securitysystems.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about securitysystems.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

Item that I bought was great. Materials are as described. Very Good and fast customer service. Excellent seller

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit securitysystems.com

securitysystems.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,308

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About securitysystems.com

SecuritySystems.Com is a 35 year old privately held company located in Quincy, Ma. Specializing in the sale of unique high quality surveillance products. There are many shops or manufactures churning out what appears to be surveillance products. A perfect example is the ever popular

5 Stars

Tex1954 - KY - United States 9 Mar 2017

I purchase a dashcam in 2012 and it worked fine until recently when the battery had aged so much it would no longer hold a charge. I requested an RMA (lifetime warranty) and sent the unit back to them. They very quickly replaced the battery and upgraded the firmware and returned the unit in perfect working order.

The lifetime warranty was the reason I purchased this product from them, but the dashcam and they have performed flawlessly!

I'm very happy with Security Systems and highly recommend purchasing products from them!

5 Stars

Tom M 16 Oct 2016

Had no issues with shipping or performance of dash cam. Product performs as designed and as stated in advertisment. Time will tell but purchased due to stated quality and durability.

5 Stars

aurel k - CA - United States 4 Jul 2016

great dash cam - fast service

5 Stars

rrchell4 - TX - United States 20 May 2016

So far I am loving the dash cam, it has nice clean and clear pictures. Once I can get the time, I will send in a video, I'm a truck driver so it's kinda hard to get it quiet enough for me to be able to talk on it, but I will one day.

5 Stars

william A 25 Apr 2016

Very happy with this product. Thanks again Bill Jamaica NY

5 Stars

Mark - KS - United States 16 Apr 2016

I'm still learning about the product but, from what I have seen so far, I am very pleased with it. Set at a high resolution, the footage is very crisp. The sound is clear and distinct on playback.

5 Stars

Michael S 13 Apr 2016

Once I found a "switched source" whereas the camera came on with the ignition key, I'm very happy with the camera and your company. The newer pick-up's don't have defined switched power sources like the older trucks so that was the only issue. Cam works well and seems totally reliable. Thanks for the follow up.

5 Stars

Ray c 10 Apr 2016

Thanks Bill camera is working good I'm still in the learning mode very happy if I get some good vidio I'll send it in to you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Apr 2016

Purchased this as a gift. They love it. Thank you

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018