scantastik.com Customer Review

Here's what Elizabeth had to say about scantastik.com

Elizabeth | Submitted 31 May 2018
Verified Customer

We are back to purchase more. The service was great and shipping was fast the last time we ordered.

Click Here to Visit scantastik.com

scantastik.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 684
About scantastik.com
Other Customer Reviews for scantastik.com

5 Stars

Chad 4 Jun 2019

Always happy with the service we receive. The scanners work great and the speed of shipping is fast.

5 Stars

Greg 23 May 2019

I just purchased a scanner through Scantastik. The scanner works so well that I am replacing another. I am very happy with my purchase.

5 Stars

Denise B. 16 May 2019

The sales staff was very helpful. They provided ample information so that I could make an informed decision. They also provided a discount on top of it!

5 Stars

Charlie 18 Apr 2019

Scantastik had the best offer for the scanner we needed. We are looking forward to receiving the new scanner. Our current scanner is long in the tooth and in need of replacement.

5 Stars

Robert 12 Apr 2019

We were having issues with our old scanner. Jeff was very helpful in selecting a replacement. We are looking forward to scanning on our new scanner.

5 Stars

Mike 9 Apr 2019

No issues yet. The site was easy to navigate. I was able to quickly find what I needed.

5 Stars

Susan T. 29 Mar 2019

Customer service was superb!

5 Stars

Lee D. 18 Jan 2019

Ordering was easy.

5 Stars

Javier 28 Dec 2018

Scantastik offered the best price for the scanner I wanted.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019