scantastik.com Customer Review

Here's what Elizabeth had to say about scantastik.com

Elizabeth | Submitted 31 May 2018
Verified Customer

We are back to purchase more. The service was great and shipping was fast the last time we ordered.

Click Here to Visit scantastik.com

scantastik.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 602
About scantastik.com
Other Customer Reviews for scantastik.com

5 Stars

Kristina B 11 Jan 2019

Good so far

5 Stars

Cynthia 9 Jan 2019

This is our second order through Scantastik. We received the first order quickly and are happy with our purchase so we returned for another.

5 Stars

Kim T 7 Jan 2019

The salesperson was very helpful with finding the correct parts we needed for our scanner. Thank you!

5 Stars

Carl 19 Nov 2018

I called and received some great Black Friday discounts!

5 Stars

Susan G - AL - United States 5 Nov 2018

always awesome!

5 Stars

John S 1 Nov 2018

This is the second time that I have purchased equipment from your company. I'm very happy with the experience. Thanks.

5 Stars

Jeffrey A M - NY - United States 5 Oct 2018

great

5 Stars

Jeannette C 2 Oct 2018

Great!

5 Stars

Jeannette 25 Sep 2018

We have been ordering from Scantastik for years. Their prices are always competitive and their delivery is exceptional.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019