securitysystems.com Customer Review

Here's what Kevin had to say about securitysystems.com

Kevin | AZ, United States | Submitted 8 Jan 2018

I've had my dash cam for almost 2 years. It's recorded several incidents and left no questions as to what exactly happened. As a long haul truck driver, it's invaluable to me. I can't imagine driving anywhere without my camera. Customer service has been quick, friendly and helpful when I had a question or needed help with something. Overall a great experience!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit securitysystems.com

securitysystems.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,309

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About securitysystems.com

SecuritySystems.Com is a 35 year old privately held company located in Quincy, Ma. Specializing in the sale of unique high quality surveillance products. There are many shops or manufactures churning out what appears to be surveillance products. A perfect example is the ever popular

5 Stars

aurel k - CA - United States 4 Jul 2016

great dash cam - fast service

5 Stars

Kevin - AZ - United States 12 Jun 2016

I'd been shopping for a dashcam for months. Based on a friend's recommendation, purchased yours. Totally satisfied in every respect start to finish. Thanks!

5 Stars

Bob - BC - Canada 8 Jun 2016

If you are keeping your vehicle for some time and the 12v outlet you plug into is always live it pays to have it converted to operate off the ignition switch as suggested in the instructions. Not that costly and sure saves a lot of plug in,plug out "forgot to" problems. Had a 4yr old previous unit which is still running fine .

5 Stars

Bill - CA - United States 20 May 2016

I bought this for a motorhome and I have not had the chance to use it yet

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 May 2016

The Dash Cam is AWESOME! We are so pleased, enjoying every minute of it and knowing it is there is very comforting. Would love to submit the video to obtain the key chain but the process is a little confusing, not just hit and submit. The keychain was one of the reasons I ordered so a little disappointed the submission of the video isn't less complicated.

5 Stars

Annette Jackson-Bill has followed up several times thank you very m 18 May 2016

dash cam is awesome, very pleased, really wanted to submit the video to receive the free key chain and haven't figured out how to do that yet since its not just hit and submit, I will figure it out, that was one of the reasons I ordered, so a little disappointed I cannot complete the transaction.

5 Stars

Kelly 14 May 2016

Very good equipment good quality recording
Will be purchasing more devices for all my cars

5 Stars

GARY A. G 12 Apr 2016

I plan to purchase another of these dash cams as a gift for my daughter as soon as I can spare the funds. Thank you for a great product for the price. As soon as I get some vids I will send one to you.

5 Stars

Chris W 10 Apr 2016

Prompt and efficient. Quicker than expected delivery and the product is brilliant!

5 Stars

Richard 2 Apr 2016

Great product

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018