scantastik.com Customer Review

Here's what Marcy M had to say about scantastik.com

Marcy M | Submitted 8 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

Scantastik had the parts we needed in stock. Ordering was quick and simple plus we got free shipping!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit scantastik.com

scantastik.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 505

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About scantastik.com
Other Customer Reviews for scantastik.com

5 Stars

Michaela R 17 Sep 2018

NICE & EASY. :)

5 Stars

Wilson C 11 Sep 2018

great

5 Stars

A O 29 Aug 2018

Excellent pricing on the Fujitsu scanners as well as free shipping.

5 Stars

Michael E 10 Aug 2018

needed to replace an old scanner. helped me pick out one that saved me a lot of money. glad i called before i ordered.

5 Stars

Dori J 8 Aug 2018

It was easy

5 Stars

Peter 8 Aug 2018

I was using Fujitsu scanners but I wasn't happy with the software and the expensive kits. Sales directed me to a Canon scanner which was cheaper and also came with a five year warranty. Thank you!

5 Stars

DAVID M 18 May 2018

We have been working with Scantastic for over ten years!

5 Stars

Sheila C 16 May 2018

We had no issues with ordering. The site is easy to navigate. The shipping was free which is a bonus.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018