tricky, it is escalated to the right person. They stick with you until it gets fixed. You really feel like you have a partner in Serverpoint. We have used them for about 14 years now!

5 Stars

Margaret - CO - United States 4 Apr 2017

Time and again, Serverpoint has gone above and beyond to help out. This was a third party software issue that they didn't HAVE to help out with, but really got me out of big bind. I knew I was over my head, and Jay was there to set things right. I continually refer this company to others who need hosting because of the excellent customer service and knowledge of all things internet. Thank you.

5 Stars

Bryan - CA - United States 16 Mar 2017

Great servers and excellent customer service representatives! Replies to support tickets are always quick and professional.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018