serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Richard had to say about serverpoint.com

Richard | NSW, Australia | Submitted 31 Dec 2016

I was impressed - following up on a discrepancy between domain name (present) and website (absent). Not for the sake of company profits, but a real concern for my interests.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 315

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

Emanuel - Mexico - Mexico 18 Feb 2018

It will be an unforgettable experience for your professional service for the sake of the functioning of the website for customer satisfaction.

5 Stars

Jose S - Jalisco - Mexico 17 Aug 2017

Service is cheap, very good SLA, only I has some problems with custom CLoudLinux kernel in all my servers, but in general aspects is great, support team very professional.

5 Stars

Margaret - CO - United States 4 Apr 2017

Time and again, Serverpoint has gone above and beyond to help out. This was a third party software issue that they didn't HAVE to help out with, but really got me out of big bind. I knew I was over my head, and Jay was there to set things right. I continually refer this company to others who need hosting because of the excellent customer service and knowledge of all things internet. Thank you.

5 Stars

Bethany 10 Jan 2017

My issue was resolved quickly, as always.

5 Stars

Richard - NSW - Australia 31 Dec 2016

I was impressed - following up on a discrepancy between domain name (present) and website (absent). Not for the sake of company profits, but a real concern for my interests.

5 Stars

WCHS W - UT - United States 26 Dec 2016

We have hosted the Washington County Historical Website on ServerPoint for a number of years now. There have been very few problems and most, if not all, were mine as an amateur webmaster. When I have had a problem, the support staff have always responded promptly and patiently. It is comforting to know I have professionals backing me up.

5 Stars

Darko 15 Nov 2016

I was looking for an affordable and reliable hosting and I have found it here. I needed some help at the beginning and their support was very fast and helpful. So far everything is awesome, can't complain about anything - I'd recommend them anytime

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018