securitysystems.com Customer Review

Here's what Kevin had to say about securitysystems.com

Kevin | AZ, United States | Submitted 8 Jan 2018

I've had my dash cam for almost 2 years. It's recorded several incidents and left no questions as to what exactly happened. As a long haul truck driver, it's invaluable to me. I can't imagine driving anywhere without my camera. Customer service has been quick, friendly and helpful when I had a question or needed help with something. Overall a great experience!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit securitysystems.com

securitysystems.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,309

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About securitysystems.com

SecuritySystems.Com is a 35 year old privately held company located in Quincy, Ma. Specializing in the sale of unique high quality surveillance products. There are many shops or manufactures churning out what appears to be surveillance products. A perfect example is the ever popular

5 Stars

Robert W - ON - Canada 2 Jan 2018

I am 77 years of age so have had a variety of experiences dealing with various companies. I recently experienced an issue with a dash camera that I purchased from Security Systems/Digital Surveillance Systems in 2012.......that was over 5 years ago. What company (today) would take care of an issue with a product that old.......this company did and insisted on doing so to my complete satisfaction. A totally positve experience.

5 Stars

Jerry - TX - United States 15 Jul 2016

I purchased this for a 2,000 mile summer vacation trip over Memorial Day week. It worked great, and thankfully I had no problems where I would need to prove who did what to whom and how. :)

5 Stars

Kevin - AZ - United States 12 Jun 2016

I'd been shopping for a dashcam for months. Based on a friend's recommendation, purchased yours. Totally satisfied in every respect start to finish. Thanks!

5 Stars

Eagle R - WI - United States 6 Jun 2016

Great camera, great pictures easy set up very satisfied will be buying another one for my other car

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 May 2016

The Dash Cam is AWESOME! We are so pleased, enjoying every minute of it and knowing it is there is very comforting. Would love to submit the video to obtain the key chain but the process is a little confusing, not just hit and submit. The keychain was one of the reasons I ordered so a little disappointed the submission of the video isn't less complicated.

5 Stars

Carl 27 Apr 2016

I got my dash camera in just 2 days and followed the simple instructions to install it and set it up! It works great! I'm about to order a second one for the back window of my van. It is easy to use. The resolution is just what the advertisement claimed. I have it mounted on my windshield and does not interfere with my vision.

5 Stars

Nick K - IL - United States 25 Apr 2016

The only thing I do not like is that I have a steep windshield (Toyota Prius) and when I line up the field of view to be centered on the vehicle in front of me, my whole dashboard is in the frame. You can see my speed and other information on the display. If I move the camera so you cannot see the dash board, It is looking to far into the sky.

5 Stars

william A 25 Apr 2016

Very happy with this product. Thanks again Bill Jamaica NY

5 Stars

Bob S 17 Apr 2016

It had talked to Bill and he explained the product and answered all my questions. No pressure, just facts. Bill explained after inserting the disk it will be plug and play and it was exactly that.
The video is as clear as could be and I could not be happier with the purchase. Great company, great product.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - GA - United States 16 Apr 2016

I inquired if the unit could be hard wired and never heard back.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018