securitysystems.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about securitysystems.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

Item that I bought was great. Materials are as described. Very Good and fast customer service. Excellent seller

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit securitysystems.com

securitysystems.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,309

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About securitysystems.com

SecuritySystems.Com is a 35 year old privately held company located in Quincy, Ma. Specializing in the sale of unique high quality surveillance products. There are many shops or manufactures churning out what appears to be surveillance products. A perfect example is the ever popular

5 Stars

Robert W - ON - Canada 2 Jan 2018

I am 77 years of age so have had a variety of experiences dealing with various companies. I recently experienced an issue with a dash camera that I purchased from Security Systems/Digital Surveillance Systems in 2012.......that was over 5 years ago. What company (today) would take care of an issue with a product that old.......this company did and insisted on doing so to my complete satisfaction. A totally positve experience.

5 Stars

Mikeee - MO - United States 12 Jun 2016

Ordering equipment was very simple and everything work perfectly.

5 Stars

summers - TX - United States 10 Jun 2016

My dash camera lacks two of my wishes for a car cam. First I wish that it would accept a 64GB or 128GB SD micro card. Second I would like to GPS with map, location, speed in a program that runs in OS X. I like the FULL HD quality and the size of the unit.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 May 2016

The Dash Cam is AWESOME! We are so pleased, enjoying every minute of it and knowing it is there is very comforting. Would love to submit the video to obtain the key chain but the process is a little confusing, not just hit and submit. The keychain was one of the reasons I ordered so a little disappointed the submission of the video isn't less complicated.

5 Stars

John B - MN - United States 25 Apr 2016

I love my cam and have recommended the company put them in all our trucks. My employer will change his attitude when something major happens and he's off the hook! Thanks Bill!
John Botts

5 Stars

Robert Lock J - OH - United States 22 Apr 2016

Order came quicker than stated, packaged very well. Complete order arrived (2 cameras 1 extra power cord) complete directions. Quality product. Just reviewed footage over past week in both vehicles and I will tell all my family and friends, if they want a good quality product to shop here. Worth every penny so far.

5 Stars

Greg S - ON - Canada 20 Apr 2016

Informative website; Bill answered question on the phone; easy ordering over web; camera well packed and quick international mail service.

5 Stars

Mike G 10 Apr 2016

The camera works as promised

5 Stars

Peter K - FL - United States 8 Apr 2016

I really like this HD dash camera. There was an error in my order but it was resolved quickly by the owner of the company. I am very glad I did not have to try and resolve it with a company with no store in the USA!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018