scantastik.com Customer Review

Here's what Peggy S had to say about scantastik.com

Peggy S | Submitted 9 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

The item I needed was in stock. Ordering was easy. Shipping was free as well.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit scantastik.com

scantastik.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 422

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About scantastik.com
Other Customer Reviews for scantastik.com

5 Stars

Heide 17 May 2018

Jeff was very helpful with selecting a scanner for our office.

5 Stars

Mike W 16 May 2018

Scantastik makes the ordering process simple for us. We have always received great service.

5 Stars

John S 9 May 2018

The ordering process is simple and the shipping is always quick. I have been ordering from Scantastik for several years now and their service is excellent.

5 Stars

Alex 9 May 2018

We were in the market to replace our large format scanner. The Scantastik staff was knowledgeable and helped us decide which scanner would work best. Thanks!

5 Stars

Kathy B 3 May 2018

We need the scanners quickly and Scantastik had them available for immediate shipping. Two business days at no extra cost.

5 Stars

Robert K 12 Apr 2018

The service is always exceptional. The sales staff is always available to answer questions. Ordering on the site is easy as well.

5 Stars

Rick P 20 Feb 2018

Couldn't pass up the additional warranty for free along with free shipping.

5 Stars

Alex K 16 Feb 2018

I order all my scanners through Scantastik. The free shipping is great. I usually receive my items in 1-2 business days.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018