serverpoint.com Customer Review

Here's what Udi had to say about serverpoint.com

Udi | ON, Canada | Submitted 29 Dec 2016

I have contacted Serverpoint Customer Support on several occasions in the past, and in every occasion, I was served with enthusiasm, and professionalism. I am very impressed. Keep up the good work.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit serverpoint.com

serverpoint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 315

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About serverpoint.com
Other Customer Reviews for serverpoint.com

5 Stars

David - AR - United States 9 Nov 2017

I feel relatively competent running my own server but every time I come to a point where I don't know something Serverpoint always has my back! Also, when I need to try something unique they are always willing to give it solid research and get things done the way I want... even when they don't work.

5 Stars

Mark 8 Apr 2017

Great Service.

5 Stars

Harley - NY - United States 3 Apr 2017

Had a problem with the port assignment for my SMTP settings in my email in Thunderbird when I changed services from Frontier to Spectrum.

The online Web Mail at Serverpoint worked fine both sending and receiving, and I could receive OK in Thunderbird, but just couldn't send anything.

Jay S. was stumped for awhile as well, but he figured it out, and I'm up and running again! Serverpoint is the best! Been with them for years, almost since they started, and they've never let me down. I am planning on staying as long as they'll have me!

5 Stars

AM - FL - United States 11 Feb 2017

Some employees are very good and always think in the client, but other no....

5 Stars

Avais A 26 Jan 2017

I am using serverpoint since 2001 and am always a happy customer, especially with the high quality customer support.

5 Stars

Bethany 10 Jan 2017

My issue was resolved quickly, as always.

5 Stars

markhmad - NC - United States 29 Dec 2016

Overall a good experience. Easy to create VM's for special projects. Some network issues cause trouble but nothing to difficult to overcome as it could be on my side also.

Monitoring of vm creation is a little strict but can understand the need to do so especially when an excessive amount are created.

5 Stars

WCHS W - UT - United States 26 Dec 2016

We have hosted the Washington County Historical Website on ServerPoint for a number of years now. There have been very few problems and most, if not all, were mine as an amateur webmaster. When I have had a problem, the support staff have always responded promptly and patiently. It is comforting to know I have professionals backing me up.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018