scantastik.com Customer Review

Here's what Charles M had to say about scantastik.com

Charles M | Submitted 13 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

We have always had great success ordering through Scantastik. Their response times to questions/orders are great.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit scantastik.com

scantastik.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 448

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About scantastik.com
Other Customer Reviews for scantastik.com

5 Stars

Brandon B 12 Jul 2018

I needed another scanner. Scantastik had the best price. No issues so far.

5 Stars

Vicki 18 Jun 2018

We were having difficulty finding a certain model. Scantastik was able to offer an alternative that is even better. We are happy with our purchase so far.

5 Stars

Don L 14 Jun 2018

We purchased our scanner through Scantastik. The recommendation was the perfect choice for our company. They carry the consumables as well, making the ordering process simple.

5 Stars

Wilson M 21 May 2018

Scantastik had the best price with the quickest shipping for the scanner we needed.

5 Stars

Russ H 27 Apr 2018

Scantastik had the scanner I needed ready to ship today.

5 Stars

Jeff M 23 Apr 2018

Scantastik was recommended by our software company. The model we needed was available immediate shipment with a discount as well.

5 Stars

Felix M 22 Mar 2018

Happy that we found this website. Scantastik had the scanner we needed in stock with free shipping. We tried placing this order through another site but it would have taken over a month for delivery. The scanner was cheaper here too.

5 Stars

Joel C 21 Mar 2018

Always helpful great service!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018