securitysystems.com Customer Review

Here's what Kevin had to say about securitysystems.com

Kevin | AZ, United States | Submitted 8 Jan 2018

I've had my dash cam for almost 2 years. It's recorded several incidents and left no questions as to what exactly happened. As a long haul truck driver, it's invaluable to me. I can't imagine driving anywhere without my camera. Customer service has been quick, friendly and helpful when I had a question or needed help with something. Overall a great experience!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit securitysystems.com

securitysystems.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,311

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About securitysystems.com

SecuritySystems.Com is a 35 year old privately held company located in Quincy, Ma. Specializing in the sale of unique high quality surveillance products. There are many shops or manufactures churning out what appears to be surveillance products. A perfect example is the ever popular

5 Stars

Annette J 22 Jun 2016

Great products, very happy with everything, the dash cam is totally awesome! We have followed up several times and am so happy with the customer service, great service.

5 Stars

summers - TX - United States 10 Jun 2016

My dash camera lacks two of my wishes for a car cam. First I wish that it would accept a 64GB or 128GB SD micro card. Second I would like to GPS with map, location, speed in a program that runs in OS X. I like the FULL HD quality and the size of the unit.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 May 2016

The Dash Cam is AWESOME! We are so pleased, enjoying every minute of it and knowing it is there is very comforting. Would love to submit the video to obtain the key chain but the process is a little confusing, not just hit and submit. The keychain was one of the reasons I ordered so a little disappointed the submission of the video isn't less complicated.

5 Stars

RocketBoy - GA - United States 10 May 2016

Number one: It works great. 2: Easy to set up and customize. 3: Fantastic, personal customer service. More: Great User Guide, understandable buttons/interface, clear picture. Did I mention, "The camera and the company do what they claim to do!"

5 Stars

Baotwhistle - NY - United States 4 May 2016

Very happy with my new dash camera. Installation and use are very simple. Video quality is excellent.

5 Stars

Gary L W - VA - United States 23 Apr 2016

Very easy. Thank You

5 Stars

Jeff J 19 Apr 2016

Quick and easy transaction

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - GA - United States 16 Apr 2016

I inquired if the unit could be hard wired and never heard back.

5 Stars

Shane p 9 Apr 2016

The web page seemed a little generic, but i love the dash cam, i set it up and for the most part just forget about it, its easy to use and im thinking about getting another one for my personal car too.

5 Stars

james m - PA - United States 8 Apr 2016

Works just like the ad says. Excellent dash cam . 123 set up in 10 seconds. Thanks again , jim . The quality of the video and audio are amazing.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018