scantastik.com Customer Review

Here's what Sharon O had to say about scantastik.com

Sharon O | Submitted 13 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

The shipping is fast and free. Their prices are competitive. We never have an issue ordering through Scantastik.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit scantastik.com

scantastik.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 448

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About scantastik.com
Other Customer Reviews for scantastik.com

5 Stars

Don L 14 Jun 2018

We purchased our scanner through Scantastik. The recommendation was the perfect choice for our company. They carry the consumables as well, making the ordering process simple.

5 Stars

Phil L 13 Jun 2018

The staff was very courteous and knowledgeable. I will be back when we need additional equipment.

5 Stars

Dave 6 Jun 2018

Always great service from Scantastik!

5 Stars

John S 9 May 2018

The ordering process is simple and the shipping is always quick. I have been ordering from Scantastik for several years now and their service is excellent.

5 Stars

Kathy B 3 May 2018

We need the scanners quickly and Scantastik had them available for immediate shipping. Two business days at no extra cost.

5 Stars

Diane N 30 Apr 2018

We need a new scanner with a flatbed. The sales rep was very helpful with determining which scanner would best suit our needs.

5 Stars

Charles M 8 Mar 2018

Easy ordering and great prices keep me coming back.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018