scantastik.com Customer Review

Here's what Charles M had to say about scantastik.com

Charles M | Submitted 13 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

We have always had great success ordering through Scantastik. Their response times to questions/orders are great.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit scantastik.com

scantastik.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 527

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About scantastik.com
Other Customer Reviews for scantastik.com

5 Stars

Rita K 9 Oct 2018

Fast and real easy to navigate

5 Stars

Walt C 2 Oct 2018

Everything went well so far. No issues with ordering.

5 Stars

john w 11 Sep 2018

no comment

5 Stars

Edgar 15 Aug 2018

I bought a few scanners through scantastik. Everything went well. I had no issues.

5 Stars

John S 26 Jul 2018

Scantastik was recommended to us. They certainly have been very helpful in addressing our particular needs.

5 Stars

Cynthia Y 9 Jul 2018

Love ordering from your site. Great pricing

5 Stars

Otoniel 29 Jun 2018

I had trouble deciding between a couple scanners. The sales rep was able to answer my questions. Very knowledgeable and courteous!

5 Stars

Susan 20 Jun 2018

Scantastik offered the best price for the scanners we needed. The ordering process was straightforward. The service was excellent on our previous orders also.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018