scrapbook.com Customer Review

Here's what ELIZABETH A. R had to say about scrapbook.com

ELIZABETH A. R | CA, United States | Submitted 7 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit scrapbook.com

scrapbook.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 474,308

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About scrapbook.com

Scrapbook.com is the leading online store for scrapbooking supplies, rubber stamps and stamping products, planners, and other papercrafting items. We will delight you with our service and make sure your entire shopping experience is wonderful. Visit

Other Customer Reviews for scrapbook.com

5 Stars

Lisa V - AB - Canada 29 Oct 2018

I was very pleased with my order.

5 Stars

cheryl h - WA - Australia 25 Oct 2018

I have now received my order and am totally satisfied with it and I will be more than happy to deal with them again. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Cari H - BC - Canada 18 Oct 2018

I love that, when what I wanted was discontinued, you showed me other options. Also, your shipping rates are good AND you have paypal!

5 Stars

Mary L G - TX - United States 13 Oct 2018

I love scrapbook I can count on you guys to have what I want
Thank -You so Much
Mary G

5 Stars

Veronica E - AZ - United States 12 Oct 2018

Love it, super speedy delivery and excellent customer service over the phone and through emails will always look here before other sites

5 Stars

Lee J 12 Oct 2018

I put in the wrong CVV code and when I put in the correct one it still declined my order. I used Pay Pal.

5 Stars

Michelle T - TX - United States 12 Oct 2018

It has been a wonderful experience and I enjoy shopping on this website a lot.

5 Stars

Derek M 12 Oct 2018

Great!

5 Stars

Jami L W 11 Oct 2018

Easy to use! Love this site!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018