scantastik.com Customer Review

Here's what Dave M had to say about scantastik.com

Dave M | Submitted 12 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

We always receive reliable, professional service from Scantastik.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit scantastik.com

scantastik.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 425

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About scantastik.com
Other Customer Reviews for scantastik.com

5 Stars

Thomas A 13 Jun 2018

Great

5 Stars

Mary Kay S 18 May 2018

We seem to order in spurts and Scantastik always delivers!

5 Stars

Heide 17 May 2018

Jeff was very helpful with selecting a scanner for our office.

5 Stars

Alex 9 May 2018

We were in the market to replace our large format scanner. The Scantastik staff was knowledgeable and helped us decide which scanner would work best. Thanks!

5 Stars

Valerie C 2 May 2018

This is our second purchase through Scantastik. Their recommendations have worked out well for us. We will certainly be back for more.

5 Stars

Jeanette 16 Apr 2018

No problems so far!

5 Stars

Scott S 5 Apr 2018

I was able to quickly locate the scanner I wanted on the website. The price was competitive, actually, the lowest I could find with free shipping.

5 Stars

Jim T 4 Apr 2018

We checked and they had the best price on the scanner we needed. The customer service representative was also friendly when we called about availability and shipping times.

5 Stars

Marcy M 8 Mar 2018

Scantastik had the parts we needed in stock. Ordering was quick and simple plus we got free shipping!

5 Stars

David Y 14 Feb 2018

I appreciate the time taken to answer questions by phone.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018