scantastik.com Customer Review

Here's what Sharon O had to say about scantastik.com

Sharon O | Submitted 13 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

The shipping is fast and free. Their prices are competitive. We never have an issue ordering through Scantastik.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit scantastik.com

scantastik.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 525

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About scantastik.com
Other Customer Reviews for scantastik.com

5 Stars

Jeanette 12 Oct 2018

We've ordered several scanners thorough Scantastik. We have also tried others. The pricing we receive from them is the best and their shipping is always the fastest.

5 Stars

Sharon 8 Oct 2018

I had an issue with the payment processing but customer service was able to resolve it. Thanks!

5 Stars

Nathan 4 Sep 2018

Everything went well so far. I am just waiting for the scanner now.

5 Stars

Edward 4 Sep 2018

Great!

5 Stars

Jim - NY - United States 20 Aug 2018

Quick and easy order process. The full product came as expected, no surprises. All in working condition, brand new. Would absolutely purchase from them again.

5 Stars

Michelle E 3 Jul 2018

Easy enough

5 Stars

Otoniel 29 Jun 2018

I had trouble deciding between a couple scanners. The sales rep was able to answer my questions. Very knowledgeable and courteous!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018