securitysystems.com Customer Review

Here's what Jerry had to say about securitysystems.com

Jerry | TX, United States | Submitted 15 Jul 2016

I purchased this for a 2,000 mile summer vacation trip over Memorial Day week. It worked great, and thankfully I had no problems where I would need to prove who did what to whom and how. :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit securitysystems.com

securitysystems.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,306

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About securitysystems.com

SecuritySystems.Com is a 35 year old privately held company located in Quincy, Ma. Specializing in the sale of unique high quality surveillance products. There are many shops or manufactures churning out what appears to be surveillance products. A perfect example is the ever popular

5 Stars

aurel k - CA - United States 4 Jul 2016

great dash cam - fast service

5 Stars

John 8 Jun 2016

A company and ownership that performs as promised
Products are first class and reliable.

5 Stars

Carl 27 Apr 2016

I got my dash camera in just 2 days and followed the simple instructions to install it and set it up! It works great! I'm about to order a second one for the back window of my van. It is easy to use. The resolution is just what the advertisement claimed. I have it mounted on my windshield and does not interfere with my vision.

5 Stars

william A 25 Apr 2016

Very happy with this product. Thanks again Bill Jamaica NY

5 Stars

David - NV - United States 24 Apr 2016

I was very happy with the product and the customer service

5 Stars

Billchampion - NC - United States 24 Apr 2016

This is one of the best products I have purchased in a long time off the internet.

5 Stars

Gary L W - VA - United States 23 Apr 2016

Very easy. Thank You

5 Stars

Sarge - CA - United States 16 Apr 2016

This is the 3rd camera I purchased and I am totally satisfied with the product and great service.

5 Stars

Michael S 13 Apr 2016

Once I found a "switched source" whereas the camera came on with the ignition key, I'm very happy with the camera and your company. The newer pick-up's don't have defined switched power sources like the older trucks so that was the only issue. Cam works well and seems totally reliable. Thanks for the follow up.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Apr 2016

Great product. Great customer service.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018