scantastik.com Customer Review

Here's what Mary Kay S had to say about scantastik.com

Mary Kay S | Submitted 6 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

Scantastik has the best prices on scanners along with free shipping! Customer service is friendly and knowledgeable.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit scantastik.com

scantastik.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 505

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About scantastik.com
Other Customer Reviews for scantastik.com

5 Stars

Brian 19 Sep 2018

I never have any problems with my orders. Ordering is easy and they arrive on time.

5 Stars

Jim - NY - United States 20 Aug 2018

Quick and easy order process. The full product came as expected, no surprises. All in working condition, brand new. Would absolutely purchase from them again.

5 Stars

Alexander 9 Aug 2018

I always get the lowest prices from Scantastik. I buy all of my scanners through them. Their shipping has always been quick and it's free.

5 Stars

Jim C 1 Aug 2018

After several discussions with the sales representative regarding our needs, I was able to narrow it down to a couple of models. I decided on the one with the three year warranty. I am anxious to receive the unit to start scanning our backlog of paper.

5 Stars

Nathan M 26 Jul 2018

Jeff was very helpful. I am happy with the service so far.

5 Stars

Tim T 18 Jul 2018

Customer service was able to answer several questions I had about the scanner I needed. Happy with my purchase.

5 Stars

Martin 18 Jul 2018

I called for advice and the staff was able to offer a couple of options. The website was easy to use. I have not encountered any problems so far. I would definitely order through Scantastik again if I needed another scanner.

5 Stars

D O 12 Jul 2018

We have purchased scanners through Scantastik before. The service was excellent the last time so we are back for more.

5 Stars

Thomas A 13 Jun 2018

Great

5 Stars

Mary G 8 May 2018

We needed the scanners by Friday and Scantastik was able to deliver!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018