securitysystems.com Customer Review

Here's what Kevin had to say about securitysystems.com

Kevin | AZ, United States | Submitted 8 Jan 2018

I've had my dash cam for almost 2 years. It's recorded several incidents and left no questions as to what exactly happened. As a long haul truck driver, it's invaluable to me. I can't imagine driving anywhere without my camera. Customer service has been quick, friendly and helpful when I had a question or needed help with something. Overall a great experience!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit securitysystems.com

securitysystems.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,311

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About securitysystems.com

SecuritySystems.Com is a 35 year old privately held company located in Quincy, Ma. Specializing in the sale of unique high quality surveillance products. There are many shops or manufactures churning out what appears to be surveillance products. A perfect example is the ever popular

5 Stars

Nick K. - IL - United States 14 Feb 2019

I love the camera. I have had it about 3 years. It works great I have had no problems.

5 Stars

Ronald C. 12 Mar 2017

The shopping experience was good. I bought the camera a year ago but didn't actually use it until Feb. 2017. The camera works well. I haven't yet tried to reply the images (no need). I feel the instructions were unclear until I figured the mindset of the writer, then I was able to struggle through it. I suggest you find another person who can rewrite the instructions with more clarity so a reader will find no confusion due to grammar and punctuation errors. This will also add a greater awareness of professionalism to your fine product and service. Thank you for the opportunity to respond with an evaluation.

5 Stars

Richard B. - NM - United States 15 Jun 2016

I have had other dash cams and those were hard to see--hard to program-lousy quality--and the other guys usually go defective in 30 days after the warranty.

This dash cam is vibrant-easy to program and see! Step up and buy the hi def one and you won't regret it!!!!
Their shipping is prompt and I will buy from this company again.

5 Stars

Bob - BC - Canada 8 Jun 2016

If you are keeping your vehicle for some time and the 12v outlet you plug into is always live it pays to have it converted to operate off the ignition switch as suggested in the instructions. Not that costly and sure saves a lot of plug in,plug out "forgot to" problems. Had a 4yr old previous unit which is still running fine .

5 Stars

Rocket 16 May 2016

Fantastic support. If you call for anything, you talk directly to the company rep, probably the owner. Usable camera owner's manual. Great experience!

5 Stars

Robert L. - OH - United States 22 Apr 2016

Order came quicker than stated, packaged very well. Complete order arrived (2 cameras 1 extra power cord) complete directions. Quality product. Just reviewed footage over past week in both vehicles and I will tell all my family and friends, if they want a good quality product to shop here. Worth every penny so far.

5 Stars

Ryan M. - TX - United States 21 Apr 2016

I dint think I've ever seen a website with so much info & details. Good job guys!

5 Stars

Edward B. 17 Apr 2016

I searched dash cams on the internet for three weeks before I found security systems web page.I bought because they really out did ever other web site in describing their product. The life time warranty is another reason.

5 Stars

Rudy 12 Apr 2016

First off I am very happy with the how the Video plays back with color and clarity. I am happy with the size of the camera and the way it was set for me by your people. The install was very easy and I did have to go in and shut off the sound.
Only question I have is how do you read license plates beyond someone stopped right in front of you, if that is possible.

5 Stars

james M. - PA - United States 8 Apr 2016

Works just like the ad says. Excellent dash cam . 123 set up in 10 seconds. Thanks again , jim . The quality of the video and audio are amazing.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019