securitysystems.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about securitysystems.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

Item that I bought was great. Materials are as described. Very Good and fast customer service. Excellent seller

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit securitysystems.com

securitysystems.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,309

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About securitysystems.com

SecuritySystems.Com is a 35 year old privately held company located in Quincy, Ma. Specializing in the sale of unique high quality surveillance products. There are many shops or manufactures churning out what appears to be surveillance products. A perfect example is the ever popular

5 Stars

J - LA - United States 28 Jun 2016

I don't have the HD version but the video is a lot better than I expected.

5 Stars

Diane Dash C - CA - United States 27 Jun 2016

Bill from Security Systems was extremely helpful and has great follow-up. We liked them so much as well as the product that we purchased another dash cam for one of daughters for her birthday. Thanks Bill for setting that all up and providing her with a birthday card. You exceeded our expectations.

5 Stars

Norman O - FL - United States 13 Jun 2016

Good product from a company that seems to care.

5 Stars

Thomas - CA - United States 27 Apr 2016

Bill and his team are extremely customer service driven. I have purchased two dash cams and couldn't be happier with the product, service, notifications, and, after sale follow-up. I related to Bill that purchasing from him was like buying from an old friend. I have already referred several people to Security Solutions.

5 Stars

Jennifer W - MO - United States 20 Apr 2016

Everything they tell will happen does. From when to expect the package and how to pick it up, to how to set it up (which was really easy). I was skeptical with they way the add shows on the intranet, but this camera works great and is easy to use :)

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - GA - United States 16 Apr 2016

I inquired if the unit could be hard wired and never heard back.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Apr 2016

Very easy

5 Stars

Steven F - NJ - United States 8 Apr 2016

This camera was very easy to set up. The directions are easy to understand. So far, it is working great. I use the camera with the microphone turned off. As a suggestion, it would be nice to have a simple way (separate button on the side of the unit) to turn the microphone on/off without having to go into the menu.

5 Stars

Mike C 31 Mar 2016

Great unit, just as advertised!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018