securitysystems.com Customer Review

Here's what Tex1954 had to say about securitysystems.com

Tex1954 | KY, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2017

I purchase a dashcam in 2012 and it worked fine until recently when the battery had aged so much it would no longer hold a charge. I requested an RMA (lifetime warranty) and sent the unit back to them. They very quickly replaced the battery and upgraded the firmware and returned the unit in perfect working order.

The lifetime warranty was the reason I purchased this product from them, but the dashcam and they have performed flawlessly!

I'm very happy with Security Systems and highly recommend purchasing products from them!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit securitysystems.com

securitysystems.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,311

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About securitysystems.com

SecuritySystems.Com is a 35 year old privately held company located in Quincy, Ma. Specializing in the sale of unique high quality surveillance products. There are many shops or manufactures churning out what appears to be surveillance products. A perfect example is the ever popular

5 Stars

Ronald C. 12 Mar 2017

The shopping experience was good. I bought the camera a year ago but didn't actually use it until Feb. 2017. The camera works well. I haven't yet tried to reply the images (no need). I feel the instructions were unclear until I figured the mindset of the writer, then I was able to struggle through it. I suggest you find another person who can rewrite the instructions with more clarity so a reader will find no confusion due to grammar and punctuation errors. This will also add a greater awareness of professionalism to your fine product and service. Thank you for the opportunity to respond with an evaluation.

5 Stars

Ken - SC - United States 6 Jul 2016

I have to say I waited and looked all over for something that was better. I didn't find anything that came close to the quality of the video produced. In the paperwork, it was recommended to use VLC player to look at the videos. I run Windows 10 64 bit and for some strange unknown reason, the video always displays on its side. Thankfully I can use the built-in player that Windows has and it works great. A couple of days ago, I almost had an accident and it was all caught quite clearly on the dashcam. Thankfully I was able to stop in time and didn't hit the person, but I know that I would have proof that I was in the right if I had hit them. What a great sense of security this is. Thanks Bill!!

5 Stars

Mikeee - MO - United States 12 Jun 2016

Ordering equipment was very simple and everything work perfectly.

5 Stars

Jr. - NC - United States 14 May 2016

This was my 2nd dash cam that I purchased from Security Systems. The first one made a believer out of me and wanted another. I did a lot of shopping around, But came back here to make a purchase.

5 Stars

Woody - AZ - United States 8 May 2016

I have only used it for about 500 miles, but this coming Thursday I will be leavng here and going about 2000 miles. I hope it works as well on the coming trip.

5 Stars

Ralph - CO - United States 26 Apr 2016

Actually this is better than I expected. I am going to purchase another one for my wife's car

5 Stars

Greg S. - ON - Canada 20 Apr 2016

Informative website; Bill answered question on the phone; easy ordering over web; camera well packed and quick international mail service.

5 Stars

Nick N. - CA - United States 9 Apr 2016

You provided what you said. Love it.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 6 Apr 2016

Purchased this as a gift. They love it. Thank you

5 Stars

Russ M. 4 Apr 2016

Everything was great!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019