securitysystems.com Customer Review

Here's what Kevin had to say about securitysystems.com

Kevin | AZ, United States | Submitted 8 Jan 2018

I've had my dash cam for almost 2 years. It's recorded several incidents and left no questions as to what exactly happened. As a long haul truck driver, it's invaluable to me. I can't imagine driving anywhere without my camera. Customer service has been quick, friendly and helpful when I had a question or needed help with something. Overall a great experience!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit securitysystems.com

securitysystems.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,309

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About securitysystems.com

SecuritySystems.Com is a 35 year old privately held company located in Quincy, Ma. Specializing in the sale of unique high quality surveillance products. There are many shops or manufactures churning out what appears to be surveillance products. A perfect example is the ever popular

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Mar 2018

Item that I bought was great. Materials are as described. Very Good and fast customer service. Excellent seller

5 Stars

Diane Dash C - CA - United States 27 Jun 2016

Bill from Security Systems was extremely helpful and has great follow-up. We liked them so much as well as the product that we purchased another dash cam for one of daughters for her birthday. Thanks Bill for setting that all up and providing her with a birthday card. You exceeded our expectations.

5 Stars

Kevin - AZ - United States 12 Jun 2016

I'd been shopping for a dashcam for months. Based on a friend's recommendation, purchased yours. Totally satisfied in every respect start to finish. Thanks!

5 Stars

summers - TX - United States 10 Jun 2016

My dash camera lacks two of my wishes for a car cam. First I wish that it would accept a 64GB or 128GB SD micro card. Second I would like to GPS with map, location, speed in a program that runs in OS X. I like the FULL HD quality and the size of the unit.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 May 2016

The Dash Cam is AWESOME! We are so pleased, enjoying every minute of it and knowing it is there is very comforting. Would love to submit the video to obtain the key chain but the process is a little confusing, not just hit and submit. The keychain was one of the reasons I ordered so a little disappointed the submission of the video isn't less complicated.

5 Stars

Baotwhistle - NY - United States 4 May 2016

Very happy with my new dash camera. Installation and use are very simple. Video quality is excellent.

5 Stars

Chance - TX - United States 21 Apr 2016

I received my dash camera in the mail and installed it in my car. I bought the recommended memory device for it and installed it. I had no problems with this. Two days later, 1 second after I made a turn, there was an accident. I did not record the actual collision, but I recorded the before and after of this accident. The quality of the recording made it possible to see the street signal lights.

5 Stars

Rudy 12 Apr 2016

First off I am very happy with the how the Video plays back with color and clarity. I am happy with the size of the camera and the way it was set for me by your people. The install was very easy and I did have to go in and shut off the sound.
Only question I have is how do you read license plates beyond someone stopped right in front of you, if that is possible.

5 Stars

Chris W 10 Apr 2016

Prompt and efficient. Quicker than expected delivery and the product is brilliant!

5 Stars

Matthew P 2 Apr 2016

EXCELLENT CONDITION! FAST SHIPPING! GREAT PRODUCT! A+++ THANK YOU!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018