securitysystems.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about securitysystems.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

Item that I bought was great. Materials are as described. Very Good and fast customer service. Excellent seller

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit securitysystems.com

securitysystems.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,309

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About securitysystems.com

SecuritySystems.Com is a 35 year old privately held company located in Quincy, Ma. Specializing in the sale of unique high quality surveillance products. There are many shops or manufactures churning out what appears to be surveillance products. A perfect example is the ever popular

5 Stars

Robert W - ON - Canada 2 Jan 2018

I am 77 years of age so have had a variety of experiences dealing with various companies. I recently experienced an issue with a dash camera that I purchased from Security Systems/Digital Surveillance Systems in 2012.......that was over 5 years ago. What company (today) would take care of an issue with a product that old.......this company did and insisted on doing so to my complete satisfaction. A totally positve experience.

5 Stars

Tex1954 - KY - United States 9 Mar 2017

I purchase a dashcam in 2012 and it worked fine until recently when the battery had aged so much it would no longer hold a charge. I requested an RMA (lifetime warranty) and sent the unit back to them. They very quickly replaced the battery and upgraded the firmware and returned the unit in perfect working order.

The lifetime warranty was the reason I purchased this product from them, but the dashcam and they have performed flawlessly!

I'm very happy with Security Systems and highly recommend purchasing products from them!

5 Stars

Ken - SC - United States 6 Jul 2016

I have to say I waited and looked all over for something that was better. I didn't find anything that came close to the quality of the video produced. In the paperwork, it was recommended to use VLC player to look at the videos. I run Windows 10 64 bit and for some strange unknown reason, the video always displays on its side. Thankfully I can use the built-in player that Windows has and it works great. A couple of days ago, I almost had an accident and it was all caught quite clearly on the dashcam. Thankfully I was able to stop in time and didn't hit the person, but I know that I would have proof that I was in the right if I had hit them. What a great sense of security this is. Thanks Bill!!

5 Stars

Bill - CA - United States 20 May 2016

I bought this for a motorhome and I have not had the chance to use it yet

5 Stars

william A 25 Apr 2016

Very happy with this product. Thanks again Bill Jamaica NY

5 Stars

Billchampion - NC - United States 24 Apr 2016

This is one of the best products I have purchased in a long time off the internet.

5 Stars

Lawrence C 20 Apr 2016

It was great. Even when I had a question, I received an answer right away. I just wish you had as good a device for my motorcycle with the same life time warranty.

5 Stars

Mark - KS - United States 16 Apr 2016

I'm still learning about the product but, from what I have seen so far, I am very pleased with it. Set at a high resolution, the footage is very crisp. The sound is clear and distinct on playback.

5 Stars

james m - PA - United States 8 Apr 2016

Works just like the ad says. Excellent dash cam . 123 set up in 10 seconds. Thanks again , jim . The quality of the video and audio are amazing.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018