scantastik.com Customer Review

Here's what Mike W had to say about scantastik.com

Mike W | Submitted 16 May 2018
Verified Customer

Scantastik makes the ordering process simple for us. We have always received great service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit scantastik.com

scantastik.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 414

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About scantastik.com
Other Customer Reviews for scantastik.com

5 Stars

Dale N 17 May 2018

Friendly company to work with.

5 Stars

Charles M 13 Apr 2018

We have always had great success ordering through Scantastik. Their response times to questions/orders are great.

5 Stars

Robert K 12 Apr 2018

The service is always exceptional. The sales staff is always available to answer questions. Ordering on the site is easy as well.

5 Stars

Jeff E 6 Apr 2018

easy peazy

5 Stars

John D 2 Apr 2018

Scantastik has a great selection of scanners. The document scanners chart makes it easy to compare models.

5 Stars

Christine H 22 Mar 2018

The representative was very helpful in determining the correct scanner for our office. We scan quite a few documents and she recommended a scanner that was cost effective that also came with a three year warranty.

5 Stars

Brian S 22 Mar 2018

We always order our scanners and parts from Scantastik. The setup of the site makes is easy to find any parts we need. Shipping is always fast and free.

5 Stars

Charles M 8 Mar 2018

Easy ordering and great prices keep me coming back.

5 Stars

Rick P 20 Feb 2018

Couldn't pass up the additional warranty for free along with free shipping.

5 Stars

Mark K 8 Feb 2018

Scantastik offered us excellent pricing on the Canon scanners we needed.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018