securitysystems.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous C. had to say about securitysystems.com

Anonymous C. | Submitted 22 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

Item that I bought was great. Materials are as described. Very Good and fast customer service. Excellent seller

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit securitysystems.com

securitysystems.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,311

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About securitysystems.com

SecuritySystems.Com is a 35 year old privately held company located in Quincy, Ma. Specializing in the sale of unique high quality surveillance products. There are many shops or manufactures churning out what appears to be surveillance products. A perfect example is the ever popular

5 Stars

Tom M. 16 Oct 2016

Had no issues with shipping or performance of dash cam. Product performs as designed and as stated in advertisment. Time will tell but purchased due to stated quality and durability.

5 Stars

Richard B. - NM - United States 15 Jun 2016

I have had other dash cams and those were hard to see--hard to program-lousy quality--and the other guys usually go defective in 30 days after the warranty.

This dash cam is vibrant-easy to program and see! Step up and buy the hi def one and you won't regret it!!!!
Their shipping is prompt and I will buy from this company again.

5 Stars

Donna - CO - United States 20 May 2016

It shipped fast, easy set up directions and it is ALWAYS on in my truck. Thanks for a great product at a reasonable price.

5 Stars

Ralph - CO - United States 26 Apr 2016

Actually this is better than I expected. I am going to purchase another one for my wife's car

5 Stars

Edmond - FL - United States 25 Apr 2016

I recently purchased the unit. Thus far, it has worked the way it was advertised on the website.

The setup was easy.

The ONLY downside to the until is a bit of a bulky suction mount which sticks out far enough to somewhat interfere with using a sunshade. But I have still been able to use 2 different kinds of shade without too much of a difficulty.

I was pleasantly surprised to see an email from Bill, the owner of the company asking me how I liked the dash cam. Try to find that in any other product you purchase!

5 Stars

Ryan M. - TX - United States 21 Apr 2016

I dint think I've ever seen a website with so much info & details. Good job guys!

5 Stars

Greg S. - ON - Canada 20 Apr 2016

Informative website; Bill answered question on the phone; easy ordering over web; camera well packed and quick international mail service.

5 Stars

Jerome C. - WA - United States 20 Apr 2016

No comment

5 Stars

Phil K. - PA - United States 16 Apr 2016

Dashcam works great. Video is crystal clear. Spent too much time reading reviews of other not so great products. Most of the complaints about other dash cams involved quality or warranty. I'm glad I purchased the Security Systems product!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019