scantastik.com Customer Review

Here's what Charles M had to say about scantastik.com

Charles M | Submitted 13 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

We have always had great success ordering through Scantastik. Their response times to questions/orders are great.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit scantastik.com

scantastik.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 385

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About scantastik.com
Other Customer Reviews for scantastik.com

5 Stars

Charles M 13 Apr 2018

We have always had great success ordering through Scantastik. Their response times to questions/orders are great.

5 Stars

Scott S 5 Apr 2018

I was able to quickly locate the scanner I wanted on the website. The price was competitive, actually, the lowest I could find with free shipping.

5 Stars

Gary K 28 Mar 2018

Always a pleasure doing business with Scantastik. We have been working with them for years. The sales representative helped us find the correct items we needed for our scanners.

5 Stars

Victor C 16 Mar 2018

We needed a new scanner to scan all the backlogged papers we have in our office. The sales representative was very helpful in offering options. We decided on the Canon DR-G1100. With the discount and free shipping it was out best option. Thank you!

5 Stars

Joseph S 2 Feb 2018

Satisfied so far.

5 Stars

Susan G 31 Jan 2018

Thank you

5 Stars

Ben C 31 Jan 2018

We ordered out last scanner from Scantastik. The order arrived quickly and the scanner works great. We just ordered more.

5 Stars

Sandy L 10 Jan 2018

Everything was great

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018