scantastik.com Customer Review

Here's what Elizabeth had to say about scantastik.com

Elizabeth | Submitted 31 May 2018
Verified Customer

We are back to purchase more. The service was great and shipping was fast the last time we ordered.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit scantastik.com

scantastik.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 527

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About scantastik.com
Other Customer Reviews for scantastik.com

5 Stars

Wilson C 11 Sep 2018

great

5 Stars

Frank 27 Aug 2018

We needed a heavy duty scanner to get through our loads of paper we need to scan. Jeff was very helpful in determining which scanner would work best for us. Thanks!

5 Stars

Philip L 22 Aug 2018

We order through Scantastik often. We always receive the orders promptly. Excellent service.

5 Stars

Jim - NY - United States 20 Aug 2018

Quick and easy order process. The full product came as expected, no surprises. All in working condition, brand new. Would absolutely purchase from them again.

5 Stars

Stephanie H 20 Aug 2018

Very helpful

5 Stars

Tammy P 30 Jul 2018

Ordering process was very simple and fast.

5 Stars

D O 12 Jul 2018

We have purchased scanners through Scantastik before. The service was excellent the last time so we are back for more.

5 Stars

Otoniel 29 Jun 2018

I had trouble deciding between a couple scanners. The sales rep was able to answer my questions. Very knowledgeable and courteous!

5 Stars

Carl D 11 Jun 2018

Scantastik had the scanner we needed in stock along with the best price.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018