scantastik.com Customer Review

Here's what Mary Kay S had to say about scantastik.com

Mary Kay S | Submitted 6 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

Scantastik has the best prices on scanners along with free shipping! Customer service is friendly and knowledgeable.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit scantastik.com

scantastik.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 424

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About scantastik.com
Other Customer Reviews for scantastik.com

5 Stars

Mary Kay S 18 May 2018

We seem to order in spurts and Scantastik always delivers!

5 Stars

Mary G 8 May 2018

We needed the scanners by Friday and Scantastik was able to deliver!

5 Stars

Jennifer S 2 May 2018

Scantastik has a wide selection of scanners and accessories available. Whenever we need a new scanner we always check out Scantastik first.

5 Stars

Robert K 12 Apr 2018

The service is always exceptional. The sales staff is always available to answer questions. Ordering on the site is easy as well.

5 Stars

Robert K 1 Mar 2018

We have been ordering our scanners from Scantastik for years. They always have the best pricing and service.

5 Stars

Stephen L 28 Feb 2018

The Fujitsu fi-7160 scanner is a wonderful scanner. Ordering and shipping are efficient.

5 Stars

Mary H 28 Feb 2018

Typed in what I wanted and easy website navigation.

5 Stars

David Y 14 Feb 2018

I appreciate the time taken to answer questions by phone.

5 Stars

Steven B - GA - United States 5 Feb 2018

Great company and people..

5 Stars

Susan G 31 Jan 2018

Thank you

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018