securitysystems.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about securitysystems.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

Item that I bought was great. Materials are as described. Very Good and fast customer service. Excellent seller

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit securitysystems.com

securitysystems.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,309

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About securitysystems.com

SecuritySystems.Com is a 35 year old privately held company located in Quincy, Ma. Specializing in the sale of unique high quality surveillance products. There are many shops or manufactures churning out what appears to be surveillance products. A perfect example is the ever popular

5 Stars

Kevin - AZ - United States 8 Jan 2018

I've had my dash cam for almost 2 years. It's recorded several incidents and left no questions as to what exactly happened. As a long haul truck driver, it's invaluable to me. I can't imagine driving anywhere without my camera. Customer service has been quick, friendly and helpful when I had a question or needed help with something. Overall a great experience!

5 Stars

Ronald C 12 Mar 2017

The shopping experience was good. I bought the camera a year ago but didn't actually use it until Feb. 2017. The camera works well. I haven't yet tried to reply the images (no need). I feel the instructions were unclear until I figured the mindset of the writer, then I was able to struggle through it. I suggest you find another person who can rewrite the instructions with more clarity so a reader will find no confusion due to grammar and punctuation errors. This will also add a greater awareness of professionalism to your fine product and service. Thank you for the opportunity to respond with an evaluation.

5 Stars

Ken - SC - United States 6 Jul 2016

I have to say I waited and looked all over for something that was better. I didn't find anything that came close to the quality of the video produced. In the paperwork, it was recommended to use VLC player to look at the videos. I run Windows 10 64 bit and for some strange unknown reason, the video always displays on its side. Thankfully I can use the built-in player that Windows has and it works great. A couple of days ago, I almost had an accident and it was all caught quite clearly on the dashcam. Thankfully I was able to stop in time and didn't hit the person, but I know that I would have proof that I was in the right if I had hit them. What a great sense of security this is. Thanks Bill!!

5 Stars

twodeserts - CA - United States 27 Jun 2016

I upgraded from the V737W to the V747W. Never had a problem with the prior unit, just wanted to go full HD, and there is a difference between the two. The 747 is crystal clear, and like the 737, provides a rock steady video stream of your road trip. I only wish the card weren't limited to 32g. I record and download to my PC the video of each day's off-road adventure, but the 32g isn't large enough to cover all the hours on the trail. Overall, I'm extremely happy with the camera.

5 Stars

Bob - NC - United States 27 Jun 2016

The web site is so crammed with stuff, it's difficult to figure out how to order. I am slightly disappointed that I didn't get the v747w, I got the v737w, (less HD) because of the difficulty distinguishing what is what on that site.

5 Stars

Jr. - NC - United States 14 May 2016

This was my 2nd dash cam that I purchased from Security Systems. The first one made a believer out of me and wanted another. I did a lot of shopping around, But came back here to make a purchase.

5 Stars

Baotwhistle - NY - United States 4 May 2016

Very happy with my new dash camera. Installation and use are very simple. Video quality is excellent.

5 Stars

Jim D - VA - United States 16 Apr 2016

Its a nice product. It's hard wired it to my vehicle and it works automatically; very nice.
I wish it had 2 cameras; one forward and rear. Other than that, is great.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Apr 2016

Very easy

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018