scantastik.com Customer Review

Here's what Amanda R had to say about scantastik.com

Amanda R | Submitted 23 May 2018
Verified Customer

We needed these scanners in a hurry and Scantastik had them available to ship today.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit scantastik.com

scantastik.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 471

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About scantastik.com
Other Customer Reviews for scantastik.com

5 Stars

Michael E 10 Aug 2018

needed to replace an old scanner. helped me pick out one that saved me a lot of money. glad i called before i ordered.

5 Stars

Peter 8 Aug 2018

I was using Fujitsu scanners but I wasn't happy with the software and the expensive kits. Sales directed me to a Canon scanner which was cheaper and also came with a five year warranty. Thank you!

5 Stars

Gary H 2 Aug 2018

Informative website and product info

5 Stars

Brandon B 12 Jul 2018

I needed another scanner. Scantastik had the best price. No issues so far.

5 Stars

Otoniel 29 Jun 2018

I had trouble deciding between a couple scanners. The sales rep was able to answer my questions. Very knowledgeable and courteous!

5 Stars

Mary Kay S 18 May 2018

We seem to order in spurts and Scantastik always delivers!

5 Stars

Dale N 17 May 2018

Friendly company to work with.

5 Stars

John D 2 Apr 2018

Scantastik has a great selection of scanners. The document scanners chart makes it easy to compare models.

5 Stars

Kenneth H 28 Mar 2018

Good service with a fair price

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018