scantastik.com Customer Review

Here's what Melinda R had to say about scantastik.com

Melinda R | Submitted 8 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

Very helpful!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit scantastik.com

scantastik.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 443

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About scantastik.com
Other Customer Reviews for scantastik.com

5 Stars

Carl D 11 Jun 2018

Scantastik had the scanner we needed in stock along with the best price.

5 Stars

Amanda R 23 May 2018

We needed these scanners in a hurry and Scantastik had them available to ship today.

5 Stars

John S 9 May 2018

The ordering process is simple and the shipping is always quick. I have been ordering from Scantastik for several years now and their service is excellent.

5 Stars

Jeanette 16 Apr 2018

No problems so far!

5 Stars

Nicole L 16 Apr 2018

We happened upon Scantastik's website while searching for new scanners for our office last year. They were able to answer all of questions and ordering was easy. We have been using them for our scanners ever since.

5 Stars

Christine H 22 Mar 2018

The representative was very helpful in determining the correct scanner for our office. We scan quite a few documents and she recommended a scanner that was cost effective that also came with a three year warranty.

5 Stars

M S 22 Mar 2018

Helped me choose a scanner that would be compatible with my mac.

5 Stars

Rick M 14 Mar 2018

Easy to navigate and ytd shipping time has been excellent.

5 Stars

Marcy M 8 Mar 2018

Scantastik had the parts we needed in stock. Ordering was quick and simple plus we got free shipping!

5 Stars

Mary Kay S 6 Mar 2018

Scantastik has the best prices on scanners along with free shipping! Customer service is friendly and knowledgeable.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018