scantastik.com Customer Review

Here's what Sharon O had to say about scantastik.com

Sharon O | Submitted 13 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

The shipping is fast and free. Their prices are competitive. We never have an issue ordering through Scantastik.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit scantastik.com

scantastik.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 385

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About scantastik.com
Other Customer Reviews for scantastik.com

5 Stars

John D 2 Apr 2018

Scantastik has a great selection of scanners. The document scanners chart makes it easy to compare models.

5 Stars

Joel C 21 Mar 2018

Always helpful great service!

5 Stars

Ben F 13 Feb 2018

We needed another scanner. Scantastik always has the best pricing and fastest free shipping every time.

5 Stars

Bart K 15 Jan 2018

great

5 Stars

Stephen A 11 Jan 2018

they had the scanner we needed in stock with a quick turnaround service is great

5 Stars

Advantmed I 9 Jan 2018

I have been using ScanTastic since 10+ years. I really like

5 Stars

Jennifer L M 30 Dec 2017

There is no shipping date given or even approximate date of when it will be shipped so this bothers me and makes me hesitant to recommend your service until I see how the order is handled

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018