securitysystems.com Customer Review

Here's what Kevin had to say about securitysystems.com

Kevin | AZ, United States | Submitted 8 Jan 2018

I've had my dash cam for almost 2 years. It's recorded several incidents and left no questions as to what exactly happened. As a long haul truck driver, it's invaluable to me. I can't imagine driving anywhere without my camera. Customer service has been quick, friendly and helpful when I had a question or needed help with something. Overall a great experience!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit securitysystems.com

securitysystems.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,311

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About securitysystems.com

SecuritySystems.Com is a 35 year old privately held company located in Quincy, Ma. Specializing in the sale of unique high quality surveillance products. There are many shops or manufactures churning out what appears to be surveillance products. A perfect example is the ever popular

5 Stars

Ronald C. 12 Mar 2017

The shopping experience was good. I bought the camera a year ago but didn't actually use it until Feb. 2017. The camera works well. I haven't yet tried to reply the images (no need). I feel the instructions were unclear until I figured the mindset of the writer, then I was able to struggle through it. I suggest you find another person who can rewrite the instructions with more clarity so a reader will find no confusion due to grammar and punctuation errors. This will also add a greater awareness of professionalism to your fine product and service. Thank you for the opportunity to respond with an evaluation.

5 Stars

Ken - SC - United States 6 Jul 2016

I have to say I waited and looked all over for something that was better. I didn't find anything that came close to the quality of the video produced. In the paperwork, it was recommended to use VLC player to look at the videos. I run Windows 10 64 bit and for some strange unknown reason, the video always displays on its side. Thankfully I can use the built-in player that Windows has and it works great. A couple of days ago, I almost had an accident and it was all caught quite clearly on the dashcam. Thankfully I was able to stop in time and didn't hit the person, but I know that I would have proof that I was in the right if I had hit them. What a great sense of security this is. Thanks Bill!!

5 Stars

J - LA - United States 28 Jun 2016

I don't have the HD version but the video is a lot better than I expected.

5 Stars

Richard B. - NM - United States 15 Jun 2016

I have had other dash cams and those were hard to see--hard to program-lousy quality--and the other guys usually go defective in 30 days after the warranty.

This dash cam is vibrant-easy to program and see! Step up and buy the hi def one and you won't regret it!!!!
Their shipping is prompt and I will buy from this company again.

5 Stars

Norman O. - FL - United States 13 Jun 2016

Good product from a company that seems to care.

5 Stars

Thomas - CA - United States 27 Apr 2016

Bill and his team are extremely customer service driven. I have purchased two dash cams and couldn't be happier with the product, service, notifications, and, after sale follow-up. I related to Bill that purchasing from him was like buying from an old friend. I have already referred several people to Security Solutions.

5 Stars

Gary L. - VA - United States 23 Apr 2016

Very easy. Thank You

5 Stars

Lawrence C. 20 Apr 2016

It was great. Even when I had a question, I received an answer right away. I just wish you had as good a device for my motorcycle with the same life time warranty.

5 Stars

Jennifer W. - MO - United States 20 Apr 2016

Everything they tell will happen does. From when to expect the package and how to pick it up, to how to set it up (which was really easy). I was skeptical with they way the add shows on the intranet, but this camera works great and is easy to use :)

5 Stars

Timothy T. 10 Apr 2016

This was a great webisite! I was able to see what the product dis on my computer before making my purchase. The price was good, it came with concise instructions, and on time. The unit looks like a quality product that should last. I can't wait to go one my next trip with the unit. I will probably get more for my other trucks.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019