screencountry.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael T had to say about screencountry.com

Michael T | Submitted 6 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit screencountry.com

screencountry.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 4,688

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About screencountry.com
Other Customer Reviews for screencountry.com

5 Stars

James D - ON - Canada 21 Oct 2017

Always a pleasure

5 Stars

rick g 18 Oct 2017

always great products and fast service

5 Stars

Harold 16 Oct 2017

thanks

5 Stars

Cheryl 3 Oct 2017

The screen is very complicated and timed out too often. I had to type information twice and then it kicked me out. I will consider recommending this site once my transaction is complete and received.

5 Stars

Max 28 Sep 2017

always able to find the screen i am looking for! Thanks

5 Stars

David P 28 Sep 2017

Can't wait to receive a good LCD Screen

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Sep 2017

A Ok

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Sep 2017

Very consistent. Very pleased with several screens I've ordered in previous weeks. Super fast shipping. Very happy with your service.

5 Stars

PC-Medic 22 Sep 2017

Screen Country is the best. They are pleasant, courteous, & helpful. They offer the best warranty in the industry and the shipping is priced reasonably; plus, they ship very quickly. When my customers need a replacement screen, I will not use anyone else!

5 Stars

Rob H 9 Sep 2017

Quick and easy to order. Prices are much less expensive then what I thought a replacement screen would cost. Makes me a bit nervous, but I'm giving it a shot.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017