securitysystems.com Customer Review

Here's what Kevin had to say about securitysystems.com

Kevin | AZ, United States | Submitted 8 Jan 2018

I've had my dash cam for almost 2 years. It's recorded several incidents and left no questions as to what exactly happened. As a long haul truck driver, it's invaluable to me. I can't imagine driving anywhere without my camera. Customer service has been quick, friendly and helpful when I had a question or needed help with something. Overall a great experience!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit securitysystems.com

securitysystems.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,311

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About securitysystems.com

SecuritySystems.Com is a 35 year old privately held company located in Quincy, Ma. Specializing in the sale of unique high quality surveillance products. There are many shops or manufactures churning out what appears to be surveillance products. A perfect example is the ever popular

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 22 Mar 2018

Item that I bought was great. Materials are as described. Very Good and fast customer service. Excellent seller

5 Stars

Robert W. - ON - Canada 2 Jan 2018

I am 77 years of age so have had a variety of experiences dealing with various companies. I recently experienced an issue with a dash camera that I purchased from Security Systems/Digital Surveillance Systems in 2012.......that was over 5 years ago. What company (today) would take care of an issue with a product that old.......this company did and insisted on doing so to my complete satisfaction. A totally positve experience.

5 Stars

Tom M. 16 Oct 2016

Had no issues with shipping or performance of dash cam. Product performs as designed and as stated in advertisment. Time will tell but purchased due to stated quality and durability.

5 Stars

Diane D. - CA - United States 27 Jun 2016

Bill from Security Systems was extremely helpful and has great follow-up. We liked them so much as well as the product that we purchased another dash cam for one of daughters for her birthday. Thanks Bill for setting that all up and providing her with a birthday card. You exceeded our expectations.

5 Stars

Annette J. 22 Jun 2016

Great products, very happy with everything, the dash cam is totally awesome! We have followed up several times and am so happy with the customer service, great service.

5 Stars

Donna - CO - United States 20 May 2016

It shipped fast, easy set up directions and it is ALWAYS on in my truck. Thanks for a great product at a reasonable price.

5 Stars

Annette J. 18 May 2016

dash cam is awesome, very pleased, really wanted to submit the video to receive the free key chain and haven't figured out how to do that yet since its not just hit and submit, I will figure it out, that was one of the reasons I ordered, so a little disappointed I cannot complete the transaction.

5 Stars

JOE C. - NY - United States 25 Apr 2016

THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I BOUGHT THIS SAME CAMERA FROM THIS ESTABLISHMENT. THE SPEED OF DELIVERY IS GREAT AND THE PRICE WAS BETTER THIS TIME THAN LAST, PROBABLY BECAUSE THEY HAVE A NEWER MODEL OUT. THE SECOND CAMERA IS JUST A BACK UP, THE FIRST ONE IS STILL GOING STRONG AFTER THREE YEARS.

5 Stars

Edmond - FL - United States 25 Apr 2016

I recently purchased the unit. Thus far, it has worked the way it was advertised on the website.

The setup was easy.

The ONLY downside to the until is a bit of a bulky suction mount which sticks out far enough to somewhat interfere with using a sunshade. But I have still been able to use 2 different kinds of shade without too much of a difficulty.

I was pleasantly surprised to see an email from Bill, the owner of the company asking me how I liked the dash cam. Try to find that in any other product you purchase!

5 Stars

Sarge - CA - United States 16 Apr 2016

This is the 3rd camera I purchased and I am totally satisfied with the product and great service.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019