securitysystems.com Customer Review

Here's what Tex1954 had to say about securitysystems.com

Tex1954 | KY, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2017

I purchase a dashcam in 2012 and it worked fine until recently when the battery had aged so much it would no longer hold a charge. I requested an RMA (lifetime warranty) and sent the unit back to them. They very quickly replaced the battery and upgraded the firmware and returned the unit in perfect working order.

The lifetime warranty was the reason I purchased this product from them, but the dashcam and they have performed flawlessly!

I'm very happy with Security Systems and highly recommend purchasing products from them!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit securitysystems.com

securitysystems.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,311

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About securitysystems.com

SecuritySystems.Com is a 35 year old privately held company located in Quincy, Ma. Specializing in the sale of unique high quality surveillance products. There are many shops or manufactures churning out what appears to be surveillance products. A perfect example is the ever popular

5 Stars

Sherry - WI - United States 15 Mar 2017

Their LIFETIME WARRANTY is really all that!
I bought a dashcam and it stopped working I contacted customer service and I sent it back to them they fixed what was wrong with it and sent it back to me and it works just like brand new!
Love it!

5 Stars

Tex1954 - KY - United States 9 Mar 2017

I purchase a dashcam in 2012 and it worked fine until recently when the battery had aged so much it would no longer hold a charge. I requested an RMA (lifetime warranty) and sent the unit back to them. They very quickly replaced the battery and upgraded the firmware and returned the unit in perfect working order.

The lifetime warranty was the reason I purchased this product from them, but the dashcam and they have performed flawlessly!

I'm very happy with Security Systems and highly recommend purchasing products from them!

5 Stars

Annette J. 22 Jun 2016

Great products, very happy with everything, the dash cam is totally awesome! We have followed up several times and am so happy with the customer service, great service.

5 Stars

Norman O. - FL - United States 13 Jun 2016

Good product from a company that seems to care.

5 Stars

Mikeee - MO - United States 12 Jun 2016

Ordering equipment was very simple and everything work perfectly.

5 Stars

Donna - CO - United States 20 May 2016

It shipped fast, easy set up directions and it is ALWAYS on in my truck. Thanks for a great product at a reasonable price.

5 Stars

Jr. - NC - United States 14 May 2016

This was my 2nd dash cam that I purchased from Security Systems. The first one made a believer out of me and wanted another. I did a lot of shopping around, But came back here to make a purchase.

5 Stars

Mac - WY - United States 17 Apr 2016

Fast and arrived on time.

5 Stars

Kelli M. 11 Apr 2016

Sorry it took so long to respond. It was a gift and I had to wait for a review. He loves it!

5 Stars

Chris W. 10 Apr 2016

Prompt and efficient. Quicker than expected delivery and the product is brilliant!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019