securitysystems.com Customer Review

Here's what Tex1954 had to say about securitysystems.com

Tex1954 | KY, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2017

I purchase a dashcam in 2012 and it worked fine until recently when the battery had aged so much it would no longer hold a charge. I requested an RMA (lifetime warranty) and sent the unit back to them. They very quickly replaced the battery and upgraded the firmware and returned the unit in perfect working order.

The lifetime warranty was the reason I purchased this product from them, but the dashcam and they have performed flawlessly!

I'm very happy with Security Systems and highly recommend purchasing products from them!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit securitysystems.com

securitysystems.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,309

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About securitysystems.com

SecuritySystems.Com is a 35 year old privately held company located in Quincy, Ma. Specializing in the sale of unique high quality surveillance products. There are many shops or manufactures churning out what appears to be surveillance products. A perfect example is the ever popular

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Mar 2018

Item that I bought was great. Materials are as described. Very Good and fast customer service. Excellent seller

5 Stars

Ronald C 12 Mar 2017

The shopping experience was good. I bought the camera a year ago but didn't actually use it until Feb. 2017. The camera works well. I haven't yet tried to reply the images (no need). I feel the instructions were unclear until I figured the mindset of the writer, then I was able to struggle through it. I suggest you find another person who can rewrite the instructions with more clarity so a reader will find no confusion due to grammar and punctuation errors. This will also add a greater awareness of professionalism to your fine product and service. Thank you for the opportunity to respond with an evaluation.

5 Stars

JayVega - NY - United States 29 May 2016

Being a highly skeptical online consumer regarding a company the offers a lifetime warranty, I was truly surprised on their professionalism, cordial manner and expeditious response processing my request for a replacement camera. The process was pretty simple and within a few days , I had a new dashboard camera . By no means , the camera is of a poor quality. My dash board camera had endured 3 full year of constant use and harsh weather . Over 75,000 miles of recording and under extremely hot and cold conditions. I'm totally please and satisfied with my dashboard camera and the service that Security Systems has provided. In a generation , that words means nothing , this company demonstrates that 'their word is their bond' in this case their lifetime policy holds true but , you must follow the company's instructions.

5 Stars

Jr. - NC - United States 14 May 2016

This was my 2nd dash cam that I purchased from Security Systems. The first one made a believer out of me and wanted another. I did a lot of shopping around, But came back here to make a purchase.

5 Stars

Thomas - CA - United States 27 Apr 2016

Bill and his team are extremely customer service driven. I have purchased two dash cams and couldn't be happier with the product, service, notifications, and, after sale follow-up. I related to Bill that purchasing from him was like buying from an old friend. I have already referred several people to Security Solutions.

5 Stars

Ryan M - TX - United States 21 Apr 2016

I dint think I've ever seen a website with so much info & details. Good job guys!

5 Stars

Mac - WY - United States 17 Apr 2016

Fast and arrived on time.

5 Stars

Bob S 17 Apr 2016

It had talked to Bill and he explained the product and answered all my questions. No pressure, just facts. Bill explained after inserting the disk it will be plug and play and it was exactly that.
The video is as clear as could be and I could not be happier with the purchase. Great company, great product.

5 Stars

Ralph W 10 Apr 2016

Enjoyed watching the video on line, showing features and how to set it up.

5 Stars

Richard 2 Apr 2016

Great product

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018