screencountry.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael T had to say about screencountry.com

Michael T | Submitted 6 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent.

Click Here to Visit screencountry.com

screencountry.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 4,948

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About screencountry.com
Other Customer Reviews for screencountry.com

5 Stars

Mike - OK - United States 11 Dec 2017

Shipping mix up by USPS, called Screen country. Rep was professional and prompt. I will recommend your company

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Dec 2017

Quick and easy to use, as always.

5 Stars

howmartech 5 Dec 2017

Quick transaction - easy to use website.

5 Stars

Veronica 4 Dec 2017

It was very easy to find what I needed and I was very pleased with the discount because I purchased two items and I even got a kit for free to fix the iPad.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NS - Canada 3 Dec 2017

:)

5 Stars

Donna - BC - Canada 2 Dec 2017

Ryan was very helpful. Screen is currently being installed. Keeping my fingers crossed

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Nov 2017

Great

5 Stars

Miguel P 25 Nov 2017

This company compared to ifixit is much faster to repond with there chat and give you more info in less time

5 Stars

Mark W 24 Nov 2017

other than PayPal complaining!!!!!! about my browser being outdated (they need to talk to Firefox) the order process here is beautifully simple

5 Stars

Mike P - IN - United States 20 Nov 2017

great replacement screen and fast delivery time

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017