scantastik.com Customer Review

Here's what Mike W had to say about scantastik.com

Mike W | Submitted 16 May 2018
Verified Customer

Scantastik makes the ordering process simple for us. We have always received great service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit scantastik.com

scantastik.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 474

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About scantastik.com
Other Customer Reviews for scantastik.com

5 Stars

Alice 16 Aug 2018

We always order through Scantastik. They have free shipping and the scanners we need are always in stock - fast, reliable service.

5 Stars

Michael E 10 Aug 2018

needed to replace an old scanner. helped me pick out one that saved me a lot of money. glad i called before i ordered.

5 Stars

Brandon B 12 Jul 2018

I needed another scanner. Scantastik had the best price. No issues so far.

5 Stars

B Viera 25 Jun 2018

We have been ordering through Scantastik for a while now. They have the best prices on the scanners we use at our office. The delivery is always quick.

5 Stars

Vicki 18 Jun 2018

We were having difficulty finding a certain model. Scantastik was able to offer an alternative that is even better. We are happy with our purchase so far.

5 Stars

Mike W 16 May 2018

Scantastik makes the ordering process simple for us. We have always received great service.

5 Stars

John S 9 May 2018

The ordering process is simple and the shipping is always quick. I have been ordering from Scantastik for several years now and their service is excellent.

5 Stars

Russ H 27 Apr 2018

Scantastik had the scanner I needed ready to ship today.

5 Stars

Jeff M 23 Apr 2018

Scantastik was recommended by our software company. The model we needed was available immediate shipment with a discount as well.

5 Stars

John C 3 Apr 2018

We were debating between various models. The sales representative guided us to the best scanner based upon our needs. We appreciated the insight on the functionality of the models.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018